Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Another nice rug
 from Crockett California,  Jul 14, 2012

This is a good choice for my living room since I just had my hardwood floor refinished and it is a more golden honey color now. The rug looks great on the floor. One end was curled slightly from being rolled up, but it came out just as soon as I curled it the other way. The colors are subtle and the rusty orange and grey is lovely. The pile is thick, no odor, no piling or fluff. Friends are oohing and ahing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The orange is much more pale, and more rust colored. The leaves are gray and there is some mossy green and pale cream.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This also feels like a good quality rug: nice and thick, dense pile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Probably not too after the sizing, but the picture is accurate as to the pattern.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 11, 2013

Love the rugs! Colors are warm yet somewhat neutral. Quality is great! Delivery was soooooooo much quicker than I expected. Price was great at the sale rate. I do recommend keeping an eye on price as sales do seem to occur.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Milwaukee WI,  Jan 2, 2013

I was very excited to get this rug. The colors are a bit softer than in the image, which worked out for me. It matches my new sofa well, and I'll be looking for more furniture inspired by its muted colors. The rug is very thck and luxurious feeling, and while there was some initial fuzz, after a few vacuumings, that has disappeared. It's modern pattern and feels very stylish. I'd recommend it for anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color a bit softer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not at all like the picture
 from Northwest Arkansas,  Jan 1, 2013

For me it was a huge disappointment. I have been looking forever for a rug to jump out at me and this one certainly did. I still read all of the reviews, several times or several weeks, before feeling confident that what you see is what you get. In fact at the time of purchase only one reviewer thought as I now do that this rug looked very different in person and it was no in a good way. Can't beat the price and there is nothing wrong with the quality. I was fortunate that this 8x11' rug was packed so that i did not have to completely unwrap it to see that it wasn't what I hoped. Overstock made it really easy to return and get my refund.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color and texture were quite different. Online the rug colors look rich orange/rust and almost have a sheen. In fact the colors are dull and the woll has no luster.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine and I am sure, as reviews indicate, many purchasers will be very happy with this rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate, apparently, for all those buyers who felt it looked even better in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good one
 from Rockville,  Dec 9, 2012

The quality is perfect for a price. The color is very very close to the picture. May be a little bit more mute and kind of a clay-break color. Unfortunately it blends into my yelowish oak hardwood floor. Had to return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Middletown, RI,  Dec 9, 2012

The rug is great in my living rom. It brought the whole room together. I purchased two rugs from Overstock and I am very pleased with them both. I would order from O.co again. Very, very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little muted in person but very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug is beautiful
 from shaker hts oh,  Nov 4, 2012

this rug was even better than i imagined. cannot believe it was ***!! i have rugs elsewhere that cost many times that and this is every bit as nice. the colors are soft. kind of a pumpkin and soft grey

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft, thick and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bright and colorful
 from California,  Oct 10, 2012

I wish the colors were truer like the photo's. It is a pretty rug and I like it I just wish the colors were truer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fine but the colors are drab not as pretty as the photo.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Rug
 from Atlanta,  Aug 22, 2012

This rug is very very nice, thick pile and well made. Unfortunately, the color was not quite right for my purpose so I returned it. As usual, ordering and/or returning to Overstock couldn't be any easier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color pretty much as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous orange wool rug
 from big apple,  Jul 31, 2012

It's hard to translate what the rug will actually look like in reality vs a few inches on a monitor, but it is so luxurious and we feel it is a great rug for a comparatively great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close, but wonderful in reality
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug is plush, didn't have the awful smell most new rugs have, and feels great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Southampton, NY,  Jun 27, 2012

I am so glad I bought this rug. The color is beautiful. Quality was great. For the money, it is an excellant rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was pretty exact, if not slightly softer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, great price
 from Chicago, IL,  May 10, 2012

I was originally looking at a hand-woven version of this exact rug on other sites, but it was way out of my price range. I was so happy to find it here in a hand-tufted version at a price I could afford. The color is more muted than the picture, but it's a beautiful rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more muted than the orange in the picture, more like a dusty pumpkin, but it's beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is very high quality, dense, and plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, though it doesn't really describe how nice the rug is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought