Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exceptional Value
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 7, 2006

I purchased the 8'x11' rug. I am extremely impressed with the quality. This rug must be an inch thick, and very closely woven. The color palette is lovely, and gives just the right punch to my earthtones. I was skeptical about the list price vs. Overstock price. I am glad I took a chance! AND 80 lbs of rug for 2.95 shipping; received 3 days after ordering even.... Hmm, she says~ what a concept!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Nashville,  Jul 19, 2011

I have looked for a around rug for the master bathroom for a while now. I have bought several at very high end stores and returned them all. I found this rug by chance and liked what I saw so I decided for the price I would give it a try. What a nice surprise!! This rug is very elegant looking and well made. It is perfect for the bathroom. I am a new loyal customer to Overstock. Since receiving this rug lastnight, I have now ordered new bathroom faucets and a chandelier. I will always look here first before buying anywhere else from now on. You can not go wrong with this rug....BEAUTIFUL

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? rug colors are a little brighter in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Burien, WA,  Mar 23, 2011

This is a beautiful rug and met my expectations. Very soft underfoot and colors or as shown online. I also ordered the 51/2 X 8 and pull my room together... It is still shedding a tad, but is not a problem. As someone else noted, the border is more of a mustard color that yellow. Very Happy with product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, Love, Love this rug!
 from New Orleans,. LA,  Jan 27, 2007

I just received this rug yesterday, and it is perfect! The black and brown and oranges are gorgeous! It matches so many styles and is extremely thick and durable. I am so happy with this purchase and am looking into buying another one in a larger size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE RUG
 from Bossier City Louisiana,  Nov 2, 2012

This product is a good value. It is in the front entry of our 4.000 sq ft home and "sets the tone" for the rest of the house. The shipping was fast and the rug was well packed. You can't beat the quality, price and service. Like all new wool rugs, it sheds at first, but our experience indicates that shedding will subside in time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are not as bright, more in line with current home dec colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good. Go by color description, rather than photo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Feb 15, 2016

Love it and the colors- doesn't hardly shed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy
 Jan 22, 2016

Beautiful rug! Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful THICK rug
 Sep 3, 2015

I had this rug in a large foyer of a previous house. It was beautiful, the colors are gorgeous, the black stays very black (if you vacuum it!), and it was a very thick, high quality rug. Unfortunately when we moved to different house didn't have anywhere to use it but I did love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 19, 2014

I love this rug! It turned out beautiful. I've had it for a year and it has held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round wool rug
 from sun city center, fl,  Aug 1, 2013

I love this rug!! It is beautiful . I was pleasantly surprised and would order Again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Utah,  Dec 14, 2012

Love this rug! It looks so rick and elegant. Perfect for my large bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very close to pictures online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The highest quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Roseville, CA,  Jun 14, 2012

This is a very nice rug and great quality. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality! You never know what you're going to get and I got a very good rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was even better once received!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful rug!Th
 from Ozark, AR.,  May 24, 2012

I love the rug, it seems to be a very quality product. I have not had to vacuum it every day. It has had some shedding but not bad. Black does show worst than most other colors but I am pleased with the rug. It feels thick and soft to your feet. The colors seem to blend with the other colors in my room. I have a brick red wall and Apple green chairs and even though the greens don't match, they blend together well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very true colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is very thick and soft. I am pleased to have it in my room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was described very well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just gorgeous!
 from Mooresville, NC,  May 19, 2012

I've purchased rugs on line in the past, and it is always with a bit of trepidation due to the inability of monitors to always show colors accurately. This rug is just beautiful and a little brighter than shown, but that is to be expected. The rug is very thick and feels really good under your feet. I just ordered an 8 X 11 for my dining room since I was so impressed with the thickness, color and quality of this round one! My suggestion to anyone buying a rug online is to look at the thickness as well as picking the color scheme; this one is listed as being .625 inches thick and it is really nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to actual colors, but the rug is even prettier than depicted!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thick, closely woven, really nice quality. I think it will last a long time.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The only discrepancy is that it is not 100% wool, but it is 80% wool and 20% cotton. Not a big deal to me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful!
 from chicago, il,  Apr 11, 2012

This is a great looking rug!! Size was accurate. Really impressed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, thick rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is simply beautiful
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 5, 2011

I pur this rug in my kitchen eating area. The colors blend with everything I wanted them to. It is a beautiful rug. The colors have such clarity and I feel the construction is excellent. Because it is black it does require frequent vacuuming. But that aside, I would highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a high quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright rug
 from Sebastopol, CA,  Dec 31, 2010

Once again the colors in this rug are brighter than the online picture and the tufts do shed, but I think the rug is pretty and fits under my black kitchen set nicely. It is just what I was looking for. I have purchased many, many rugs from Overstock over the years and only rarely have been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheds powder bad!
 from kimintx,  Sep 18, 2010

I own 4 of these rugs and this size is the worst one for shedding of this white powder under the rug. I have a runner, a really large one under the dining room table and another good size rectangular one by the front door. I have had these about 4 yrs now and they still shed. 2 are really bad. The round one is not in an area that even gets walked on it is in the curve area by the staircase. If I didn't love the colors and the fact that they look beautiful in my home I would get rid of them. I am however sick of the white powder always under them. The round one is getting really flimsey now so I know one day I will need to replace them all. I wonder if anyone else who has gotten any of these rugs are dealing with this problem?? The only reason I would give this 3 stars is because they are really pretty.....plan on vacuming alot and I mean a whole lot if you go with this collection of rugs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Tucson AZ,  Oct 17, 2009

The rug is beautiful. My only complaint is that the outside ring of color is much more gold than I was expecting. It was delivered quickly and the rug is very good quality for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from california,  Jun 5, 2008

geat rug. very nice colors more vibrant that shows on internet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought