Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and durable
 from Las Vegas,  Dec 4, 2014

Buy it - your home instantly stands taller for its beauty and your visitors will remember the home with the beautiful rug. This is the second one of this rug I've bought - no kidding. Vacuums great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It sheds.
 from new jersey,  Dec 18, 2011

Had it for a long time and Itred of non stop shedding........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor, it sheds non stop.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? did not mention about shedding.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO surprises
 from Virginia,  May 14, 2011

The rug is good quality, thick, bright colors, came in no time - I am very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from SF, CA,  Feb 25, 2011

High quality wool rug. Very beautiful and well made. Colors are exact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Denverish, CO,  Jan 27, 2011

The colors are bright and pure. The rug arrived quickly and I am really happy. It fuzzed up in the beginning, but after a couple of vacuums it's great, no fuzz. Love this rug!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the rug!
 from Mpls, MN,  Sep 30, 2010

I am very satisfied with this rug. Great quality, vibrant colors, original pattern and an amazing price. I was a little skeptical about buying a rug online because you never know what the colors are going to look like, but this rug is pretty true to the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incroyablement magnifique
 from long beach, ca,  Jun 8, 2010

Have no word to describe this purchase, look much much better live and quality is unbelieveble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CARPET HAPPY
 from TEXAS,  Apr 7, 2008

I WAS PRETTY SKEPTICAL ABOUT PURCHASING A RUG ON-LINE. YOU NEVER KNOW IF THE COLORING WOULD MATCH, IS THE RUG WELL MADE, ETC BUT, THE RUG MATCHES MY LIVING ROOM BEAUTIFULLY AND THE CRAFTMANSHIP IS SUPERB. I'M VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE FROM OVERSTOCK.COM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the rug
 from Las VEgas,  Apr 5, 2008

it is a great looking rug, great texture and the colors are so vibrant. Great for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and colorful
 from McMurray, PA,  Oct 24, 2007

We looked at local stores for an area rug. This one is nicer for the price than any we found. The colors are bold and the rug is very dense....great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought