Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vibrant!
 from emerald ilse,nc,  Feb 8, 2012

This is a great rug! I am amazed that I got this quality of rug for the price.The pile is thick and very plush. Colors are muted and as other buyers say the background is brown

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are more muted than in photo...the colors are still vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A++ very thick and soft pile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Feb 8, 2012

This rug was a great buy. As mentioned earlier, the colors are darker than they appear in the picture but still vibrant. There is a little shedding, which is to be expected. We are very happy with this purchase and overjoyed at the $3 shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are slightly darker than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but much darker than I expected.
 from new jersey,  Feb 1, 2012

nice rug. great colors, but hoped it would be more vibrant. was looking to add a pop of color to the room, and this isn't really going to get it done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not great. The actual rug is much darker than in the pic. Has more of a 'brown' tinge to it than grey. Looks more like a darker version of their beige rug than a different grey one.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good, other than calling it grey.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad I chose this rug!!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 31, 2012

I LOVE THIS RUG. I wasn't sure it would look right, and I was concerned that the pattern would be too much on such a large rug, but it is so cool. I put it under my dining room table, and it looks awesome. Really happy with it. Also, the price was fantastic for such a large rug. I was looking at other websites where rugs this size were $400 minimum, and I got this one for $$$. Great deal, great rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The background looks more brown than gray in some lights. When direct sunlight is shining on it, it can look more brown, but it's not a big change. The circles are a little less brightly colored than the picture shows, but that is also a fairly negligible difference.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality, it's about two inches thick so it's taller than a regular area rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate, besides the small difference in color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color didn't match image orcdescription
 from Florida,  Jan 26, 2012

The background color of this rug is dark brown, not grey. I had to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very poorly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug itself seemed very nice. If it had been grey I would have been delighted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all. It says grey but it's brown
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from coconut FL,  Dec 22, 2011

I saw this rug online on two high-end websites for $800 and this is the exact same rug, but for a much lower price! It is great quality and the colors are vibrant. It looks great with a variety of colors, though. I can't say enough about this rug- everyone who has seen it has loved it! I would absolutely recommend this rug to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? famed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. famed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Reno, NV,  Dec 19, 2011

Dea OS, My husband and I were checking on the internet for a rug for our new place. We were in the process of moving. We noticed that most of the prices were way out of price options until we checked your website under sales items. We were amazed at the price but even more amazed at the quality of the carpet when it was delivered. (The delivery was free!) It is absolutely beautiful and "makes" the room. We have received many complimentary comments and have referred others to your webs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Amiable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amiable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superior
 from "This purchase was to replace two rugs I already p,  Dec 19, 2011

Quick shipment-Great quality! I priced similar rugs locally and to find one of these sizes, delivered to my front door was awesome! The price was much better than any rug of like size & quality I found. I have recommended OS to family members and will purchase again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? serene
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. serene
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marbles.
 from brooklyn NY,  Dec 9, 2011

"Very satisfied with this rug! The color is better in person in my opinion; itís more of a brighter dark red than dark burgundy as shown online. It is also very soft material. Good quality for the price!"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mind Blowing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Mind Blowing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun rug
 from Chicago suburbs,  Dec 3, 2011

Great rug. Is as described. However, the grey background has a strong brown tone to it. When I first unpacked it, it looked very brown. This was in natural sunlight. Looks a little more grey under different lighting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more of a brownish grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. very plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Vermont,  Dec 2, 2011

Very vibrant and certainly makes the room "pop"! All my visitors love it!!! I unfortunately was not able to use it in the room I purchased it for because my cat loves scratch it. In any event, it looks great where it is

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug colors are a bit darker than portrayed on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Hand-tufted Metro Classic Beige Wool Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $134.99
Was $149.99
Compare $362.77
Save 63%
(59)
Tossed Floral Multi Rug (5' x 8')
Today $125.99
Compare $175.00
Save 28%
(11)
Skye Monet Multi Stripe Rug (5'2 x 7'7)
Today $149.99
Compare $279.99
Save 46%
Back to top