Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
First class rug
 from Chantilly,VA,  Dec 18, 2012

We've gone through many rugs and this rug has no comparison. The color, texture, print of this rug surpasses any we've owned. We are so so happy with overstock, they have fantastic customer service, jet fast shipping and huge selection of everything! We love O

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from charlotte, nc,  Feb 14, 2011

i bought a red couch and was worried how the rug would match. it's just perfect. it does show every piece of lint and needs frequent vacuuming. it also sheds under my feet and i'm worried how long it will hold up. otherwise, i say go for it. never in a million years did i think i'd have a red couch and a red striped rug, but it looks fabulous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Elizaville, NY,  Nov 23, 2010

I bought this rug for my dinning room and it looks great. It was the second one I tried from Overstock, the first one was a traditional rug and it looked too busy in the room. This one is perfect. It is plush and soft, the red a bit more dull that I would have liked, but it still complements the dark hardwood floor and the dark mahogany table. It is very subtle and elegant. The space under the table is low traffick area so it doesn't shed a lot. The rug was shipped fast and packaging arrived in good condtion. I'm very happy with my purchase, thank you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Oct 1, 2010

This is a beautiful rug! It's much richer in person than on line. The brown is a rich chocolate and the red is more red than orange. It does shed a little bit, but I haven't had many issues with it. In my experience all wool rugs shed. I was very happy to see that it came in a 6x9 size, as that is perfect for my living room. It's a thick. plush rug that looks and feels very expensive, but it's a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rug!
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Aug 22, 2010

Great rug; thick; beautiful colors; true to size. The colors are exactly as they appear on screen--deep, chocolate brown and a rich, true red. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful
 from missouri,  Mar 24, 2010

Looks Awesome! Better than online. It is my first time shopping at overstock. I had a wonderful experience. There was no tax, shipping fee was $1 and my rug came in 2 days later. Totally recommend overstock to everyone. After my first order, overstock send me a 10% coupon via email. Loved it even more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug, fast delivery
 from brooklyn, ny,  Mar 16, 2010

this rug looks exactly like the picture and is really beautiful. the brown and red are both very rich and it is striking yet blends in well. also, the rug arrived very quickly and in perfect condition. i highly recommend this rug and overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better in person!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 10, 2009

We ordered this rug (but in the 5 x 8 size) on Thursday, Sept. 3rd and even with the holiday weekend received the rug on Wednesday, Sept. 9th. It is a beautiful rug and goes great in the space we are using it for. It is quite thick and very comfy to stand or lay on. Seems like it is a great quality rug. The colors were even better than we expected. A deep chocolate brown and a deep red. Would definitely recommend this rug if it is one you are deciding between to purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 from Arkansas,  Sep 2, 2009

I am so happy with my rug purchase! The shipping was VERY fast. The colors are great--a chocolate brown and a deep red (I can't see any orange tint to the red that was mentioned in previous reviews). The craftsmanship is outstanding. This rug has brought a lot of warmth to my room and a lot of compliments as well. I am completely satisfied with my purchase. Excellent value and worth every penny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought