Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Colorado,  Jun 11, 2014

Rug looks great, better than on screen. Thickness is very good. Just received the rug so don't know about the ware as yet, but being wool it should ware very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug.
 from Banning, CA,  Apr 6, 2013

I have a round table in my kitchen nook. We have 800 sq ft of off white tile downstairs in the halls and kitchen, and the warmed the area up beautifully. It is of excellent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this Rug
 from Missouri,  Jan 21, 2013

As stated before, I would have given it a 5 except after awhile the fibers begin to wear away from the edge of the rug from vacuuming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just Beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would have given it a 5 except after awhile the fibers begin to wear away from the edge of the rug from vacuuming. My other rugs don't do this...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Georgia,  Dec 11, 2012

Rug is even nicer "in person;" color is very rich-looking. Very pleased with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8' Round
 Jan 11, 2011

Absolutely beautiful. The colors are more vibrant than pictured, but it accents my furniture perfectly. Excellent quality, and very rich looking. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the $$
 from Edgewater, MD,  May 1, 2009

Color is rich and even better than website color - very good quality - you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug for the price
 from North San Diego County, CA,  Apr 26, 2008

This rug was extremely low-priced, so I did not expect it to be as nice as it was. It is extremely soft and very pretty. The only thing I would change is possibly make it a little thicker, but for the price you won't find better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular rug for the price
 from Fairfield County, CT,  Nov 14, 2007

i was so incredibly pleased with this rug, i want to order the same rug in a different size. colors are rich, rug is thick and hand tufted ... I have seen comparable rugs priced at 10x the price. The 8-foot size is substantial and fit perfectly under an antique oak table in my family room --- i cannot say enough positive things about this purchase. I have since ordered additional rugs thru Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from West Texas,  Oct 17, 2007

I recieved our rug today and could not be more thrilled! IT looks much better in person than it does online. The colors and design are beautiful and have a muted rich tone to them. The feel of the rug is very soft and thick underfoot. This rug brings a room together as a wonderful accent that is very classy and not overpowering. I cant wait to have company and show this rug off. It really does look much more expensive than what I paid. I am very happy with my purchase and highly reccomend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from mn,  Aug 8, 2007

This rug is just as described. Great value for a great rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Utah,  Jul 2, 2007

This rug was even better than we expected! The colors are perfect and it looks like we spent a lot more than we did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
k
 Jun 23, 2007

Great product - Great quality - Great price - Quick delivery!! Thanks!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug ....
 Jun 18, 2007

I love this round area rug. The colors are really rich and it looks exactly as depicted online. It fits beautifully in our small study and looks like we spent a lot of money! Awesome value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8' round wool rug
 from MS,  Apr 23, 2007

rug was just as described. looks great, it did shed some at first. but after several good vacuumings it seems like it sheds less. would buy again. excellenty quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An end to an exhausting search
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 6, 2007

8' round rugs are hard to find. Luckily, overstock was able to put an end to my search. This rug is of the utmost quality. Colors are true to the picture. This rug does not shed like other rugs I have--a feature worth a ton! I'd recommend this to anyone

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug!
 from Utah,  Feb 14, 2007

I have been so pleased with this rug! I wanted a nice rug to put near my entryway, and I knew it needed to look just right as it would be one of the first things someone sees when they enter my home. It really looks great! The price was so reasonable, and the quality really is good. The colors are subtle, more so than in the photo, and I get compliments on it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Received the rug today and it is absolutely gorgeous for the money-- 8ft rounds are hard to come by without a $$$$ price tag--the design and colors are exactly as pictured on my monitor-- black base with the border color being a true maroon. I'm putting it in my study, but I have a very expensive hand-knotted rug in my foyer that this reminds me of-- and this rug would have been perfect in my foyer also. Don't miss this one if the colors and design appeal to you and you need a larger round rug. Shipping was quick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kashan Rugs
 from Buffalo, New York,  Nov 20, 2006

I bought this round rug and also the rectangular rug for my living room. I love the look and the high quality. I am more than pleased. Similar rugs of this class are so much more expensive. Everyone who sees the rugs are impressed with the good quality and the statement they make in my livingroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regal
 from L.A,  Sep 23, 2006

Wanted a round rug with a central design to place in the entryway and this ones just perfect. Colours are rich and deep giving the rug a very expensive look .Anyone who comes to our house compliments it. Very satisfied .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought