Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!
 from Irwin, PA,  Mar 19, 2013

"Our experience with OS was perfect. The employees of the store were extremely helpful. We ordered a one rug to go with our rugs selection and received it promptly by UPS. The colors are perfect for our dining room. We would definitely deal with them again!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color comparison was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't work in the room it was ordered for
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 10, 2013

didn't like this rug at all (not to say someone else wouldn't like it) it just wasn't the style for the room it was going to be in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Too Beige and Pattern to large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture shows the pattern smaller than it actually is
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice of OS...
 from Florida, Fl,  Feb 25, 2013

I am so happy with my purchase on this rug. I was a little worried at first buying off of the internet, because usually colors are different in person but the colors of this rug really do represent the picture. What you see is what you get! They are so vibrant and the red really stands out, I love the feel of it as well and the fact that it is a thicker rug, so the quality is good and you actually get your $$ worth. The only downside I saw about this rug is the shedding, but it only lasts after a few vacuums. I have had this rug for about 3 weeks now and no shedding is occurring anymore and I'm so happy I bought this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? eye catching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dam good
 from Yerington,  Feb 25, 2013

who is wanting a stunning area rug that will definitely be the topic of conversations Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected piece
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i recpect you OS
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheds way too much
 from Timbuktu,  Jan 27, 2013

This rug received good reviews and the description sounded like a good product, but it's been shedding for 3 yrs. The size is great and the colors are fine. It's itchy and sheds all over our wood floors. It's awful. I do not recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate and the design is fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sheds too much
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description said shedding was a normal part, but it's been shedding for 3 yrs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from NY-10024,  Jan 11, 2013

This rug is soo beautiful that as soon as i opened it i got so so good compliments on it and the quality of this rug was superb and soft and would definitely suggest to everyone to go for this rug, thanks Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? OS you know the heart choice....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy received
 from New Hyde Park, NY-11040,  Jan 7, 2013

Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool
 from alexandria VA,  Jan 2, 2013

This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected piece
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a true choice.
 from AZ-85142,  Dec 5, 2012

This has been one of my happiest online purchases in years. Delightfully chic color that matches goes very well with my transitional/ traditional music room. So fast shipping in a good packaging -- highly recommended.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgous Rug
 from Augusta, GA,  Nov 2, 2012

I have had this rug for some time in my living room and it never fails to get a very positive reaction from my guests. The rug sheds for a while but be patient as the shedding stops. I just LOVE this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yes..Love my Rug...
 from Ripley, Ohio,  Sep 5, 2012

Was looking for a rug for my Garden Room...and wanted something different; floral but not "too floral". All the reviews I read about the rug reassured me this was a nice rug...and I would be happy with it. THey were right....it's a GREAT rug!!! Especially for the money. I'd been looking for quite awhile for just the right rug..and I'm happy with my purchase. Looks great; feels great. Thick. Comfortable to walk on with bare feet. I've only had down for a few weeks, but so far...so good. No issues. I'm very happy with my purchase. Everyone seeing our new Garden room comments immediately on the rug - it's very attractive - just perfect for my room. Love, love, love it. (One note - a very heavy rug to carry up a set of 22-basement steps....!)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were very close to what you see on site...just not quite as bright as I thought..but still works in my room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Thick rug...looks very expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate. Were no negative surprises.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd Purchase of this rug
 from Granbury, TX,  Aug 27, 2012

This is the second time I have ordered this rug. This time in a biggest size. It really makes the room pop. The pile didn't seem as tight as the first one I received 1 year ago. But with vaccuming I'll see if it feels as full. Overall, love the design and the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly mind blowing...
 from New york NY,  Aug 27, 2012

I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as itÂ’s not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, well made, unusual rug
 from new york, new york,  Aug 11, 2012

the most beautiful area rug. looks like it should cost 5x as much!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is Just Beautiful!!!!
 from DC,  Aug 7, 2012

This rug is really beautiful and the quality is superb was very happy with my purchase at such a good price it sheds a bit otherwise Great rug to buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heart Warming Quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good area rug
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 31, 2012

Good area rug, sheds, but that is normal. Smell musty when it arrived and we are hoping that the smell goes away after time. Hopefully, that will stop after a bit. Love the colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is not the best area rug in the world but we would be happy if it lasted six years and then we'll want a change anyway!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made!!!!
 from Elmer,NJ,  Jul 25, 2012

WOW! Not sure of what else to say. This rug is beautiful! The colors are vivid, the pile is plush and the design is so unique. I looked at other website and rugs for similar design was expensive.. This rug is the exact opposite. My husband was blown away when I told him how much we paid for it. This rug is a steal!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% Accurate as compared with the actual Product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic Quality the best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most Luxurious Rug
 from Manhattan Beach, CA,  Jul 17, 2012

This is absolute hands down the most gorgeous rug I have ever seen! Simply incredible. After reading the other reviews I expected it to be pretty but I had no idea. It has finally given my front room the look I have been wanting. I have tall 16' ceilings and lots of windows but little light due to so many trees. I wanted to brighten up and soften up the cave-like room. The color are true. I read the other reviews and people said it shed. They must have fixed the problem because I haven't even got one small piece of lint off of it. I also moved my furniture around and scooted it across the rug - no problems at all. Maybe I got lucky. I love the carving. They give it depth and dimension. I just can't say enough. I also received it in 2 days! It still says shipment "pending" on my confirmation. This is my first experience with overstock and I have already started surfing to try to find more great stuff. I just ordered an abstract painting to go with the rug. Do not hesitate on ordering this. You truly will not be sorry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Colors are also good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!!!!
 from Daleville,VA,  Jul 13, 2012

"I am impressed with OS. The rug I ordered was in stock and delivered within a week!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are just Mind Blowing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Quality is also just Great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superb
 from park ridge IL,  Jun 27, 2012

I ordered this rug because of the reviews, I am so glad that I did. They are just what we needed in our basement rec room! Overstock you ROCK! Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 51 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought