Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC QUALITY ZEBRA RUG
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 13, 2012

I must say that this rug makes our living room look like a different room. We painted and put together our Angelo: Home furniture and used this rug as an accent. WOW! is all I have to say....WOW! Thanks again Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PHENOMENAL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SUPERB
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love this rug
 from Michigan,  Nov 30, 2011

I love, love, love, this rug. It has met my expectations and then some. It sheds a little, not much though. Perhaps the newness that all rugs do. I used a non-skid pad under it, but as an afterthought, I should have used a little more lofty pad for the extra cushiony feeling. It has a wow factor that did just what I wanted it to do. I have not been diappointed at all. I love the color. I worried after I ordered it, because I thought it may have been too much, but it is everything I wanted. I would recommend that if you want this rug, to buy it, you won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It met my expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was pretty much as described. At least it matched my colors perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug!
 from The Delta,  Nov 22, 2011

color is more gold with sage green undertone. When i was ordering i was counting on it to look like the apple green in the picture, even though the description said sage. When it arrived, only 3 days after ordering!!!!, i was a little disappointed that the color was not what i was hoping for....it turns out the actual color of the rug looks better than the look i was going for. It is hip and fun, but also very classic and should not go out of style. Super pleased with the purchased and thrilled at the price for such a nice quality rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more gold with sage undertone that actually green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great thickness....mine is not shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? written description fair - color listed as sage - but pic looks more like apple
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
joyful
 from Highlands Co,  Nov 8, 2011

"Terrific rug for the money. Very comfortable to walk on. Price cannot be matched by any store in this area for the level of quality. In fact, comparable rugs at other stores cost twice as much."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pleasing to the eye
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleasing to the eye
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from San Diego,  Oct 19, 2011

I deliberated over this rug for so long. I was afraid my monitor wasn't showing me the true color of the rug. I've read in reviews this looks like mustard, olive, tan etc. The color did not match what my monitor showed, but fortunately for me it works fine. It is more tan/khaki than olive, and the ivory is a little gritty. But the rug is beautiful. It's thick so I opted for no rug pad. I don't have any real shedding problems, but I don't let anyone walk on it in shoes. My only issue was the rug was not an 8 x 10. It's true size is 7'6" x 9'6", which was a little disappointing. Overall, I wouldn't hesitate in the future to buy another rug from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is acutally more tan/khaki/brown and a gritty ivory.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sixe wasn't exactly 8x10
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quite what it seems
 from washington, dc,  Oct 14, 2011

the color is NOT OLIVE AT ALL. i actually thought i had been sent the wrong rug. i had read some reviews that said it was more of a tan, but others that said that the color was true to screen presentation. i risked it, assuming that the olive was a tanner olive. WRONG! this rug is tan and ecru. period. don't buy it if you are looking even for a green undertone. if i thought there was variation among the rugs shipped out, i would exchange mine. color disappointment aside, it is plush a good quality.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? see above, re: color. ugh!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Implausible
 from Athens GA,  Aug 16, 2011

"This rug is gorgeous. The color and description on line was so accurate. We received it quickly. So soft! We love it. "

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Implausible
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beyond belief
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 19, 2011

I love this rug! The quality is excellent - it was just the accent needed for our very traditional home. It's a very thick area rug and made well. Love the subtle colors and as usual, the delivery process was simple and easy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality-plush and luxurious
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is much prettier in person than in the ph
 from Boca Raton,Fl-33486,  Jun 24, 2011

Interesting enough, my rug does not shed as much as it should be but its definitely high quality. I'm actually very happy with the quality. It is very well made and I have no trouble vacuuming it. I do have to mention that it is not in the high traffic area and I wouldn't probably put it. The colors are very true.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Even Nicer than the Picture
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gret rug!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 22, 2011

great rug- alot of fun. it's bright and adds punch to a room without being overbearing. i thoguht the picture looked brown/khaki but people described the rug as olive. i wanted a brown/khaki, and i think this fits the bill. i ususlly buy considerabally more expensive rugs, btu thought i would try this becasue its for my kitcen. it looks expensive! it pilled a bit the first couple weeks, but want a big deal. i couldnt be happier.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good- pilled a little the first week or so
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Athens, AL,  May 3, 2011

The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. Ive had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys its still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Mandeville, LA,  Aug 23, 2010

Rug looks great. Colors were exactly what I expected. It is a light olive and beige. great workmanship. I would recommend to anyone. Looks very nice in an informal living room or sunroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very pleased
 from Marrero, LA,  Jul 9, 2010

The rug arrived quickly and it exceeded my expectations. It's beautiful and excellent quality. I am very satisfied."

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top