Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from DC,  May 18, 2012

I needed a rug that would wear well and wouldn't hold too much pet fur. This fit the bill. It cleans easily when the pets have an accident on it and all the fur comes off easily when vacuumed. It is quite thin, however, so remember to get an extra thick rug-pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactley the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i would surly buy another one from OS..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.98% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the splash of color.
 Jan 7, 2016

I already had the area rug that matched and needed the runner. It is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jdat
 Dec 10, 2015

I love the colors and quality. Sheds a lot

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No title
 Sep 17, 2015

This rug is outstanding in my hallway. I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 Jul 2, 2015

I bought this rug years ago and it still looks amazing! It is stunning to look at, easy to clean (ask my dogs who INSIST on always vomiting on my favorite rugs) and it's very thick and plush! I get compliments on it all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Apr 18, 2015

We love this rug. It adds color to the room, it is well made, plush and feels great on your toes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Pensacola, Florida,  Nov 8, 2014

The size is just right for the area I needed. Love the design and colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from palatka, florida,  Nov 5, 2013

looked at reviews on this product they were great was worried that might not be really good quality rug and thick enough but it is great you will not be disapointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good service is given by overstock...
 from OH-45840,  Sep 20, 2013

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Nevada, NV,  Jul 29, 2013

I am so pleased with this runner! The colors in the description are very accurate. This is an excellent value. The rug is plush and thick, Quality great and made my room look very beautiful and got many compliments.....<<

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy received
 from OH-43065,  Sep 13, 2012

i fretted that rug colors may not be as beautiful as seen on website; that weaving & textures may not be as plush/perfect as described; & since the price is a LOT for me to spend these days... I was really worried! NOW... I am thrilled to share that everything about my rug purchase & delivery has been PERFECTO! Easy. Caring post delivery follow-up and more. BRAVO to OS! I strongly recommend this merchant for high quality v. low pricing for beautiful product! "

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Design
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 20, 2012

I ordered this colorful rug for my large walk in closet. I LOVE it. It is thick and dense and nicely sculpted. It feels great on my bare feet. Great price, came quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good Colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality is just great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dam good
 from Reno, NV,  Jun 27, 2012

I ordered this colorful rug for my large walk in closet. I LOVE it. It is thick and dense and nicely sculpted. It feels great on my bare feet. Great price, came quickly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from alexandria VA,  Jun 14, 2012

This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? queenly made
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. respected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Runner!
 from Detroit, MI,  May 16, 2012

This is a beautiful runner/rug! Overally I am very happy with my purchase of it. However, I will caution others that the color is more of a deep red than the bright red displayed in the picture. That was a wee-bit disappointing as I loved the brightness of the red in the picture, but not enough of a disappointment to return it. I will keep it! The rug is unique and very modern! A great buy overall!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as bright as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought