Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love this it pulled everything together
 from HOLLYWOOD,FL,  Nov 9, 2011

the only downside is that it sheds but its nothing major

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Slidell, LA,  Sep 21, 2011

This is the third rug I purchased in this particular collection. They are beautiful and compliment my furniture and room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are vivid and just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is a very high quality rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate in the web.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful rug
 from Upper Northeast NJ,  Jul 30, 2011

I have a big one and small one and totally love these rugs. they are soooo different. Right now I have them in a back room. Originally bought for my living room and I may even put them back cause they are great. They just don't really go with my living room now tht the room is done but I have them in my computer room so I can look at them all the time. They are really special. Thick and have all the colors so match everything and clean perfectly with a carpet sweeper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Apr 16, 2011

Colors not as vibrant and it sheds and sheds and sheds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug!
 from Idaho,  Dec 2, 2014

At first I was concerned because in the center of the rug it looked like it was bunched from the machine they use to make it. I didn't think that was going to come out. Well, after a few weeks now the rug is FINALLY totally flat and looks great. The colors were good. I will say at first I wasn't sure at all about the colors, but as more time goes on, it's looking better and better with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is very unique
 from Orlando, Fl,  Sep 26, 2014

I was looking for a specific rug, but had no idea what I wanted . Then I saw this and fell in love. It is the perfect fit and coloring. thank you for this idea that made my dining room look outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from St. Louis, mo,  Sep 16, 2014

This rug is a must have. It has all my favorite colors wrapped up in one rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Georgia,  Jul 21, 2014

Looks good and the quality seems to be good so far. It's been 2 weeks since we got it and really matches with the furniture in out house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Rug
 from Michigan,  Nov 20, 2013

I love this rug! My mom has the same one but a larger size. As soon as i saw it, i had to purchase one for my kitchen which fits perfectly in front of the sink. The quality is great and it looks exactly as the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Swirl Rug
 from Danielsville, PA,  May 21, 2013

The rug is beautiful and matched the online pic and description perfectly. The only "issue" I have is that when vacuuming, seems to "shed"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it, love it , love it!
 from West Seneca, NY,  May 14, 2013

Great rug, it's placed in my front hall so it's one of the first things you see as you enter the house.. The rug is transitional and works well with my eclectic furnishings. We gets lots of comments & compliments! Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted Round Swirl Wool Rug
 from Wisconsin,  May 3, 2013

Very good first shopping experience with Overstock, will do the same in the near future. Excellent shipping, wrapping and delivery. Thank you for your excellent service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is excellent quality, beautifully done, a perfect fit for what we needed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Colors were good, a bit more green but it is fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect title
 from New York,  Apr 4, 2013

Every one love it. Friends wanted to order it, but rug was out of stock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect comparision
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom loved it!
 from Maryland,  Mar 25, 2013

Purchased for Mom's kitchen... it's so pretty. It's a great purchase. The colors are deep, full and rich. The pile on the rug is nice and thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from New York, NY,  Feb 1, 2013

This rug is beautiful!!! The colors were not as vibrant as picture shown, but still a beauty!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Illinois,  Feb 1, 2013

This rug is plush, beautiful and I receive compliments on it regularly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug wrong color
 from New York,  Dec 13, 2012

After carefully considering my color scheme, I ordered the brilliant red swirl round rug. Instead, Overstock sent me a muted burgundy blue grey swirl rug. I guess Overstock got so big that notifying a customer about a potential change in the order is of no concern to them. I guess I am done with Overstock.Lots of other places to shop. Be careful when you think you are too big to fail.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color I got had nothing to do with the color I ordered. I ordered the vibrant red /yellow swirls and received burgundy/blue/grey color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug seems to be of high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As I said , I received the wrong color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This was a little disappointing
 from Rancho Belago, ca,  Oct 19, 2012

A little disappointed in the color. I was expecting to see a rug with a little pop. But the color is dull compared to the picture. However it is strong and well made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was actually dull as opposed to the picture shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, color is not
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture of this rugs gives you the impression that the rug is biter than it is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 27, 2012

I bought this rug to go in a hall, it looks great! We just had hardwood floors put in, called tiger wood,a mix of light & dark color woods, so the colors of this rug go so well with the different color wood. This is a very thick rug, you sink into it. Great price for the quality of rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is really close to the picture, the gold is not as vibrant but still nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, very thick rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 21, 2012

Love this rug and everyone who sees it wants to know where I got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought