Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 185 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I was a little afraid to order becausr of flowers but When I received this carpet, I just really liked it so much I did not want to put furniture on it because I just eanted to show it off. Love this area rug and I ordered two and all my family and friends love it too. They ask me where did you get this? I say overstock, of course So you might sell put fast. Thanks you kindly overstock for making my home so beautiful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-Tufted Metro Flower Beige Wool Rug
 from Encinitas, CA,  Nov 26, 2014

I was originally reluctant to purchase a rug online without seeing it in person. Glad I took the chance. I absolutely love this wool area rug. The quality is good, and the cheerful design brightens up our living room nicely. Overstock.Com certainly made it easy to order and delivery was free. I would recommend ordering a pad to go underneath the rug to extend the life. I ended up placing another order afterwards for the pad.. It too was a good choice. Overstock.Com can expect me back again soon... Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from La Quinta, CA,  Sep 30, 2014

This rug exceeded my expectations. Having recently purchased a home with hardwood floors, I've picked up numerous rugs, some of which have been very expensive. This rug was not expensive, and makes a bold statement. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great website to make your purchase
 from Bismarck, ND,  Sep 12, 2014

Wow, what a beautiful rug. but I am so impressed with your quick service, I could not believe that it arrived within three days, good work, Overstock has made me a true customer of yours. this is not my first product I have purchased, and I found that your word is true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Omaha, NE,  Jul 20, 2014

As all wool rugs, it sheds at first, but I am willing to put up with that for the quality. I've had this rug for about a month now, and the shedding has already decreased. Very thick and great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as expected
 from austin, tx,  Jun 25, 2014

I was worried about purchasing such large expensive item online. I was not disappointed and think it is better looking in person. LOVE this rug and would recommend it. Thanks overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug, it looks very expensive
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Feb 19, 2014

I ordered this rug with a black background and it was exactly as pictured. It has a thick pile and the colors are vibrant. It has a soft underfoot. As wool naturally sheds, this rug does shed so I recommend you vacuum it once a day for about a week to get the left-overs. It came quickly, unrolled like a charm and it converted a dreary colorless room into a gorgeous and comfortable hang out spot. It looks great against my oak stained hardwood floors. If I had more space, I would buy this rug in ever color available so I could get the same feeling in every room as I do when I walk into my living room. This is an excellent and luxurious rug for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 31, 2014

I bought the 8x10 in black. This is a good quality rug for the price. I purchased it for the orange coloring and I've had the rug for a good six months. The rug has a nice tight pile, it is heavy so it lies perfectly flat and is not thin and does not look cheap at all. Mine is black and in a moderate traffic area so it needs vacuumed often but it still looks brand new. I was very worried about the purchase without being able to see it, but I love it. The only thing is the red shades in the photos were more burgundy in real life. Very nice overall, lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Sin City,  Oct 2, 2013

Cheap for the quality rug every body like it. Overstock delivered perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Montana,  Oct 1, 2013

This rug is fabulously beautiful !!! It is plush, the color is true to screen view. I would say this rug is in my living room on hardwood floors. It has brought the outside garden inside with it wonderful flower pattern. I highly recommend this rug..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hot
 from OH-43065,  Sep 11, 2013

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $XXX and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Dublin, CA,  Sep 8, 2013

This is my first purchase of a big item online. I was a little nervous but read other reviews on this rug. The colors and style kept catching my eye every time I came across it. So I pulled the trigger and purchased it. I am not disappointed at all! The colors pop but not too much and it is a nice contrast against my darker maple hardwood floors. I almost never write reviews online but this rug definitely deserves 5 stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 from Amelia Island, FL,  Aug 21, 2013

Having just having our kitchen cabinets and the walls of the adjoining den painted, the colorful rug was just what the rooms needed for that extra "spark"! It is colorful and comfortable to walk on or lie down on as my grandchildren do while watching a tv show. The price was great for a room that gets a lot of use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors not as described!
 from Washington,  Aug 18, 2013

This rug is described as "beige." If you don't like medium brown...don't order. Also, the flower colors are not as pictured, very different colors and not as vivid as pictured. I am returning this rug for a refund even though it is not easy to return. You must take to a UPS location which is difficult with such a large item. They should have it picked-up. Chatted with customer service and they were exceptional! I have ordered another rug in the past and it was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Indiana,  May 27, 2013

This is a beautiful rug for an affordable price. The colors are vivid and the rug is comfortable to walk on. My first purchase on overstock.com and I have already been back to purchase more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun and lively rug
 from Montauk, New York,  Apr 16, 2013

mostly shy away from colorful rugs, but this rug matched everything else in the room and took a shot at buying it. bright colors, thick pile and nice to walk on. comes in may variations so had lots of choices to pick from

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful color and pile, very pleased with the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rugy
 from Arlington Heights, IL,  Apr 1, 2013

This is a beautiful rug. I had the smaller version for a previous house and couldn't find anything as pretty so I bought another larger one. The wool is very thick and the colors are just a shown in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!
 from Augusta, GA,  Mar 26, 2013

I purchased this rug in the 8 x 5 size some time ago and have been so pleased and gotten so many compliments on it that I have returned to purchase the same run in a larger size. Very beautiful rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING!!!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 25, 2013

This rug is soo beautiful that as soon as i opened it i got so so good compliments on it and the quality of this rug was superb and soft and would definitely suggest to everyone to go for this rug, thanks Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? SPOT ON
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metro flower rug
 from flagler beach, fl,  Mar 7, 2013

this rug is just beautiful, have 1 in liv rm, other in dining room. worried about maybe bei g different shade, not at all. i keep moving and buying rugs from o.c., dont know what id do without them!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical colors as in photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its just gorgeous, colors are great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 185 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought