Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable beautiful
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 25, 2011

I have ordered many rugs from overstock. It's the only place I go to buy. This rug in particular was an unbelievable deal! I actually found this one other websites MUCH higher priced. Thanks again overstock for the great products and prices!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Very thick and just such a nice rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice thick rug with great color and quality!
 from Missouri,  Dec 11, 2013

Our son needed a nice rug for his family room in Texas. This design can go toward contemporary furnishings (which he has) or more traditional, but 2 most important things were versatile, attractive design and quality of rug. This design goes with a southwest/western theme like Texas, yet can stay with him even as his tastes or areas of the country he lives in change since he is with the Air Force and will move a lot. There are a lot of colors to work with in this rug also. I always make sure that when I look for a rug on Overstock (which I have bought at least 5 over the years), that it is wool, or cotton, or other natural product. The prolypolene (?) rugs look so fake and thin. The wool and cotton rugs are great quality, and in this case, we looked for one with some depth in the pile for comfort. It is fabulous! With the nice depth, we didn't need a pad. It will not slip around, and it is comfy underfoot. We all love it and are very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This Rug is way more than I expected. I was nervous about buying it online. Its beautiful in my Dining Room. Perfect Size and so soft. This was exaclty what I wanted. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jun 2, 2015

Great quality and love the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

A great buy for the money. It adds a beautiful splash of color in my great room that is covered in dark wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Buyer
 Mar 10, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for--a southwest feel with beautiful, muted colors. The colors are a near-perfect match with the photo provided by Overstock. The quality and density of the pile is wonderful--soft and thick. Delivery was fast. I am very pleased with the product and service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfection!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 25, 2014

I was looking for a warm rug for our cold basement floor. This rug caught my eye and the price was so good I ordered it. It is absolutely beautiful! The pile is dense and deep. I can not work my fingers through to the backing. The colors are rich and there has been almost no shedding. Another Overstock home run!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 1, 2014

Just what we were looking for! The colors & design are perfect for our room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from Cypress, TX,  Jan 19, 2014

This rug looks exactly as pictured and is even more beautiful in person! I have gotten lots of compliments on it. My husband, who was skeptical about it when I showed it to him online, loves it too! He was just as amazed at the quality as I was. It's very thick and plush. It does shed because it is wool and I have to vacuum it a couple times a week (use the highest setting on your vacuum). But the shedding seems to lessen as the weeks go by. Trust me-you will not be disappointed if you buy this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy With Purchase!
 from Texas,  Oct 28, 2013

Extremely happy with this purchase! Have had it for a few weeks. Shedding a little bit, but to be expected with a new rug. Good color & wool. Worth the money. Bought a rug pad to keep it well maintained.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect rustic addition!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 17, 2013

The colors of this rug are very vibrant and beautiful! It adds just enough color to our dark cozy cabin looking room. Very pleased with the colors and patterns. Nice quality too. Not a filmsy area rug. Super happy with this purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from bells Texas,  Dec 5, 2012

Absolutely gorgeous, we just bought our country home and this rug is rustic and chic amazing quality. Very very happy!!! Love overstock,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Brookville, Ohio,  May 16, 2012

Really like this rug, great colors, southwest but whimsical w/flowers which is perfect for our cabin/cottage. Always do right w/wool. Shedding a bit but feel sure it will soon end. Service w/Overstock has always been great as it was this time as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a very nice wool rug and I am very picky.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought