Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bad! Very thick but bad colors!
 from Nc,  Mar 5, 2014

Bad purchase ever.returned it! colors are not fresh at all. Very thick but very heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot
 from Nebraska,  Aug 8, 2013

we are very happy with this rug.... It is very nice and for such a good price too! I would buy another one if I had a space for it. Great rug.........

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Superb
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NIce
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very pretty
 from Hawaii, HI,  May 1, 2013

I'm very happy with my new rug. It's all that I thought it would be & more. And the speed in eich I received it was fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous Rug
 from Alberta,  Dec 27, 2012

Excellent quality. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well designed
 from New york NY,  Jun 26, 2012

Ordered this carpet (along with another 5X8) and am in love with the design and colors. Just what I wanted, I was surprised at the thickness of the pile when it was delivered. It is a very heavy rug and will last a long, long time! And, yes, people - it is shedding! But it DID come with a flyer mentioning that as well. I have vacuumed it a few times in the week it was delivered and I did get a lot of the shed fibers into the vacuum. And this is what's to be expected for a while. That, to me, is no problem. The manufacturer (and the reviewers) said that it would stop shedding after a few weeks and I feel it well worth the extra vacuuming in the meantime. The design is unique and the colors wonderfully accented. I call it my "O" rug, because of the design. The colors are pretty "spot on" from what I saw on my computer to it's actual colors. So glad I bought this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oh..boy..great working..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so lovely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phenomenal
 from New York, NY,  Jan 19, 2012

love the rug. The color and design are better in person. The quality is ok but great for its value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pleasurable to the eye
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleasurable to the eye
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug at a Great Price
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Dec 20, 2011

This is the second wool area rug I have purchased at Overstock. I am very happy with the quality and the colors. It does shed quite a bit, but this is expected with wool and it will lessen over time as my first rug did. The rug is beautiful in my living room, and feels great to walk on. I bought a 1/4" pad to go under it, and feels like I'm walking on clouds! Great rug, great pad, and the usual fast shipping from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to actual colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Thick rug which is very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't waste your money
 from nh,  Dec 8, 2011

I've purchased two of them and I wish I haven't done that.I wanted to buy wool rugs,so I did just didn't realize for that prize I couldn't get anything decent.They're shedding a lot.I have to vacuum them every day.It says on the label they may shed several months! If I knew that I wouldn't buy them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown on the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought