Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
soft
 from Maine,  May 30, 2012

Thick pile, I purchased these as bedside rugs and they feel great as you step out of bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and thick bedside or bath rug.
 from Durham, NC,  Mar 15, 2013

These rugs are perfect. The color is perfect especially since these are being used by accessorizing each side of my bed. My kids love them so much they ask to sleep on them due to the thickness and softness. I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and soft!
 from Largo, FL,  Mar 2, 2013

I bought this rug in sage for an area of flooring between the bedrooms and bathroom that is heavily trafficked. It has a thicker pile to it than I thought but that's a bonus. It feels so plush and soft, and appears well crafted. You will need a slip mat underneath. It's a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush, soft and appears well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not recommend
 from Pensacola, FL,  Dec 14, 2012

Bought 2 of these rugs to place bedside. They are soft but continually shed. Had I know how bad would not have purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Abouth right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is not good and continually sheds.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plush & elegant
 from Galveston, TX,  Dec 3, 2012

Plush, thick, decadent, classy, elegant are all words I would use to describe this rug! It's exactly what I was looking for my bedroom, next to my bed. I wish I had ordered a bigger size now that I see how nice this rug is, but c'est la vie!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was more *highlighted* with lighter and medium beige threads, but it blends beautifully.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is so plush and thick, it feels great getting out of bed first thing in the morning.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very rich looking
 from siren wi,  Nov 7, 2012

I love, love, love these rugs. The idea of fig colored rug really hadn't entered in my mind, but when I seen this color I knew it was what I wanted. I love the plushness and that they are washable. I have some like white rugs that are not washable so that gives these even more value. I have to say I liked them so much I considered swaping these with the ones in the master bedroom. But then guests wouldn't be likely to see them and I do want to show them off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The fig was just the color I was looking for and I wasn't disappointed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug seems to be very well made, and is washable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very. I was careful as I had just had a bad experience with another that had to be returned.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rugs
 from NH,  Mar 18, 2014

the rugs were good quality and thick i've seen a shag rug look like that and i wish i could have kept them they were just way to small for what i needed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fluffy rugs
 from Olympia, WA,  Jan 13, 2014

these are really fluffy and soft! I took two and duct taped together on the back to make the perfect size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY PLUSH - excellent quality!
 from San Francisco,  Oct 1, 2013

The rug is very soft and plush and feels great on your feet! I just love the rug. I have it in the bathroom in front of the sink and it actually makes me smile every morning when I stand on it. I have not had a problem with it shedding which is another plus. It feels and looks like a much more expensive rug. If we had room for a larger version somewhere else in our home I would definitely get another even larger one one!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shag Rug
 from Sacramento, CA,  Sep 11, 2013

This is a GREAT shag rug. I bought the smallest size to make sure I liked the quality and I LOVE it. SO shaggy and plush. Unfortunately,I I will be returning it because of the color. I ordered the Rust color and it is way too orange for my room. It's a nice color but just didn't go with my decor. I will be ordering another ug in a different color for another romm. I was very pleased with the quality and price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They arent kidding when the said shaggy
 from Fresno, Ca,  Jul 11, 2013

I ordered the tan color and it was not what I expected. There were brown and white pieces weaved in to make it tan. It was extremely shaggy and I did not like the look of the way the colors were blended, or not blended I should say.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft
 from New York, NY,  Jul 10, 2013

I ordered two of these in ivory for my bedroom next to the bed. I have to say they were more than I expected. Nice pile (2.5") with varied texture of shag threads. They do shed a little (as do most new rugs I believe) but not to the point that it leaves a mess on your floors. The only time you would notice the shedding is if you ran something dark over the rug. Normal walking on it does not cause the shedding to disperse. You may notice it on dark socks though. It does need a runner underneath so it doesn't slide. I wish they offered it in more colors that I could use because I would definitely get more of them at this price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture of white are difficult - but it is what we would know as ivory
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug
 from Miami, Florida,  Jun 13, 2013

it looks ok, however for the price is a little too small and loses threads all the time

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks ok, however for the price is a little too small and loses threads all the time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very plush
 from Long Island New York,  May 29, 2013

I love this rug it is so soft and cozy and looks very beautiful, planning on getting more

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 8, 2013

I bought four of these rugs in total, for different areas of my home. I am extremely pleased with the quality, the price and the colors that are available. I would have ordered more of one of the colors, but I depleted the supply.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These rugs are soft and plush and the quality is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful small rug!
 from enid, oklahoma,  Mar 20, 2013

I am extremely pleased with the beautiful plush small area rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OH, what a soft comfortable rug!
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 19, 2013

We were looking for real comfortable rugs for the sides of our bed. These feel so good when yoy step onto them, that you don't want to get off. Totally satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what we were expecting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Far exceeded our expectations....fuller and loftier...good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product turned out to be better than the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top