Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 2, 2012

This is a great quality rug. Hard to believe this low price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Tufted Orange/ Beige Rug
 Jul 8, 2016

The rug is a deep color of rust and the leases are beige-green. But I think it works well. The quality of the wool and the thickness of the rug are great!! Glad I bought it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 Jan 14, 2016

We purchased this rug for our entry way. It is simply gorgeous. The body of the rug is more of a rust with gray and green accents. There is also beige. But it blends so beautifully with the colors in my house. It is very soft and feels great on our feet. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great - Plushy
 Nov 16, 2015

Nice burnt orange - greys are a bit more greenish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scrumptious color!
 from suburb of Twin Cities,  May 28, 2013

Very pleased with quality and color, I can hardly wait to put my new wood floor down so I can place this rug on top of it. Love the pumpkin shade and design, it will liven up the kitchen as it will be placed under the dining table. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was spot on - a very pretty, spicy color, very warm and lively
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality - I had purchased the same rug in grey 6 months ago so I knew what to expect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough
 from Phila, PA,  Nov 2, 2012

This was a nice rug. The colors didn't work in the setting that I needed the rug for. The orange was more of a rust color, and the secondary color was a pale blue rather than beige. It would be pretty in the right setting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product color was more brownish-rust
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 16, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought