Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Missy Pink Floral Rug
 from AZ,  Apr 23, 2014

Bought this for daughter's bedroom. The rug is very nice and thick. I love the bright colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from va,  Dec 28, 2013

great rug, nice colors and textures. looks good and feels good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 9, 2013

I bought this for my daughter's room with a matching smaller rug for her bathroom. It is beautiful, bright and for the price, it's a great rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!!
 from MInneapolis, MN,  Oct 23, 2013

This rug was even better than I expected! This is an adorable addition to my toddler's new "big girl" room. The colors are beautiful, the quality is great and a great value for the price! Really happy with this purchase (and the shipping was super fast too!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute girly rug
 from tampa, fl,  Jul 8, 2013

Very nice detailed rug for a little girls room! Fit for a princess!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brighter in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the prize
 from Malden MA,  May 12, 2013

We are the envy of all our friends with this carpet in our babys nursery. I can't be happier with this acquisition, the rug is soft and the colors pup it almost became the center of attention of the room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good handman ship great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice plush rug
 from Boston, MA,  May 11, 2013

We ordered this rug for our 8 yr old daughter's room since she out grew her disney princess rug. This matches her room perfectly and is very girly, but not babyish. The rug is plush and thick. Very comfortable to sit, play or walk on. We are very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing little girls rug
 from Bonita Springs Florida,  Apr 25, 2013

This rug is a showstopper! I bought it for my granddaughter and it has put the "WOW" into her bedroom. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colours were a perfect match to online oicture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, good weight and weave
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rug!
 from East Meadow, NY,  Apr 23, 2013

Love this rug. Thick, quality rug. Well worth the money. Looks great in my 3 year old daughter's room. Matches her color scheme. Would highly recommend!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are exactly as pictured on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful , thick n cozy
 from texas,  Mar 8, 2013

i bought this for my daughters room n its very beautiful n cozzzyy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 13, 2013

I love this rug. It looks beautiful in my daughter's room. No shedding. It's just beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched what was on the website perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is soft and plush and perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome rug
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 6, 2012

This rug was purchased for my daughter's tile floored room to add some softness. It did just that. It is the perfect size for her room. It is just beautiful and best of all.....it is super plush and soft. Definitely well worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 from tx,  May 7, 2012

I bought this rug for my 5 yr old daughter.beautiful color. It is thick and comfy to walk on and does not shed. Looks great and goes well with light lavender color walls and white furniture. She loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like on picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 1, 2012

I bought this rug to make a cheerful playroom for my daughter. I wanted something fun but classy at the same time, but I didn't want to spend a lot of money. The rug exceeded my expectations in look and quality and my daughter loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looked even better in person but very much like it did online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is much thicker then I expected and soft from the day we got it. It doesn;t shed which many rugs can when they are new
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Vert accurate description, but even better then expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 17, 2012

We ordered this carpet for our nursery and I love it! It's super thick and great quality. The color is fun and bright - perfect for a young child's room and its super girly. Very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Quality!
 from Virginia,  Aug 29, 2011

Canvas backed and amazing quality. There is no need for a pad when using on carpet. Very thick and plush. My only complaint is the color of the yellow. It is not a bright, cheery yellow that you'd expect to go in a little girls room. It's more like Maize (think 70's yellow). The white color is not bright either. It's still white, not cream. It's just not as super bright as I'd expected. Probably a good thing though since it's going in my toddler's room! Aside from that, the other colors are accurate. The Deep Fuschia color and light pink are beautiful. There is a light mint green also. There are grooves that outline each butterfly and flower. Truly a quality rug! Rug's from big box stores just don't compare. This will stand the test of time! It took about a week for one side to finally lay flat after using her bed to fold it down. There were no smells either as some rugs have. There hasn't been any shedding either! Buy with confidence.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate with the exception of the yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality. Very dense, thick and soft piling.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought