Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nicer than pictured
 Apr 23, 2015

This is a beautiful rug, thick and plush. My bedroom is a dark violet with silver/gray curtains and accents. This carpet finished it perfectly. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality/modern rug
 Apr 21, 2015

I purchased this run for the wood floor in my bedroom 5 months ago, and love it. The colors and design are modern and minimalistic. The rug is plush and high quality. A great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adore this rug
 Mar 26, 2015

Years later, this rug still looks great and makes me happy to look at. Its been in multiple rooms and fits in with my decor no matter where i put it. It does shed, but that seems to be the case with hand-tufted wool at my pricepoint.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug.
 Feb 20, 2015

Color is darker than picture and with a hint of blue. Still overall I'm satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Ballston Spa, NY,  Nov 25, 2014

This rug was beautiful! It looked just like the picture! The flowers are more ivory then white, which is what I wanted. It is very thick and the quality was good. It looks great in our living room and adds a nice contemporary touch. I would recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern look
 from Miami Fl,,  May 4, 2014

Ads a modern look to your life style, comfortable and a great feel on the feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but pretty messy
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 15, 2014

It looks beautiful. It also made my apartment look like a cat lived there. It shed nonstop for two years, no matter how many times I vaccumed or swept it. I threw it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug was perfect complement to my space
 from Coral Springs, FL,  Aug 20, 2013

I purchased a slate leather sofa and chairs, and needed something to pull the room together. This rug did just that and it looks great! I had read that the color was a little on the blue side and that it sheds. the rug I received was exactly as shown in the picture and I've had it a few weeks now and there hasn't been any shedding. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is wonderful!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 30, 2013

Price was very reasonable, color was beautiful - just as displayed, thick pile, no fuzzy shedding - I love it! A nice updated statement to my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful to look at, super comfy to walk on
 from philly,  Jul 28, 2013

Beautiful rug. Very soft and plush. The grey is slightly lighter than the picture, but that could be just my display. It's rectangular, but the sides are not entirely straight. Doesn't bother me much though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price for a Nice Rug
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jun 19, 2013

This rug arrived a day early (can't beat free delivery and no tax). I was looking for a grey/cream rug to go half way under a queen sized bed. I have it in place now and the bed is high enough you can see the stringy flower accents. The other reviews on this rug is what helped me decided to make this purchase on this rug. Honest reviews are very helpful when you take the time to read them and weigh the pros and cons of other reviewers comments. A lot of the reviews addressed the color of this rug being grey vs. blue. This rug is definitely smokey grey with no hint of blue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same, the off white is little more cream then I expected, but still works.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond happy with my purchase.
 from Portland,  Apr 7, 2013

Looking for a gray wool rug with a contemporary twist, this one checks off all of the boxes. The gray is gray with no blue tones. The print floral is white (but not brilliant, yet not off-white either). I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is gray. Period. I have paired it with a lighter gray sofa and it complements it beautifully.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft wool texture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 4, 2013

I couldn't be happier with this rug, quality is very good it does not shed like other wool rugs that I have, and design and color are just beautiful. The pattern is striking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty much identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found the quality higher than a similar item bought in crate and barrel store.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Santa Clarita, CA.,  Mar 26, 2013

The rug arrived in just a few days and looks perfect in my home office where I have mainly black furniture with grey toned walls. The rug barely sheds, vacuums up easily, feels wonderful on the feet and really updates my room to look more modern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a match to computer screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Florida,  Mar 20, 2013

Rug is much prettier in person!! Thick and very high quality rug. In the picture on line it looks like the rug is gray and stark white but it is actually gray and cream which worked perfect for me! Shipped to my door in less than 3 days! Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality rug!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 1, 2013

I love this rug! I am quite picky and don't like poor quality furnishings so was happy when the rug arrived and I saw that is is of high quality. I also like that the underside does not scratch the floor. It just arrived today and there is no smell. Nor does it appear to shed. Very comfortable for sitting/lounging on. The color is gray/silver, but I would describe it as mainly gray. The flowers are more of a cream color but they look nice. I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar (perhaps a bit more gray than silver)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality; thick pile and comfortable to sit on; the underside is lined nicely so that it doesn't scratch the floor; doesn't appear to shed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush and beautiful.
 from Jupiter, Florida,  Feb 23, 2013

I have this carpet at the foot of my bed over a wood floor. It is very attractive besides feeling wonderful underfoot. It doesn't over power the geometric, gray /white/yellow comfortor on the bed. A perfect pairing in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were rich and true. A slate gray and off-white flowers (in the shape of Cherry Blossoms)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Closely woven fibers, thick, plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Phila. PA,  Jan 24, 2013

This is a great rug. It was a little bit more than I wanted to spend for a dressing room, but was worth it. It makes the room. The soft contemporary style fit exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from new york ny,  Jan 18, 2013

The quality is good and we love it. I would like to recommend to friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft and thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Minnesota,  Jan 17, 2013

I was taken by the asymentrical design at first blush. My bedroom is shades of gray with white trim and doors, making this rug looks as if it were custom made. Price was the final criteria that finalized my decision to buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality; thick, tight, plush weave
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Vergy good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought