Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive
 from new york ny,  Jan 18, 2013

The quality is good and we love it. I would like to recommend to friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft and thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Minnesota,  Jan 17, 2013

I was taken by the asymentrical design at first blush. My bedroom is shades of gray with white trim and doors, making this rug looks as if it were custom made. Price was the final criteria that finalized my decision to buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality; thick, tight, plush weave
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Vergy good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 from Carmichael, Ca,  Jan 11, 2013

I was amazed at how plush this carpet was. I also like the fact that the weave underneath is smooth enough so it doesen't scratch and can go right over my hardwood floor without a pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are perfect and just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The weave is tight and the rug feels very expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product description was spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Minnesota,  Jan 8, 2013

Love this rug, it is beautiful. It is a great grey but the white is more of a light cream. If you are thinking of getting this rug do it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful rug, great quality for price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous! Even better in person!!
 from WA,  Jan 3, 2013

Love love love this rug!!! Just ordered it for my baby's room and couldn't be happier!!! It is so super plush, does not shed and vacuums so well. My bare feet love it, so does my husband and my dog! Now to just wait for baby to enjoy it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent! So soft and plush, feels great on bare feet!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rug for my daughter's nursery
 from Seattle,  Dec 7, 2012

I bought this for my daughter's nursery, which is decorated in a grey and yellow theme. I was looking for something nice and neutral that would be a good anchoring point for the room and this was perfect. I only wanted natural fibres so the fact that this is wool for this price was fantastic. the colour is the perfect shade of true grey - not too blue, pink or brown, and matched the true grey paint on the walls that took me 12 sample pots to find. Feel like I totally lucked out on this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, thick wool, very soft underfoot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Expected
 from St. Louis, MO,  Nov 30, 2012

The rug came in 2 days after ordering it. It rolled out nicely and laid flat. With some area rugs, there is a 'memory' and it takes a while for them to lay flat. The pile is nice and thick and the colors are true to the image. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from West Palm, FL,  Oct 17, 2012

Loved it so much I just ordered another rug from overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, nice thick and beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!!!
 from brooklyn, ny,  Oct 5, 2012

I ordered this rug and received it within 4 days....such a fast delivery! It matched the picture completely and i am very happy with it. It feels great on bare feet and also looks very clean and stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matched perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? picture does it justice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!!!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 27, 2012

This rug exceeded my expectations! The color is beautiful (the white is really more of an ivory), and the quality is amazing. Even though it is grey, it lights up the whole room. I absolutely love this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The "white" is more of an ivory.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality! Best of all the rugs I looked at. Its so soft and so far does not shed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
such a perfect addition to living room
 from seward,pa,  Sep 26, 2012

very modern look to the space in the living room. Very durable and thick rug. love love love this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color as stated in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Happy
 from Hollywood, MD,  Sep 26, 2012

Overstock represented the product well and I was not disappointed when it arrived. Also deserving special mention was the delivery. It arrived very quickly and was placed with care on an extraordinarly wet day so that it was dry when I got to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Photograph matched actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really happy with the feel of this rug. I chose wool hoping for a quality product and I was not disappointed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pretty in person
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Sep 8, 2012

We were expecting this rug to have a silvery tone based on the online picture, and thought it would have some light reflection. It is a very dull gray and the pattern is not white, but dull white. It looked very flat in person. It went back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color online looked silvery. The real color is a very dull gray. We sent it back.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was fine. It has good feel and softness.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate, but hard to tell how dull the color was.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from MA,  Sep 4, 2012

I love this rug. It arrived quickly and laid flat almost as soon as I unrolled it from the packing. It goes very well with my decor. I have had no problems with odor or shedding. Would definately order again if I had a place to use it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Rug!
 from ATX,  Aug 16, 2012

This rug is high quality. The rug is thick and soft. Looks exactly like the online description and picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 15, 2012

Love this rug! Worth every penny & it's great quality! We were not disappointed at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect...maybe slightly darker but not much.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - doesn't shed too much and very plush / soft to walk on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 18, 2012

This is a beautiful rug! I was hesitant to purchase it at first because of the price (most rugs in our house are pretty cheap), but I am so happy with the purchase. This is a very high quality rug - nice and deep and thick, but not heavy-looking. I have it in my baby's room and it gives a soft, elegant touch to the whole decor!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great - a very nice, saturated grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to pull wool tufts from it.
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 2, 2012

Overall we like the rug. It feels great on bare feet, but it's very easy to pull tufts of wool from it. With 2 cats, we're a little concerned with how it will hold up in the long run. As others mentioned it is a very cool shade of gray that borders on blue, and not nearly as neutral gray as depicted in the photos.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color of the product is a bluer gray than the photo on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, but it's very easy to pull tufts of wool from it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Jun 29, 2012

I realy like this rug. It is thick and softer than I expected. My only complaints is that it does shed a little. Not necessarily that it shed on other things around it but little pieces of the rug tend to pull loose and sit on top of the rug. But it is really not that noticeable. Overall I am happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is slightly darker than in the picture. Also, it does have a very light blue tint, but when it is next to gray it does look gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! very soft and beautiful!
 from Philly,  Jun 24, 2012

The carpet is awesome, it's very thick though, so be sure to consider if you're going to have a sitting chair or small piece of furniture that's half on and half off the carpet that it may be lopsided.... But I love it, it's super thick and I like how it feels under my feet. I'm very into an "Anthropologie" type style, so I think this is really fitting. But I think it could also work well in a modern furniture environment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's relatively accurate... it might be a little darker in person... and I can't remember if it listed the color as blue or gray, but it's way more gray than it is blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick carpet, soft under your feet. Looks great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate as far as I can tell...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cotton Grey/ White Area Rug (5'x7')
Today $59.99
Compare $65.99
Save 9%
Eero Saarinen Tulip Side Table
Today $201.99
Compare $316.98
Save 36%
(3)
Back to top