Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Shedding Rug!
 from San Francisco CA,  Oct 11, 2014

I love the design of this rug but it sheds, and sheds, and sheds and clogs up my vacuum. It has ruined two vacuums and needs to be cleaned almost everyday. The colors and designs are very pretty though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from H-Town,  Sep 4, 2014

This rug is absolutely gorgeous! I cannot say enough. When I received it I was pleasantly surprised at the vibrancy of the colors and the quality. The colors are as pictured, HOWEVER by looking at the pictures, it looks as if the white is a bright white, but it is not. It's more of an off white so I was a little suprised at that, but still excellent buy. It does not take away from the richness of this rug. I have been noticing most rugs with black looks faded or has a greenish hue- not this one. It is a true vibrant black. I bought it for my den when I got new furniture and of course I changed everything, drapes, pictures the whole nine! My theme revolved around this rug. This looks absolutely awesome! I wish I could upload a picture of my room with this awesome rug. Excellent buy and you will not regret it. As a matter of fact, if it goes on sale again, I will probably buy another one as a back up. Can't miss with this one if you love rich reds, deep blacks and white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for us!
 from Spruce Pine,NC,  Sep 10, 2013

I receive lots of compliments and the rug is stunning and receives lots of compliments..I'm extremely pleased and feel that the value of the purchase was EXCELLENT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug for the price
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 11, 2013

I really love this rug for the price - good quality, a really nice lighter grey color, and feels good underfoot. Would definitely purchase again....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Oh its great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from las vegas,  May 15, 2013

Great rug was worried not being able to touch it first but it is great just as described

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks excellent in my room
 from Vermont, VT,  Jan 29, 2013

Great carpet, Great price, Great workmanship. Look like carpet worth hundreds of dollars more. Thanks Overstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from Spanaway, WA,  Jan 17, 2013

I like the rug a lot. Does shed quite a bit but hoping it will stop once worn in a little. Definitely worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It does shed quite a lot but I'm sure it will stop once it's worn in a little.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes a classy BOLD modern statement
 from Milwaukie, OR,  Dec 5, 2012

This is rug is exactly what I was looking for. It exceeded my expectations, as I was thinking it couldn't really be as good in reality as the picture showed. As is typical for a wool rug, it does have a lot of "shedding," but that's expected and will lessen with each vacuuming. We have two dogs and it's fairing very well. Ones's a very large Lab puppy, and the rug isn't any worse for the wear. It's in our main living room, and we've received many compliments on it. LOVE it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent hand made quality. Solid backing and lots of "cush."
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best
 from CA-92376,  Dec 5, 2012

I have no complaints about this purchase or the product itself. The rug is beautiful and brings a whole new look to my living room. It arrived well-packaged and on time. I would recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, High Quality Rug
 from Cleveland, OH,  Sep 11, 2012

Very beautiful rug and very high quality. It does, however, pill very easily and the white sheds on the black and red. Hopefully, this will not continue after it has been vacuumend many times. The price was very good for this quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 20, 2012

Please believe everything excellent that you have read about this rug. It is in the center of my living room and everyone immediately remarks on how beautiful it is as soon as they enter the room. The colors on my computer didn't do it justice. It is truly a conversation piece. It sheds somewhat, but that is minor. I'm loving this rug and the new atmosphere it brings to my room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Delightfull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly mind blowing...
 from Athens GA,  May 1, 2012

This rug is just perfect for my small living room. It covers up most of the wood for a cozy feel. Its super soft and the colors pop a little but are just neutral enough to match everything!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i recpect you OS
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really the best....
 from New york NY,  Apr 25, 2012

This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product i truly loved it...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from Miami Beach FL-33139,  Apr 20, 2012

This is the latest item I have purchased from this company, it fits my exact needs. Hard to imagine that I have been 100% satisfied in this and past purchases as to color, size, shape, selection and fabric. This kind of shopping is a no-brainer. Thanks once again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i recpect you OS
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. always buy from OS..if you are looking to buy the better color option to you.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous, soft rug- a STEAL for the price.
 from Nevada City, CA-95959,  Jun 28, 2011

i was nervous buying a rug online, but was pleasantly surprised. this rug is soft, thick, and beautiful. no lasting new carpet odor or shedding. plus, it was delivered fast. definately recommend it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Even better than expected!!!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Southhamilton, MA,  Apr 3, 2011

i must say i am very impressed with this purchase. The quality of this rug is more than what i paid for. I wish I was be able to upload a photo to show everyone what it looks like in a home. Very pleased is all i can say. You wont be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty
 from tampa, FL,  Mar 1, 2011

I'm very happy with this rug, as well as the larger matching one purchased at the same time. It is exactly as described, and reading other reviewers' comments helped a lot too. It is well made, has a good weight and depth, is unique, and has not shedded much at all.quality superb at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty
 from tampa, FL,  Feb 24, 2011

Wow beautiful rug and quality superb, very true to the picture and has make my room look very beautiful and got lots of compliments thanks to Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Tampa, FL,  Feb 18, 2011

I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price. Shipping was extraordinarily fast and especially since I ordered the rug during the peak holiday period.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Rug
 from Macon, GA,  Jan 27, 2011

Overall, very pleased with the rug. The colors aren't as bright as I had hoped for, but it seems very heavy and sturdy. It does shed a bit, but that comes with all new rugs. I got the 5x8 so great size for the living room in my apartment. Fast delivery and packed well.. rolled out and put in place!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought