Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Area Rug
 from Baltimore MD,  May 11, 2012

This rug was just what I needed for the space. I have bamboo wood floors and the contrasting hugh flower design of this rug was an excellent choice for a small sitting area which needed the warmth of a colorful area rug. Overstock personnel were very helpful in my case because the rug was placed on a special one day reduced price after I ordered it but before I had received it. I called customer service and they were gracious enough to give me a credit for the difference. It was most pleasant dealing with overstock.com and I would be pleased to do so again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nearly identical color match to screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is first rate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product discription was accurate and informative
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Apr 6, 2016

Nice colors. Feels great on fare feet. Shed a bit too much. Pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wool rug
 Jan 26, 2016

Love this rug. As beautiful as it looks in the picture. Only complaint is that the wool sheds A LOT during the first year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug but wool sheds
 Nov 26, 2015

The wool sheds and I need to vacuum it frequently. Otherwise, a very pretty rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 Nov 2, 2015

you won't want to put furniture on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Oct 26, 2015

Love this bright rug. Being wool, it sheds a bit, but worth the effort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Aug 5, 2015

This rug is so pleasing to the eye that I'm putting a room together around its color. I'm using it on a hard wood floor in an office and it is a knockout.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!!!
 Jul 29, 2015

Beautiful, colorful...very nice quality. It looks perfect in my dining room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 29, 2013

I bought this rug for my livingroom and I absolutely love it! It's nice and thick and the colors are lovely, but slightly less bright as pictured, which is fine for me. There has been not much shedding. The quality is excellent. I love the design of the rug so much that I bought an unfinished wood coffee table and plan to paint it to match!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-tufted Metro Flower Beige Wool Rug (6' Square
 from California,  Jul 2, 2013

I received my rug was excited. Opened it, it was the wrong size 5X8, Called overstock, GREAT customer service, they had the rug picked up from UPS, sent me out an 8 foot round, like I wanted. I love the rug, works perfectly in my family room. Great quality, looks like the picture, the colors, quality perfect. Oh, the price is fantastic...Can't beat it...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was not, if you look at this picture is shows a 5x8 rug-not 6 foot square
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much nicer in person
 from Wash DC,  Feb 2, 2013

Love this rug, the colors are beautiful and vibrant. Have this in my kitchen and it has held up with no problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite rug ever
 from Ventura County, CA,  Dec 11, 2012

I've had this rug for quite sometime. It holds up great even with 3 large dogs, and crazy cats. It doesn't stain easily, nor fray. Probably would be better if I had a carpet pad underneath to help with the fiber, but no biggie. The rug doesn't slip, I just think it would help keep the quality up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and true to picture
 from West Bloomfield, Michigan,  Dec 4, 2012

If you're looking for a durable, bold accent rug, this is it. Great rug at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are true to the pic.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made... no piling, cushiony, looks durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The colors of the rug picture added by a customer were duller than the one I received. Mine has bold colors like the other pictures.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 from Louisville, KY,  Nov 20, 2012

Very pretty rug. The only negative is that it's peeling a bit more than I expected, but that seems to be tapering off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Manassas VA,  Jun 20, 2012

This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. loved it..dear, OS.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Key biscaney,FL,  May 18, 2012

Doesn't shed, looks great, is soft and the kids love laying on it much better than the thin rug we had previously. Colors true to screen. Also it keeps your feet warm on a cold floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome and matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality & lovely rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.98% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glory
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 25, 2012

This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. selected piece
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Perfect Rug
 from Portland Oregon,  Apr 11, 2012

It is now a year since purchase and rug looks as new as the day we got it. It is the very best ---quality superb---LOVE IT. Easy to care and keep clean and pile stays firm and yet soft. Can't say enough good things about this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the best buys and best rugs we've ever had--FANTASTIC
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stupendous
 from Lockport, IL-60441,  Dec 9, 2011

This is the latest item I have purchased from this company, it fits my exact needs. Hard to imagine that I have been 100% satisfied in this and past purchases as to color, size, shape, selection and fabric. This kind of shopping is a no-brainer. Thanks once again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? serene
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. serene
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth evey penny!
 from Fort Myeers Florida,  Dec 6, 2011

Love the carpet. Breaks up a stretch of hardwood to provide a warm and cozy sitting area.....if there was a runner to match I would buy it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site picture had a lighter backround, probably due to lighting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wool, lovely wo have yor feet on, colours are vibrant, best quality for a small area rug we have purchased.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought