Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
a beautiful rug
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 7, 2012

It is thicker than I thought it would be, does not "pill" , lies flat,and has a new carpet smell which disappeared after a week. The "stripes" in it are not actually stripes, they are woven seams 1" apart, the same color as the rest, they just appear to be different colors due to the weaving.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches a Crayola crayon " Forest Green" , a litle more green than Teal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted Pulse Aqua Wool Rug
 from Marietta, GA,  Aug 27, 2014

Rug is of very good quality, however, the color was not quite right in my house. Returned it with no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not an aqua rug
 from Texas,  Aug 23, 2014

This rug is green not aqua. The color in the picture is not even close. I bought it to match the aqua color in my sofa. This rug ended up in the dining room with moss green curtains instead. It sheds a lot of fuzz and I have to vacuum it twice a week. It is a thick rug and the pattern is okay. It doesn't easily show dirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Florida,  Aug 11, 2014

I don't agree that the color of this rug is different than shown. My house is done in beach tones so I took a chance even though I read the other reviews, and it looks exactly as it showed on my computer. It does have a lot of fuzz come up every time I vacuum but the look never changes. I've had it for over a year and wish it came in a round rug because I would buy another for my dining area to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from McAllen, TX,  Feb 18, 2014

This rug is magnificent! The color is beautiful and the quality is excellent! I am very happy with the purchase and would definitely order again from overstock. The price was just what I wanted to pay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointing
 from Capitola,  Jan 30, 2014

The color of the rug was not the same as pictured. It was very green. The pile of the carpet was very short and cheap looking. Overall I would say the rug was very cheap looking and unappealing as well as a hassle to return. Not to mention having to pay for the return shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Aqua Green Rug
 from Sinking Spring PA,  Jan 26, 2014

This is a very nice rug for the price. I absolutely loved it, but unfortunately my monitor failed me again. The color of the rug was a green aqua and it did not match my decor. I needed a much bluer aqua. If the color matches your decor you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Ohio,  Sep 26, 2013

The quality if this rug is great, unfortunately the color is much greener in person and the texture is not represented well in the provided photos. It does not work in the space we had intended, but its a beautiful rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is perfect, looks really good in my room
 from clearwater Fl,  Apr 7, 2013

I was not sure if the color was going to be what it appeared to be, but it is and it contrast my lime green room very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is what I saw and what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from Illinois,  Mar 22, 2013

The description was right on and the rug looks great in the family room. Great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was slightly more green in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a wonderful addition to the family room and looks great on he dark hardwood.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHEDS!!!
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Mar 13, 2013

I've had this rug for monthes and it sheds all over the floors. I've tried vacuuming, but nothing works... I'll be throwing this away :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrible... Will not stop shedding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug!
 from Bay Area, California,  Mar 6, 2013

This rug looks better in person. I love the color - it is both soft and rich. I love the blue-green, aqua hue. It is a lovely, well-made carpet, and looks great in my two-year old's room. It is a great price for the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Corvallis, OR,  Feb 23, 2013

I really like this rug! I have it in my bedroom and its really soft and comfy to walk on with bare feet. The rug does shed a little when you first get it. Its not really in a high traffic area in my home, but if it was, the shedding might be more noticeable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color in the photo is very close to the actual rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As others mentioned, The rug does "shed", however, I only notice it when I vaccum it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Area Rug
 from Dayton,  Feb 19, 2013

I would recommend it to a friend, you can't beat the quality for the price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous turquoise rug
 from Franklin, TN,  Dec 7, 2012

Perfect for that pop of turquoise in your room. Nice and plush. As other reviewers have stated, it does shed quite a bit. But, I just keep vacuuming it. Color is perfect. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lovely plush rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Sep 26, 2012

This rug has been on my Overstock.com wish list for months, but each time I attempt to buy, it's sold out - and now I know why. It's beautiful. My living room needed a face lift - and this rug was exactly what it needed. It's beautiful and you can't beat the price. I paired it with some very colorful gray, yellow and orange pillows on our cream couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close - a bit greener in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft, durable. Contrary to what other reviews say, I haven't experienced any shedding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Chicago IL,  Apr 19, 2012

Aqua is a hard color to match because it can go to the green or to the blue - this one is towards the green but that is exactly what I was looking for. It is stunning under my dining room table that has a glass top which matches this color. I like the pattern in the carpet which s straight lines across the width. It goes well in my contemporary home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more of a green aqua than a blue aqua
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice thickness and texture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Tijeras, NM,  Jan 26, 2012

This is a gorgeous carpet. I'm looking for more places to lay a carpet in my house. It's lovely, and it shows off my beautiful Brazilian wood floors. Thank you for offering this affordable carpet. It's very high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug
 from New York, NY,  Nov 22, 2011

The color isn't as vibrant as it appears online but still a good rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A lot lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sheds a little
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from oakland, ca,  Aug 24, 2011

This rug is great so far. My only complaint is that it really does shed quite a bit. I'm hoping after a few more vacuums that it will stop shedding so much. It is plush and soft and seems to be of high quality. It is a bit lighter than it looks in the picture, which is actually how I wanted it so it worked out well for my daughter's room. Overall, I'm very happy with the rug so far. We've only had it one month.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit lighter than shown online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and thick. Comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought