Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good not great
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 6, 2011

I red the reviews and should have known better. I still thought the color would be more true to picture. The backround is not tan or brown. It's Kaki. The red is really rust. The yellow is deep gold. The light green on the flower pettles are olive. The leaves are sage. It is a very pretty rug. It just doesn't match the colors in my house. If these colors work for you buy it. Great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, will made wool rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? everything was good but the color which is very important.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch your vacuum bag!
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 23, 2011

I like this rug, it's pretty. But it sheds like nothing i have ever seen before. After vacuuming just twice, the originally empty vacuum cleaner bag is now FULL and the hose is almost completely backed up. I have to find a wire hanger and HOPE I can get the thing cleared, otherwise I will have to buy a new hose (if one is available!). So if you just HAVE to have this rug, which I would only recommend to my worst enemy, vacuum once and check the vacuum bag. Vacuum again and check the bag. Check the bag until all this shedding stops. And I don't even know if it ever WILL stop. I have my fingers crossed though, otherwise I will be going through a whole heck of a lot of vacuum cleaner bags.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye-catching
 from Nolanvill TX,  Sep 19, 2011

"Dea OS, My husband and I were checking on the internet for a rug for our new place. We were in the process of moving. We noticed that most of the prices were way out of price options until we checked your website under sales items. We were amazed at the price but even more amazed at the quality of the carpet when it was delivered. (The delivery was free!) It is absolutely beautiful and "makes" the room. We have received many complimentary comments and have referred others to your webs"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Extraordinary
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extraordinary
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 Feb 23, 2016

this was a gift my friend loves the colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected
 Dec 6, 2015

Great quality, using it in my womens store. Ive had nice comments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug purchase
 Nov 15, 2015

Arrived as promised. Appeared as pictured on website. It is quite attractive and we are often complemented about it. After about a year's use age, we have no regrets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Oct 23, 2015

This beautiful rug was all it was advertised to be and more. Colors are vibrant and quality is exceptional. I get nothing but compliments on this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
June
 Oct 13, 2015

I love this rug, it is everything I thought it would be. Colors are wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Oct 13, 2015

I love how thick it is and the colors are beautiful. Shed's a little but I expected that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunny and fun
 Sep 30, 2015

I bought this carpet hoping it would brighten up my rather dark kitchen. It does that and more. I love the bright colors. I purchased the round to go under my round oak table and it works beautifully. I would definitely recommend this carpet for brightening up a space and adding a touch of class.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop of Color
 from New England,  Feb 4, 2014

This area rug is just what my living room needed.....that pop of color......Although, I do look forward to the shedding to stop......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from TN,  Oct 16, 2013

I have never owned a wool rug before, but was aware of the shedding from the reviews. My husband worried that it would "flip and trip" us as I was placing it on carpet. No problems with the flipping up - this rug is very heavy and stays in place. It is beautiful, and gets comments whenever I have a guest. I LOVE it. I can't imagine getting tired of it, and it is such a versatile piece. The shedding isn't too bad - and it is even kinda fun to vacuum and see how much stuff you can get. :-) We only vacuum a couple times a week and it does fuzz up on days off, but not ridiculously. I watched this for a long time before buying, and NO BUYERS REMORSE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice designs
 from MA-01880,  Sep 19, 2013

i must say i am very impressed with this purchase. The quality of this rug is more than what i paid for. I wish I was be able to upload a photo to show everyone what it looks like in a home. Very pleased is all i can say. You wont be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, exactly what I wanted!!
 from Outer Banks, NC,  Aug 3, 2013

The color is slightly darker than how it appeared on my monitor. Colors are a little more "earthier tones" red is not bright but more if a rust red but I had read all the reviews so I was expecting that so it was perfect. Quality is excellent and I love the design and style. It really transformed my dining area. Would definitely recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted Metro Flower Beige Wool Rug (8' Round)
 from California,  Jul 2, 2013

After returning the first rug, error of overstocks part. Received the 8 foot round. LOVE it. Overstock has GREAT customer service. I love my rug, quality, color all perfect, just like all the reviews I read.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Rug
 from ca,  Mar 12, 2013

I LOVE this rug. I have had many complements on it. The design and colors make my kitchen look so much brighter. i put it under my round glass kitchen table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More muted colors than the picture but that makes it even more pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had to vacume and there was a little pile that came up but it's a high quality product and you can tell the colors go all the way thru, not just on the surface
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just about perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY DELICATE
 from Alaska, AK,  Feb 8, 2013

I've never ordered a rug on overstock before and am thrilled with this. We were looking at one at West Elm that was several times more expensive, and I'm so glad we tried this one first! The weave is so nice - it's quite thick and soft without being plush, and is just exactly what I was hoping for. Great quality for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with the qality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round flowered rug
 from madison wi,  Jan 17, 2013

as always, rugs from O.co r awesome, ive always been more than happy w all purchases. thanx

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? truevto photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, as usual
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dam good
 from New york NY,  Aug 8, 2012

The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. I’ve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys it’s still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug at a good price
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 7, 2012

This is a good rug. Other reviews are correct that it sheds a lot at first. The colors are as described by reviewers, i.e. the color is rust not red. That's how it appears on my monitor, also -- rust. That's what I wanted, so I am satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought