Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
shredded alot
 from ny, ny,  Sep 9, 2013

beautiful pattern. I've been using it for two months, and it still shredding everyday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good quality
 Feb 24, 2015

rug looks nice but the quality is not great. Sheds constantly, the threads are pulling- have the cut them back and gets dirty VERY Easily and does not clean well with carpet cleaner. very dissapointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE VALUE FOR THE PRICE
 Jul 26, 2016

I searched for a neutral rug for my Great Room that would complement to hardwood floors, my couch and the fireplace surround. After looking on Overstock for weeks (on & off in my spare time) I found this one. Color was as promised and the quality is better than expected. .So far everyone who has seen it loves it! It does shed, but that's to be expected and the cream design is a bit higher than expected, but its very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dawn B
 Jul 5, 2016

This area rug is very thick & well made. The pattern & colors match almost every room & decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Jul 5, 2016

Nice delicate carpet. Looks good under table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Elegant
 Jun 15, 2016

This rug dresses up a room very nicely. Goes well with both traditional and contemporary decor. Also has a very nice feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality.
 May 23, 2016

This rug is true to picture shown. It sheds a lot in the beginning but it's made of wool so that's to be expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 May 13, 2016

This doormat is great! We have the matching 5x7 area rug. It is a wool rug so it will shed for the first 3-6 weeks but wool rugs are of high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Style over practicality
 Apr 24, 2016

It's cute and ties the room together. But it sheds like crazy and it is very scratchy when you sit down on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wuality
 Apr 13, 2016

We love this rug. It has a little pink tint to it but is still a great neutral color. Being wool it does shed a little as other reviews stated. Overall we are happy with this rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Apr 11, 2016

Poor quality, puuls, fibers get everywhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Mar 25, 2016

Rug comes exactly as shown in pictures. Used it for one of my bedrooms and it matches perfectly with the bedroom decor. I highly recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color Issues
 Mar 6, 2016

When I opened up the package, the rug has a purple hue to it. Researching a bit more on this site, I have found other reviews about similar Safavieh rugs complaining about the same issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faith
 Feb 26, 2016

Very good quality rug. Very thick and plush wool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Feb 20, 2016

Nice and thick rug. The colors match the image shown. Arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but sheds like crazy!
 Feb 19, 2016

I ordered this rug for a seldom used room which I use for all of my crafts, etc. This rug is beautiful. The raised pattern makes it feel and look very expensive. However, it sheds like crazy! Every time I vacuum this rug, it seems to fill the entire compartment with fibers. It's fine for a room that doesn't get a lot of foot traffic, but this rug would drive me nuts in a room where it was walked on often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality rug
 Feb 19, 2016

This is a beautiful high quality rug - the color is very close to the picture. We have gotten many compliments on it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Handmade Moroccan Cambridge Beige Wool Ru
 Feb 18, 2016

Beautiful rug, will never buy wool again. Way to much shedding. Can't vacuum it enough..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 14, 2016

Beautiful rug, great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CC
 Feb 11, 2016

Harder to vacuum with raised design. Also, some piling and lint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought