Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bought 4 years ago and still love it!!!
 Jan 21, 2016

This carpet still looks new and yet it is walked on every day. Great accent piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from 2107,  Aug 28, 2013

I wanted a rug to liven up a dull floor, and I certainly got one. Looks and feels very expensive and original...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug!
 from Southern, Illinois,  May 21, 2013

Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase! ...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleasantly surprised
 from Buffalo, NY,  Apr 27, 2013

Great quality for the price. Brown outline of flowers is slightly mauvey toned vs. golden toned, not a true brown if it makes a difference to you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thicker than described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? better than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice black rug
 from maryland,  Dec 21, 2010

I thought there would be a little more white in the car[pet, but it still looks great in my black and white kitchen. It's not easy to get up all the pet hair with a vacuum, which I have to do every day. Black rug, white dog- bad idea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from California,  Dec 1, 2010

Just got this rug delivered yesterday, it is absolutely beautiful. Great price as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masterpiece
 from Moria,  Oct 13, 2010

This rug is a little masterpiece however, when the dog saw the beautiful flowers he has been trying to eat them. I would say not pet friendly. It vaccum perfectly. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought