Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, Bright Rug
 from New York, NY,  Aug 22, 2011

This seems like a durable, well-constructed rug which brightens up our office/TV room. The grey might not match other greys, if that's what you're after; it has a purple/violet tinge to it. I have not noticed much shedding at all. A good deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The grey may have more of a violet tinge than the grey on my screen, which looks like a straight cement grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is great!
 from Queens,ny,  Mar 13, 2014

Excellent rug,very happy with a purchase!!!thank u overstock

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality but shed too much
 from ny,ny,  Dec 11, 2011

The rug is very nice. But it should be in an area but minimal traffic. I have it in my living room and I only have one child. It has shed so much that its all over every room in my apt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 2, 2014

I have had my rug for almost 4 years now and the quality is still the same as when I bought it. I absolutely am happy with it and will buy from this company again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, soft rug
 from Phenix City, AL,  Sep 17, 2013

"I received the runner faster than I thought. On top of that, the coloring and style were exactly. Thanks, OS, you did not disappointment me and I'm continuing to come back once again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from TX-75238,  Aug 30, 2013

This rug is really beautiful and the quality is superb was very happy with my purchase at such a good price it sheds a bit otherwise Great rug to buy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dashing
 from mn,  Aug 22, 2013

I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product looks excellent...
 from Florida, FL,  Jul 26, 2013

I ordered four rugs from OS and this wasn't my first time shopping with them. Truly I am satisfied with the quality as well as the customer service. I am impressed and shall shop all my rugs from them..>>

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice design
 from Nevada, NV,  Jun 21, 2013

The rug was great! The colors were rich and the pattern beautiful. will definitely look to buy another one.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with the qality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing carpet
 from Babylon, NY,  May 7, 2013

love the carpet, it is really really amazing quality carpet, the color are great just like on the image and I haven't experienced any issues with it. Would strongly recomend it, love the carpet!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Maplewood, NJ,  Apr 11, 2013

I wasn't sure it would look as elegant as it does but liked the idea of purchasing a rug at a great price too. All my friends and family could not believe the way it changed the look of my entire living room. I am so tempted to purchase another one for my bedroom as well. Thanks Overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality nice pile comfortable under feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love it
 from damascus PA,  Jan 17, 2013

the carpet arrived and looked even better that we imagined. the quality is wonderful..colors look exactly like on the picture. i highly recommend this website and deliver what they promise!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Huston tX,  Dec 19, 2012

I have had my rug for over 2 months and have received so many compliments but It needs lot of care so when I vacuum I vacuum it very gently like a baby but one thing I can tell you it leaves a statement in your home when some one walks in, its very soft and very rich looking. I am rather surprise that some will such a product on OS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing.
 from NY-10024,  Nov 5, 2012

I received this area rug within days after I ordered it. I'm an interior designer by trade and have used a lot of area rugs. This one has to be one of the more "eye-catching" rugs I have seen in a very long time! Very dimensional, and the price is unbelievable for the quality of this rug. One thing to note, if your sweeper has a rotating brush you may want to turn it off while sweeping as itís not good for the rug......on a closing note horizon rug is the best company. I have bought many rugs from os that luckily have their name on it. I hope horizon can put their name on the web so people can identify easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? greatly owner ever
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99.9%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i have been a big fan of OverStock..
 from New Hyde Park, NY-11040,  Oct 29, 2012

Hi this is a very beautiful rug, I love the colors and softness of the wool. I will definitely suggest this to my friend...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from NC-28374,  Sep 24, 2012

Rug is true to size and color. It's great in my "transition room" which is a room that transitions from the hall stairwell to the laundry room so I didn't want anything too crazy. So this rug works nicely because it is not loud but still a very interesting. It does shed a little because it is a wool rug but I know that will go away after a few vacuums.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? comfort of my eyes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. queenly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Cambridge,MA-02139,  Sep 14, 2012

I wanted a unique rug to go under my triangle dining table. Saw this rug on here and the first thing that got my attention is the color patterns because it goes perfectly with my color scheme. The order process was simple and cheap, and the delivery of my rug was fast. When I received my rug it was exactly what it shows online. It looks great under my table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eye-catching
 from Ordering thru Over Stock was great. We had been lo,  Apr 12, 2012

Ordering thru Over Stock was great. We had been looking for a new rug for months and finally found what we were looking for right here. Now it was hard to see some of the colors on-line and the burgundy didn't quite match what we were looking for but all in all we were very pleased."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? eye catching
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug is AMAZING! The colors and quality are TRUE to the description! This was my first purchase from Overstock and I'm very pleased!! Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug sheds
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 7, 2012

I ordered this rug for a living room section of an office we have set up like a loft apartment. It looks true to the photo online and is a nice pile but buyer beware - this rug sheds. A lot. I'm constantly dusting off the top of the dark wood coffee table we have sitting on the rug and picking off gray balls of fiber that have collected on the surface. We love the look and aren't sitting around it every day so put up with the shedding but I'd skip it for a home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top