Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug
 from Nomansland,  Oct 23, 2012

We are very pleased with this rug. It is far softer/muted than the image appeared on our computer, but we love it. If it were as bold as the screen shows, it would be a very loud rug. :) The "orange" color is more of a terracotta/rusty coral color. There is also some light blue and tan. Love the size and the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? softer, more muted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant, warm colors, high quality
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 23, 2012

Got these carpets for our living room. Thick, soft pile, well constructed and gorgeous pattern and colors. Looks like a lot more than I paid for it. Arrived quickly and well packaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? rich but more muted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, luxurious pile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from McAllen, TX,  Feb 4, 2013

Exceeded expectations and the exact same rug costs about $500 more on Amazon...Great value...Enhanced the beauty of our dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiul rug with unusual colors
 from Boulder, Colorado,  Jan 29, 2013

I'm very satisfied both with the quality of this rug and the quick delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as brilliantly colored as the photo, but still visually beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, thick and cushy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was SO looking forward to this rug. I got it and kept it sealed until after my move. Today it was opened and boy was I shocked. The overall rug is very dull, not at all like the bright colors in the image on the site. But the worst thing is that it is far from a rectangle - it looks have been seriously stretched on several sides. I also ordered another from Overstock and found it also had the same misshaping issues. Now I understand how these are sold at such good prices. Buyer beware!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not close at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be a "second" - not a prime quality rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not even close to the picture
 from morgantown, west virginia,  Nov 21, 2012

this is a nice rug, however, it is not nearly as bright or rich as the picture. the red is more of a peachy-coral and the brown is a light sand or beige. the blue-ish is true to the screen. over all, it is way too light for what we need. the rug is a good quality one and is pretty thick. it feels wonderful, but i think it is going back. too pottery barn-ish for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not even close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug is nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the color was off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, but colors are off.
 from Shenandoah Valley,  Nov 20, 2012

If you want understatement, you'd probably pass by this picture. But once you get over the astonishment of wondering "did I order this?" you'll have a dense-napped, understated and versatile carpet of burnt orange, light olive, with touches of light slate blue. I expected a carpet that would define the room. I got a very good value and a carpet that will accommodate itself to other elements in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all. The screen colors are darker and much more intense than the actual carpet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Excellent value.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it, love it, love it
 from Metro Detroit,  Nov 13, 2012

This rug is very good quality. Very thick and heavy. The orange isn't as bright as I thought it would be, more of a burnt orange. But it's still beautiful. It's hard to find an 'oriental' rug without a ton of red, which I did not want. Great find for me. I just had hardwood installed (wall-to-wall carpet removed) and the room seemed hard, cold and echoed a bit. The rug fixed all that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as bright as in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, except the color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 26, 2012

This rug is a lovely addition to our living room, a very warm color and visually attractive piece. A wool rug of this size and quality would cost considerably more, even at a "big box" store. We'll see how it holds up to our 95 lb. dog, that will be the true test! So far we are extremely pleased with this purchase. We also bought a rug pad to go with this, again, very high quality and much less expensive than what is available in retail stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is slightly lighter and definitely more of a rust/orange than what appears in the photo, but this could be my computer monitor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, a quality piece at a reasonable price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Maine,  May 4, 2012

This rug is perfect--it is precisely what it appeared to be in the ad, at least on my computer, and very thick and soft. It arrived promptly. There has been no shedding. I am amazed to say I have no complaints whatsoever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? is just as shown in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far it is lovely--no shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? completely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought