Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEST Rug Ever!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Dec 10, 2007

I love this rug. My couches are a fairly neutral beige and I have wood floors. I wanted some color to brighten the room and this rug does it. It looks EXCELLENT and everyone who comes over comments on how great it is. The colors are sharp and look really nice. One thing to note in the large rug is that there are three rows of squares, not the two rows pictured... So, 9 squares of design rather than 6. I highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with the purchase!
 from CA,Sacramento,  Jun 18, 2011

I love this rug! I have beige sectional couch and dark laminate floors. This rug pulled the whole room together.The colors look good in my room with my rust color curtains and brown furniture. The colors of the rug are incorrectly described on the website, but i like them anyway. The rug has three rows of squares. It has light orange, dark brown,light brown, lime green, green, ivory,cranberry. It matched my computer screen colors except for the brown instead of black. The rug stands out in the living room and looks really nice!!! Love it!Very happy with the purchase! Now need an accent chair :D

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Description
 from FLORIDA,  Sep 27, 2010

This is a nice rug and I decided to keep it evntho it was inaccurately described. There is no BLACK in this rug. This is the second rug I have ordered that was incorrectly described as having black in the pattern. The picture of the rug shows a slightly different pattern. I would recommend that someone review the descriptions, especially the colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 Jul 13, 2010

The rug arrived today, and like other reviews, the colors are a bit more muted and there is not purple and black. Instead, it's a light tan and chocolate brown. There are also 9 blocks of swirls and not 6 (like pictured). There is also a bit of cranberry color throughout which I was pleasantly surprised with. I'm very happy with the purchase. Excellent value for a wool rug. Overall I definitely recommend the rug. Now I just need to find an accent chair =)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Parrish, Fl.,  Sep 18, 2009

It's almost a month since I got this rug for our familiy room. We all love this rug, especially my 27 months-old boy. The rug is heavy, beautiful and soft to the touch; not to mention, Overstock.com offers a great deal for this particular rug.The color description is not accurate since there are tan and dark chocolate instead of purple and black; however, the new color combination is still great or really great indeed as it allows green and orange to shine. This rug has a very strong odor the first 2 weeks and it sheds a lot until now, even though I try to vaccuum almost everyday to get rid of the sheddings. I guess all new rugs will have such problems and my new rug has no exception!This rug is great and it worths every penny!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 19, 2009

The rug is great and I love how it looks in my house. The delivery was very fast and I had no problems getting it into place. I would recomend this rug to others.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice rug but colors are much more muted than on-line photo. I like the texture, rug is soft and very comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE BESTEST!!!!!
 from Louisville, KY,  Dec 31, 2007

I bought this rug for my living room and was so excited when it arrived! It matched the colors on the screen perfectly! I couldn't believe how well it pullled the room together. The only downfall is the shedding. Other then that I LOVE IT IT IS THE BESTEST!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Mod
 from South Jersey,  Dec 29, 2007

This rug is perfect if you are into modern design and trying to introduce more colors into your room. The rug is very well made and will definitely warm up any room. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug but the colors are different than listed
 from North Carolina,  Dec 6, 2007

This is a great rug. I love the style/design of it, and it is a good quality. My only complaint is that the colors are not the same as described on the website. One of the reasons I chose this particular rug is because of the black in it. However, my rug has no black at all. The black is actually a deep chocolate brown shade. My rug also has no purple at all. If it were not for the difference in colors, I would have given the rug 5 stars all around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
nuLOOM Handmade Multi Wool Rug
Sale $280.49
Was $329.99
Lagoon Multi Contemporary Area Rug (5' x 7')
Sale $64.59
Was $75.99
Compare $118.99
Save 46%
(1)
Back to top