Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beaming
 from 3,  Dec 12, 2011

I ordered this for under my dining room table and two small ones for the kitchen. They feel amazing and have a very rich quality to them. I was pleasantly surprised given the price difference between this and some other rugs. I love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Heartwarming
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heartwarming
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from New york NY,  Dec 28, 2011

I ordered this colorful rug for my large walk in closet. I LOVE it. It is thick and dense and nicely sculpted. It feels great on my bare feet. Great price, came quickly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Noticeable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Noticeable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At ease
 from Mcalister NM,  Nov 9, 2011

"I was very leery about ordering a rug online, but since I couldn't find anything in the stores that was just right, I decided to take a chance. The rug arrived yesterday, earlier than expected, and was exactly what I was looking for! The color picture on the website was very true to life, and the price was a bargain!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Astonishing Deal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Astonishing Deal
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow factor!
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 21, 2011

If you are looking for a Wow factor that will tie the whole room together, this is the rug for you. I love the way it looks with my black and white comforter set with red accents. I would recommend this rug four stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are pretty true to the picture except the white is more off white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is so cushy that your feet sink right into the rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on the money about the size and the rug thickness.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Madison, WI,  Mar 22, 2011

Overstock photo is true to actual colors, and the rug's great! Like other reviewers mention, this rug sheds ALOT during the first few months of use (keep the vac handy), but clears up afterwards, and is attractive and high quality. Would buy again, for sure.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from CHICAGO, CL,  Mar 17, 2011

I was impressed with the thickness of this rug. It has a more expensive feel and the colors are rich and deep. Great value for the $$$.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Alabama, AL,  Feb 17, 2011

Very nice rug! Exactly the way it's shown in picture. I've gotten many compliments on this rug. The one problem I have with it is that it sheds A BIT! I've had it for 2 wks now and I'm trying to vacuum it every other day to see if the shedding will finally cease. Anyway, very nice rug but prepare to vacuum and dust for little bit

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from New York, NY,  Jan 12, 2011

When I ordered the rug I really wasn't sure that it was the one. They just delivered it and took it to the den for me. The minute I started to unroll it I knew this was the one. The colors are beautiful and just gives the room the pop it needed. I know that it will be in that room for years to come. Thank you Overstock for the great quality of furniture and rugs that you carry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Dec 13, 2010

Very beautiful rug.. True to description. I have it in my living room. The material is very soft to touch, colors go well with my living room. I got a really good deal on it too. Will wish to buy another rug soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Fair Style : Good
The red bleeds
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 17, 2014

This is a gorgeous rug and I was very disappointed to see the red bleed onto the white area after a couple of days. Then I had to schlep the rug to the post office. Truly a bummer as its a gorgeous looking rug!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great Rug
 from Virginia,  Oct 14, 2014

This is my first purchase from Overstock. The customer service was great and the rug came in no time. The rug is beautiful, I have a red, black and white kitchen. It fits right in my living room. The flower part of the rug is more of an off white, but that makes it look even better in my opinion. I would recommend to a friend. Great purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful and well made rug
 from Northern New Jersey,  Sep 27, 2014

I could not believe how well made the rug was for the price!!! It looks great in my daughter's room. I have purchased all of my items from Overstock and cannot complain about one of them!!! The rug looks perfect!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
lltaylor1949
 from Dallas, Tx,  Sep 7, 2014

beautiful rugs. Bought both the square and runner and love them. Great quality and true color. Arrived within a week.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
VEry Hot
 from ma,  Aug 26, 2013

I love this rug. It is the perfect choice for my office. The colors were true from the picture. Excellent quality at a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from Highlands Co,  May 21, 2013

The quality of this area rug is excellent> as soon as the box was delivered it took three ppl to carry it. Iíve had the carpet for 2 months now and with a husband and 2 young boys itís still in good shape, there is almost no shedding at all ...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug!!!
 from Roxbury,NY,  Mar 28, 2013

This rug was the perfect accent piece needed to pull together a seating/conversation area in my home. Quality is excellent- looks are excellent- could not be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 99.99% Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.99%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Quality - My Second Purchase of this Rug!
 from Somewhere, MI,  Sep 21, 2012

I purchased the 5x8 of this pattern about a year or so ago for my family room. Nice and thick and wears like iron. It has taken a beating and still looks new. Great price, great quality. The 5x8 did not shed all that much. I recently purchased the 6x6, for another area of my family room to prevent wear to the carpet from my canine furry family member. Again, great price and quality. However, I have noticed that this rug sheds a LOT more than the larger one. Not sure why. Not really a big deal as I vacuum every day anyway. Again, these rugs wear extremely well and look amazing. You won't regret buying this one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DelightFUL!!!
 from Lake View,NY,  Jul 25, 2012

Great rug. Thick, plush, colors look like the website. Sheds very little like most wool rugs. A beautiful rug at a great price.De

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are Beautiful..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful Quality!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so nice of OS...
 from "This purchase was to replace two rugs I already p,  May 31, 2012

This rug is beautiful and such a great value! It is heavy and soft at the same time. The colors are neutral yet fun. We are so happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? loved it.....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  May 16, 2012

Wow I love this rug and so does everyone who sees it. I actually saw the rug in another home and asked where she had purchased it. I was told Overstock.com and that evening was on-line looking but wouldn't make the purchase until we secured a home we were trying to buy. The day we closed on our new house I was on-line and bought it. The rug arrived in just a few days and I couldn't wait to roll it out. It adds color to the room, it's a good quality rug, and it's something you won't see in just any department store. I couldn't be happier with my purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? so lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top