Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Ithaca, NY,  Jun 20, 2011

Very nice rug for the price. Well made and is not shedding much. Color is a darker charcoal than pictured but I am happy with it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No. Rug is darker than pictured
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug,excellent price
 from wisconsin,  Jun 17, 2011

I love this rug.It's simpleand elegant.Awesome value for the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent, thick lush wool pile
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality. good buy.
 from Oakland, CA,  Jun 17, 2011

This rug is very high quality, very plush and soft. Goes great in my bedroom with my black and white comforter. Others had mentioned that it looked blue but not to my eyes. It's a nice charcoal gray with winter white accents. Is a little darker than shown on my screen but overall very happy with the purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not exactly. a little darker.
  • How is the quality of the product? very good. very plush and soft.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Cleveland, OH,  May 31, 2011

Looks great-very plush, soft, a little darker than picture suggests though. Also, surprising how large white "flowers " are, but still very nice. No carpet smell, which is good. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug~
 from South Carolina,  May 24, 2011

This rug is a great value and looks really nice! I am extremely pleased with the quality and color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not disappointed!
 from Atlanta,  May 5, 2011

I purchased this rug for my nursery. Because we're not finding out the gender, I'm doing gray and yellow. This rug is beautiful -- thick, soft. It's a bit darker in person than the picture portrays, but that's fine by me as I want to paint a lighter shade of gray. I purchased it and it arrives the next day -- awesome! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because of the smell. Maybe it's the heightened sense of smell from the pregnancy, but it stinks like it just came off the factory line. Some reviewers have said that you need to let it air out and I would agree. It's currently sitting on my front porch. I'm sure it will be fine in the next day or so. Overall, I love it. Don't let the stinch keep you from buying it unless you're in a big hurry to put it down!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no, it's a little darker
  • How is the quality of the product? great - soft, thick
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Dallas, Tx,  Mar 31, 2011

The rug is really beautiful and modern. The color is grey, but maybe with a slight blue undertone. It matches my walls and decor perfectly. I am using it in my living room and am so excited to have it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Thick rug. Appears to be very good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality modern rug
 from Pasadena, CA,  Mar 21, 2011

Great quality rug! Thick and shedding is minimal and I think it will stop completely once I've had it and vacuumed it a while. Also I love that this style doesn't have any loops that my dog can ruin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Mar 21, 2011

This is a nice quality, nice thickness, nice color rug. The gray is a dark charcoal gray. It is located under our kitchen table so we didn't want anything too expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Mar 12, 2011

I read every review, I searched the marketplace. This rug has been a great little find. Great price for a wool rug. The pilling has not been a factor. There has been a little, but is it completely avoidable? Not so sure. The pattern is great and very transitional. We got it for our baby's room, but use it in the living room right now. Lots of compliments. Will be looking for another rug for baby's room at Overstock now. Cannot beat the shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted Rojan Wool Rug
 from Connecticut,  Mar 2, 2011

I'm happy with this area rug! It is really beautiful and goes so well with the purple walls of the room where is placed. The grey color is darker than in the picture; but the web (as well as catalog) pictures seldom show the exact real color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flowers not as distinct!
 from Champaign, IL,  Feb 22, 2011

This rug is GORGEOUS. The color is only slightly darker than in the photo, and has a small stone-blue tint to it. But it is still very much gray. The overall look of the rug is clean, modern and neutral. We have it in our bedroom (mixed-gender couple) and we both love it! The flowers are not as distinct as they look in the photo, but are still very pretty in the overall look of the rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stylish rug
 from San Francisco, Ca,  Feb 21, 2011

I've laid this rug out for over a week and have fallen in love with it. The design is modern and the quality seems great, especially for the price. I am not sure and can't comment on the durability of the rug in a high traffic area. I can say this rug makes a great centerpiece for my living space. The colors are gray and off white - so anyone considering this rug should note that it is a true light gray.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this rug!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 26, 2011

This is a beautiful modern rug that was the perfect accompaniment to my baby boy's nursery. The quality is outstanding. The colors are just like as pictured, perhaps a tiny bit darker, if anything. I am 100% happy with this product and I would buy 5 more if I could! Shipping was fast and cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 23, 2011

Exactly as pictured. High quality, slate grey. Lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 20, 2011

This rug looks amazing in my dining room and is soft and plush under foot. It looks so good that I did a complete remodel of the dining room in cream, soft gray, silver and crystal to match the rug. Wow! The color of the rug is a true, neutral gray, so it was easy to do a tone on tone that is just outstanding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality rug
 from Colorado,  Jan 12, 2011

this looks like a very expensive rug. i'm overall very happy with it. the gray is more like a charcoal and the flowers are more like a cream (i was expecting white).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug!
 Jan 5, 2011

Fast shipping, The rug is beautiful...as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 Jan 4, 2011

I absolutely love this rug! It is very plush and soft, and a beautiful gray color, with cream (not white) accents. It looks great in our living room. Gives a nice artistic touch to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 3, 2011

The color is a great slate grey (a bit darker than in the picture) with neutral undertones that coordinate well with a lot of other colors. Minimal shedding with thick, luxurious pile. It's holding up very well to our energetic dog... Great overall quality and unique modern design!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 140 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought