Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality rug for a fantastic low price
 from bozeman, mt,  Jan 2, 2012

My wife an I ordered this rug for a comtemporary cabin that we are building. It arrived in less then a week and was packaged very well for shipment. Upon opening, we were both very impressed with the qulaity of the rug. It has a nice thick weave that is consistant throughout and seemes to be constructed of high grade wool. It has a wonderful contemporary and clean feel to it that will fit with our vision for the space that it is going in. With two boys who are less then neat the blue/gray tone of the rug will provide good camoflauge for the ocasional misplaced glass of milk (we hope). The pattern is organic and not overwelmingly intense. All in all, we are please with this purchace and very happy with it's price on OS. Another good OS purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on. It met my expectations.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed with the quality of this rug. It has a nice thick weave to it that is soft under foot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The descrption of this rug was very consistant with the actual product.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!
 from Vero Beach, FL,  Dec 27, 2011

After searching for a contemporary area rug for our living room for almost a year, we finally decided on this one. I was a little hesitant since I wanted to see and feel it, but this rug was exactly what we were looking for and is even nicer in person. The grey is slightly darker and the white is more of a cream color than what appeared on my screen. The quality of this rug is REALLY great; the pile is thick, plush and very soft. Like any wool rug, it does shed, but it does decrease after a few months. You can't beat the price on this either; what a bargain! This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I was thoroughly impressed. Shipping was only $2.95, which is absolutely amazing for an item of this weight and size. Also, the first rug that was delivered was damaged in transit and customer service had a new one to us two days later, hassle free. I have to say it was one of the best customer service experiences I have ever had. You won't be disappointed with this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, modern, calming
 from Northeast,  Nov 30, 2011

Rug is beautiful and unusual, have received many compliments on it. The color is a dark, cool grey, and the pattern is slightly off-white. Quality is very good, thick and comfortable to walk on. After about a week it started to shed in the most-used traffic path but that's to be expected, not problematic. Because of the thickness you will create indentions with furniture placed on it. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

I don't normally write reviews, but we LOVE this rug. It was very true to the description, and it looks perfect in our living room. It is very soft under foot, and the quality is good. It does "shed" at first, but was very easy to clean up with the vacuum. Would definitely recommend this to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a tad darker than in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the rug is very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 18, 2011

The item that arrived was a little lighter than pictured - but very, very pretty. Shame it didn't work in my home - but I would highly recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little lighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome softness
 from LA, CA,  Nov 16, 2011

We put this in a room for our 4 month year old. It's perfect. Soft and so far does not shed on us. Design is cool and color is nice. It did not smell when we unrolled it. Highly recommended!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like design and color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super plush and soft under foot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the color!
 from Boston,  Nov 15, 2011

Love this rug. You will get more of a cushiony feel if you get a good quality rug pad to go under it. Goes well with our den which is a lighter shade of gray. Seems it would go well with black, brown, gray, cream or white upholstery. Creates a cozy yet elegant feel for the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is true to picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality wool rug. Sheds regulary, so be prepared to vacuum regularly. Depends on foot traffic. Definitely worth it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...
 from DeWitt, NY,  Sep 30, 2011

I was a little reluctant to order a rug online without being able to see it and touch it but when we opened the package and put the rug in place, iit was instant love. It's beautiful and so close to what I had in mind, I almost couldn't believe how perfectly it looked with our wall colors and furniture. We couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very favorably. Maybe it was a bit lighter than I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but sheds
 from Washington State,  Sep 29, 2011

A very pretty rug, nice and thick. Looks great. My only complaint is that it looses piles of rug the more use it gets. And they get filled up in my vaccuum cleaner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick rug, but lots of piles come off. Everytime I vacuum it, my vacuum is full. If I walk on it too much, it sheds.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wool rug at a great price!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 16, 2011

Shopped high-end home accessory stores for an 8x10 rug, but so glad to find this fine specimen at Overstock.com for half the price. We painted our walls a gray/blue and the rug looks great with them, our sofa is white - likely whiter than the motif in the rug - and looks great with the rug too. Couldn't be more pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close, perhaps slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 from Florida,  Sep 4, 2011

It's a beautiful rug and the pattern was great. I was looking for a lighter gray for my room. Other reviews said it' was a little darker than shown, but i found it to be really darker than the picture. So I'm still looking for a rug like the one pictured. For some reason Gray doesn't seem to show well on any site. So be very careful when ordering gray.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Unofrtunately the color is way off from the picture. It's a dark gray-blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Nice and thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was good, Photo was way off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than expected
 from Oregon,  Aug 16, 2011

This rug is wonderful! I can't recommend it highly enough, especially for the amazing price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Colors, design and texture are excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS RUG ROCKS!!
 from Nashville, TN,  Aug 1, 2011

This rug is beautiful and perfect in any room! We put it in our bedroom and it is high style, soft, and a great jumping off point for design! The colors are almost just like the picture online - the grey is exactly the same is photo but the "white" is more of a buttercream color - it looks great with all my white accents though! I would recommend this rug to anyone. Buy it, you won't be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Awesome, the Grey was spot on but the white was creamier than it looks online - still looks great with all my white accents!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, very plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Rug!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 29, 2011

This rug is gorgeous. I looked at it several times on other websites but they wanted over $1200 for the largest size!!! I can't believe the awesome price on Overstock. I snatched it up right away and couldn't be happier with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jun 26, 2011

Great, thick, very soft rug. Appears much more expensive than price on overstock. Sheds quite a bit, which is not unexpected with this thick wool rug. Have received lots of compliments.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Brookly, NY,  May 10, 2011

I would like to thank Overstock for a great service. We didn't expect to receive the carpet so quick. The carpet makes room look very cozy and elegant. It's soft and easy to vacuum. It really matters that it's a 100% wool, so much better than polyester, as it doesn't create static effect. Perfectly matches colors in our living room, guests like it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, it's actually a little deeper grey than on the screen which looks even better
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful!
 from California,  May 3, 2011

This area rug is as beautiful as the photo. The ground color is a slate grey, slightly darker than the screen image with a blue undertone. It is rich, soft underfoot and elegantly. I would consider this rug contemporary but not trendy. I have it in my living room and can't help but stare at it continuously. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Seattle,  Apr 29, 2011

Love this rug. Great value and super quality. Highly recommend this for quality alone and price was right. Delivered in a few days

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted Rojan Wool Rug
 from NY, NY,  Apr 19, 2011

The whole experience was great. The price, quality of product and the timely shipping exceeded expectations. Thank you.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, fast shipping
 from Metrowest, MA,  Apr 13, 2011

Exactly like what was described IMO, and it got here in just a few days for free which is amazing. A little pricy, but it matches our bedroom very well. Our dogs love it also, since now they dont have to lay on hardwoods.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? slightly darker, almost exact
  • How is the quality of the product? 4.5 or 5 out of 5... I dont know much about rugs
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 89 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought