Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug exceeds my expectations!
 from Arkansas,  Aug 19, 2011

The red is a great match for the bedding and "Stolen Kiss" paint that had already been purchased. My17 year old grandauaghter's room will be the envy of her friends and a showroom in our home. The rug design will add a great contemporary accent to the room and serve as an inspiration for some painted accents.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much thicker than expected and excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate product info provided by Overstock.com.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from florida,fl,  Jun 21, 2011

Loved my rug...the colors are beautiful and look exactly the way is shown in the picture. I'm using the rug in my dinning room and it looks very nice. It's big, contemporary and will definetly recommend this rug to anybody. This is the seond rug I buy thru overstock and I'm very satisfied. I did receive it about 10 days after I bought it. I have looked at many many rugs everywhere and found this one for a great price compare to other stores!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? so good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rug is beautiful and soft that exceeded all my expectations. Shiping was super fast as always. Thank you, Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Greenbelt, MD,  Sep 24, 2010

This rug is wonderful to walk on (soft and thick) and the perfect match for a red and white room. My cats seem to think it is also the perfect spot to sprawl out and be comfy in a spot of sunshine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quill Red Rug
 from Michigan,  Aug 11, 2010

This rug arrived very quickly. You should know it is not as pure white as the photo shows. It's a little bit off white I would say. It is gorgeous. I have a red and white duvet from Ikea and I wanted something that was unique as well as complimented without overpowering the room. It is the perfect combination of both style and function. Looks great on my hardwood floors too! LOVE this rug!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Redzzzz
 from SF,  Feb 18, 2010

Beautiful area rug. I'm very pleased. Only drawback is rug sheds A LOT!!! Still very very pretty...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Visalia, CA,  Feb 1, 2010

You'll need to vacuum it about 50 times before it stops shedding, but it's a great rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from CT,  Jan 13, 2010

I ordered this rug after carefully reviewing the descriptions and the rug is just as promised. The rug is thick, the color is rich, there is no bleeding of the dye, and the wool is dense. a GREAT quality rug for the price. Definitely not a department store rug. THANKS O!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White not white. Very Off White.
 from Surrey BC Canada,  Sep 14, 2014

White no where near Picture. Only had it on floor for few mins. before putting back in bag to return and red bits all over floor. Going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice designs
 from MA-01880,  Sep 19, 2013

This rug looks awsome!!! our house is very contemporary house and this rug fits perfect in the modern environment. Quality is great, colors are exectely the same as on the picture. i saw exectely the same rug and size on the and it was $599 price for this rug. Overstock delivered it very quickly too. I absolutely loved it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Rug is Beautiful.
 from California, CA,  Jul 20, 2012

This rug is really beautiful and the quality is superb was very happy with my purchase at such a good price it sheds a bit otherwise Great rug to buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mind-Blowing!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing Quality!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Genuine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, some color bleed as noted previously
 from Providence, RI,  Jul 18, 2012

Bought this rug for a "red and white"room, where I had painted an eave rouge red. Red color matched thanks to accuracy of picture. Other reviews are accurate in describing white color as an off-white, cream color. This is what I wanted, as a stark white next to the red would have looked bad. There is minor color bleed from red to white area where there are curly-ques. I don't think it is a deal-breaker, but if this stuff irks you...think twice on purchase. I think it is tasteful, dramatic and not over-powering the room. The thickness and quality of the rug is excellent...my dog always wants to be stretching on the thick wool. Some tufting going on with a few vacuums in the past weeks I've had it but not too much. Overall, I am happy with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair - white portion is definitely off-white, cream, red was slightly more vibrant in person but accurate to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving It!!!!
 from NY,  Jul 13, 2012

I love this rug. Great quality and colors are true to the picture. Will soon take a bigger size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Superb
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Silk
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Implausible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from New york NY,  Mar 20, 2012

OS personnel were very helpful in aiding me in selecting the best product at the best price. Delivery was prompt and the rug arrived in good condition. Quality of the rug was excellent, with deep, beautiful colors and design. The material was exceptionally dense and heavy weight. This was definitely the best quality rug for the price that I found after extensive search both online and in stores. We will buy again from you

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. liked it very much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 8, 2012

Beautiful rug:) The white is a little off but expensive appearance. Slightly sheds, but thats almost any rug. Good buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white is more of an off white color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, full rug. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from coconut FL,  Feb 7, 2012

Quick shipment-Great quality! I priced similar rugs locally and to find one of these sizes, delivered to my front door was awesome! The price was much better than any rug of like size & quality I found. I have recommended OS to family members and will purchase again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I would appreciate the designing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Truly Eye-catching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Truly Eye-catching
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

When I received the rug, the red had bled into the supposed white part, so I had to contact customer service (who were very helpful and available) and they sent me a new one free of cost, however, that new one was worse than the old one so we just sent it back and kept the original one. We are happy. But if you are looking for a white/red rug this is not it, this is beige and red, but the red is very nice. We liked it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The white is not actual white, it is a beige or very very off-white. My biggest negative about this rug!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality rug, just the white part was a bit frustrating
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? White is not actually white, more beige or really off white
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Highlands Co,  Dec 21, 2011

Exactly as pictured. Colors are pretty. Have used this company for many purchases and have always been happy for the quality and discounts

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well Designed Rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well Designed Rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Grand Forks,ND-58201,  Nov 21, 2011

"The customer service from OS was amazing, and I cannot believe how quickly I received my rug. The rug is beautiful! I will definitely shop with this company again!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Blissful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Blissful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conspicuous
 from San Francisco CA,  Nov 9, 2011

"we bought this for our new home and we liked it so much. Our friends were so impressed with the quality & delivery was so quick .Was little tensed to buy it online, but it exceeded my expectations. Itís worth the money. We are planning to order couple of rugs as well."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cheerful Stuff.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheerful Stuff.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought