Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Soft
 Mar 4, 2015

Really amazing rug. We love it and it's really comfy to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 Mar 1, 2015

I looking for a grey area rug to compliment mid centruy furniture. This rug is beautiful, good quality, and much better priced than other online places. very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 Feb 22, 2015

This rug is really pretty. It has held up well for the last few years with two small kids and two cats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
living room rug
 from Tewksbury, Ma.,  Sep 6, 2014

the rug matches perfectly with the d├ęcor in our living room. The colors and pattern are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and thick but with slight blueish hue
 from California,  Mar 28, 2014

This rug is nice and thick, and so far, it seems like it is a good quality. I wrote "so far," because I have only had it for a few weeks. Given that it is made of wool, it sheds. Actually, it sheds a lot. The main color is grey, but it has blueish undertone. I wish I knew this, because I would probably not purchase it ...but only for this reason alone. I am intended on keeping it, because it has been difficult to find the right color of grey to match my decor. The asymmetrical pattern compensates for this rather ugly grey color and the quality appears to be good . Had the color been more charcoal grey the rug would have been more attractive. But having said this, the asymmetrical pattern is interesting. The color of the patter is off white and the pattern is the thing, which makes this rug interesting. As always with Overstock, the delivery has been relatively quick although, the speed seem to be related to how quickly it is processed by a warehouse and what company delivers it. I have noticed that one company delivers things quicker than another, but I don't think we, customers-, have an option to chose one over the other. I have simply noticed it because I have purchased several things from Overstock recently.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Maryland,  Mar 14, 2014

Love this rug, style is great for us. Color is true to computer screen. Grey and off white. Nice thick rug! No funky smells. Starting to shed with vacuuming, but I believe that's normal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and chic
 from Eugene, OR,  Feb 3, 2014

I love prints so much that I sometimes have too much going on. This rug is so simple in design and the neutral cool grey ties everyting together. It's plush and a please to sit and play on. BTW *** sells the exact matching fabric, so if you happen to be crafty you can make curtains, table clothes, runners, headboard, pillows, or framed fabric art with the matching print. very cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Boston,  Nov 13, 2013

We bought this to put under our new dining room table. It looks great. The only thing that I wanted to make a comment on is that the flowers in the rug are a true cream color, not white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, quality rug
 from New York, NY,  Oct 11, 2013

Have had this rug in our apartment for almost two years and love it. We get complimented on it all the time. It is comfortable underfoot, cleans up easily because it's wool, and ties the room together well. The gray color seems to shift in tones with the sunlight, and is warm & inviting. The flower designs are off-white, not a stark clean white. Our vacuum canister does still fill up with fuzz but it doesn't gather on the rug otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One year later...
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 13, 2013

I've had this rug for over a year now. It is a beautiful, thick rug and has stood the test of many visitors, including children. I have not had the issues that others have had with pilling, thankfully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Chicago IL,  May 28, 2013

Beautiful rug, good quality. However, it does pill a lot. I have had it for about a year now, and it is still shedding. Otherwise, I just LOVE it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CO,  Apr 24, 2013

Beautiful rug. True gray and ivory/white. Nice and thick, vacuums well. Overall a wonderful purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Siler City, NC,  Feb 27, 2013

This rug is absolutely charcoal grey. When I received mine and opened it up I was pleasantly surprised that it is charcoal because some of the comments described it as"blue" gray and mine is no where near that color. I wanted charcoal and that is exactly what I got. Mine also doesn't shed like the other comments that are being made about this rug. Maybe I was lucky and just got a perfect rug because to me this is the perfect rug for the room that I am decorating. Great rug! Great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
totally luxurius!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 9, 2013

This is the first time I have taken "the plunge" to order something so large on line, and I could not be happier with the product or the timely delivery! I will not hesitate to place my faith in this site in the future. This is something I will treasure forever. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This carpet is wonderful underfoot and pleasing to theeye
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? if anything, it was inadequateto the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good color, sheds
 from chicago,  Feb 8, 2013

After a year, some of the edges are worn completely down. This rug sheds a lot every time we vacuum or have a lot of people walking over the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color was slightly darker.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick, soft, sheds.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug!
 from Iowa,  Jan 18, 2013

Rug arrived in just a few days. It is really thick, lush and very soft to walk on, and it rolled out perfectly flat. The off-white flowers are more predominant than I had intended, as i was hoping for a more muted, neutral rug. This bothers me a little, but probably not enough to return it. In fact, we are debating about cutting one end down because the 10.6 side is about a foot too long for my furniture arrangement. I am a former interior designer, and i think it will be cheaper to have a rug store cut and bind one end rather than ordering it in a smaller size and getting a rug that's a lot smaller. This is a LARGE rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from dallas, tx,  Jan 17, 2013

Contemporary with enough detail to be interesting but not overwhelming. Rug details add not detract to my room. Very, very pleased with purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As with any wool rug, it sheds, but I can accept this
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Organic Design
 from WA,  Nov 11, 2012

Description is of ROJAN New Zealand Wool rug. The brand listed is CHANDRA. I see NO evidence on the label that this is made of New Zealand wool. It just lists wool. The design is beautiful though. Very organic. Exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is darker gray than what I wanted/expected. It also has a bit of a blue cast to it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Different brand label on rug, then on the site. Not sure if this rug is New Zealand wool.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Pleasanton CA,  Oct 8, 2012

I am very impressed by the quality and look of this rug. I like the design and am happy to say that the online description was exactly what I got.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is thick and soft to walk on. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from New York, NY,  Oct 2, 2012

Love this rug, the color is as depicted and described. The material is very plush and soft. Feels like a very high quality rug. First time buying a rug from overstock and was extremely pleased. I haven't experienced the shedding issue some have commented on. I use it under the bed and to the side.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought