Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Vermont,  Oct 2, 2012

This is exactly the size, style, price, and color I was looking for, EXACTLY. So, I love this rug! The only downside, and it is a problem with all inexpensive rugs like this (so I expected it), was that it sheds. I think it will stop shedding after a few months of regular vacuuming, as my other rug of this caliber did. The price was unbeatable though and I am so happy I found it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was not perfect, but it was perfect for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Color
 from North Carolina,  Mar 20, 2012

I love the colors of the rug and find it to be kind of muted and very pretty. I do not, however, feel the rug has held up very good iin less than one year. Some white strings come through and not sure what that is from, but doesn't look too good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks pretty much like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had the rug nearly a year and there are places where cream colored strings have come through.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
color was poor
 from sacramento ca,  Aug 2, 2013

quality of rug is nice the color is not what i was looking for. color is very drab beige/yellow/green, not brilliant . it didn't stand out against my wood floor. the color is not golden. liked the design.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy I chose this
 from pdx,  Jun 26, 2012

Worked out well with the inteded area of use, sitting room on hardwood flooring.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little more tannish in colore.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Disappointed!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 25, 2012

I received the rug very quickly. However, when I opened the rug I initially thought that I was sent the wrong rug. It is nothing like what is pictured. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!! It is very dull and and the colors are muted.Not happy at all!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No comparison whatsoever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No accurates and very misleading
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from TN,  Jun 10, 2011

I love the shape of this rug. It fits nicely under a coffee table or for an odd shaped room. Quality was excellent and shipping very fast. Only small complaint is (like the other reviews stated) the orange/rust is more subtle and does not have the pop as in the picture. I am keeping it as the other colors work well in my room. Next time I need another rug, I will keep this brand in mind.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The colors were not as vibrant as shown but rug is still very nice. Just not the pop in the orange color in screen.
  • How is the quality of the product? thick and plush
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Great except the orange / rust color was more subtle.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug - note: colors are different
 from Hudson Valley,  Apr 1, 2011

This is a lovely rug. I like the square format and the pattern. Thy are true to the picture. The colors, however, are not. The rug does not have the vibrancy of the image. The colors are more subdued and less orange/rust/gold. I do, however, recommend this rug! I may buy a second one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average Style : Average
Image Not as Appears!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 19, 2014

Rug arrived with primary color as a sage green. Not at all what is pictured here! The rug is also VERY thick-- not what we needed and might be awkward in some spaces.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hand-tufted Piazza Gold Wool Rug (3'6 x 5'6)
Sale $94.49
Was $104.99
Compare $132.00
Save 28%
(3)
Hand-tufted Piazza Gold Wool Rug (6' Round)
Sale $162.89
Was $180.99
Compare $198.00
Save 18%
(2)
Back to top