Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Turner, Maine,  Oct 6, 2012

I have a 5 x 8 rug of this same pattern that I bought a few years so I knew what I was getting. I loved the rug and wanted one for the adjoining hall. Yes, it does shed, but it looks great and lasts well. When the new one arrived I realized that they stand up well and maintain their color. I lode the look on my hardwood floors. I love the large design, it perks up my monochromatic like rooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Suwanee, GA,  Apr 22, 2006

I love this rug. It looks beautiful under my table in the kitchen. However, it does shed quite a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Rug
 from Fargo, Nd,  May 13, 2012

Wonderful Rug. Color did not quite match with my decor, however sure wished that it had worked out as the rug was beautiful with exceptional craftmanship.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from utah,  Jan 14, 2014

very disappointed in the color - it is very pastel colored - probably an ok value for the cost - but be aware it is NOT bright colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the prettiest and most luxurious rug in my house and I have many. I own a home built in the 1890's and it has wooden floors throughout. Every room has an area rug and this is by far the prettiest and thickest one of all. Great value for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are beautiful and the design is very crisp
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is very thick and lush. the quality really impressed me.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the rug was perfect--exactly what we wanted.
 from Vestal, New York,  Apr 18, 2012

the rug was just what we wanted. it looks great in the room. Size, color, and quality was perfect. We had been looking for a rug like this but never thought we would find one--and on line. We are so very pleased. We will by on line again from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similiar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product was better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality rug
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Feb 8, 2012

This was a very nice rug. Not ezactly the colors that I was looking for but I would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were nice but not exactly what I was looking for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand=tufted Paradise Black 8' round rug
 from near Tyler, Texas,  Dec 27, 2011

I'm very pleased with this transaction. This is the third rug I've bought from Overstock. Prices have been excellent, delivery fast, and I got exactly what was described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality thick tufted rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description matched the rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is exactly what I wanted!
 from Bergen County, NJ,  Aug 30, 2011

was very happy with the overall description,delivery and quality of the product. Would definitly order from site again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 30, 2011

Just received rug for under kitchen table. Looks great, colors are so rich. Pattern is larger than my 5x8 with that I mean more black space surrounding floral print. Absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Beautiful Upstate New York,  Feb 9, 2011

Lush, plush and very pretty! This rug makes a statement. Colors pop but are still soft - a good thing, since pattern is busy. My only change would be the mustard-colored border... but I can live with that and have not deducted a * because of it. Don't hesitate to add this to your decor. Price is fabulous, especially since I had a 7% discount. Can't beat Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Jan 11, 2011

Great quality especiallly for the price. Love it. Using it in my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! Amazing rug!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 17, 2010

This rug is fantastic! Very elegant, super thick and we got it for a FRACTION of what it would have cost locally. You're going to love it. The colors allow you to go anywhere - decorate with red, blue, green, gold, whatever and then switch it up later on. So beautiful - wish I could buy another one. : ) Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from Northern Colorado,  Jul 27, 2010

This was excatly what I wanted and had in mind for my eat-in breakfast area. The colors are fabulous and the quality is superb! I would highly recommend this rug to those who are in the market for a rich-looking rug that will last a super long time!! And the price was perfect. I had a coupon for 10% off which also helped with the deciding factor. YAY for overstock.com!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Dalton, MA,  May 25, 2010

For six monthst his rug has been walked on, slept on, eaten on and rolled on by two huge dogs and has endured it all and still is as beautiful as the first day it was put in my breakfast nook. The rug provides a wonderful punch of color in my very neutral newly renovated kitchen area. The "mustard gold" trim is true, yet very pretty. Shedding is done after a few weeks of normal vacuuming. Cannot believe what a steal this beauty was!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paradise Black Rug
 from Bantam, CT,  Mar 7, 2010

I eagerly awaited the delivery of this rug and have found it to be everything I expected and more. The quality is high - the colors are perfect - lots of color but nice soft color...perfect to decorate around..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!
 from Vicksburg MS,  Dec 30, 2009

Have this in my breakfast nook. Looks lovely with biege tile floor and little yellow walls. Can't beat the price for the size and design. I agree with other reviews, the border is more of a mustard color, not beige, but I like it. I won't buy rugs anywhere else, can't beat the deals Overstock has.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERKY VALUE
 from BUCKS CTY, PA,  Oct 28, 2009

THE PREVIOUS REVIEWER WAS CORRECT ABOUT THE BORDER COLOR. IT DOES SHED INITIALLY, BUT AFTER A FEW VACUUMS , IT IS FINE. THE COLORS ARE VIBRANT AND JUST WHAT MY DARK DINING ROOM NEEDED. LOOKS GREAT WITH THE MAHOGANY FURNITURE. THE CIRCULAR SIZE IS A BIT SMALLER THAN ADVERTISED. OTHERWISE, I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY, COLOR, ETC.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Carpet
 from PA,  Jul 10, 2009

I bought this 8' round carpet to accompany a 6' round one I'd bought several years ago. They match perfectly and define 2 separate areas in my great-room. So happy to get such gorgeous carpets at outstanding prices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good find
 from Atlanta,  Jul 8, 2009

This rug was an excellent value. I can not find rugs of this kind for the price that overstock offers them for.The colors are all true to the picture except for the outer yellow circle which has a green tint to it .This was hard to imagine when someone else commented on it and it took a while to grow on me. The quality is thick wool and probably wears well but is not as soft as some of the other rugs I've gotten from Overstock. I have it in my foyer and everyone comments on how beautiful it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought