Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from rpb, fl,  Feb 4, 2013

shipping was super fast - the carpet exceeded my expectation! Will be ordering another one for my dining room - colors were a perfect match for my decor - it added the pop of color and homey feeling the room needed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, very plush and beautiful colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug matches decor perfectly
 from Tennessee,  Aug 24, 2014

First order from Overstock. It arrived before the notification and was in excellent condition. It brings the room together. Feels good under foot. Has more shedding than other rugs I have. Hopefully that stop soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from New York, NY,  Aug 1, 2014

This rug is lovely - the colors are true to life, it's soft and thick, and fits the space perfectly. Shedding is as expected - that is, it sheds a lot at the moment - but I hope it'll go away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Jun 5, 2014

The colors are exactly as shown ; a beautiful vibrant rug , you cannot go wrong .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 5, 2013

I loved it from the photo and read all the reviews. It was delivered within only a few days and it is spectacular. The design has vivid colors and yet has a serene look. Put it under my dining room set and it makes the whole room look new. If you are on the fence, go for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PRETTY BUT SHEDS
 from South Jersey,  Feb 13, 2013

I love the rug, however, I wish it had a border on it, as it sheds when I run the vacuum over it. I have purchased other area rugs from Overstock, and love them. This one would have been given 5 stars if it had a order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks lush
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 5, 2013

The colors are vivid - medium to deep green, gold and brown. The pattern is striking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more vivid than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dense, comfortable under foot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from Eugene, Oregon,  Oct 19, 2012

I ordered this online with a bit of caution because of the thought of returning it if I didn't like the color or the quality. But so far I am thrilled with my purchase. It is a very beautiful rug. Not too much green, the gold which is a very soft so not brassy, and the brown leaves really offset the green background. Very comfortable to walk on. I have hardwood floors and needed some cushioning.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The dark leaves in the picture are really brown. Better than I thought. Just a beautiful rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've only had this for a short time, so far the quality is perfect. Very comfortable to walk on. I would buy this again.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Flaws and All
 from Maryland,  Oct 16, 2012

I persuaded my husband to let me spend a bit extra to get this rug since its colors would match our living room perfectly. I was so excited to get it and only a tad bit disappointed when it came and I saw that the gold tones weren't really gold but more of a yellow but those colors still worked for our palate. The other issue I have is that it seems to shed a lot. One vacuuming fills my entire Shark vaccum tank! And if I sit on the floor in black sweats, there's wool all over me....not sure if it's just an initial shedding 'cause it's new so will see. Also I have pets and my cat is forbidden on it because she kneads on the carpet and has already pulled out some wool! Otherwise it looks great in my home and I am happy with it, flaws and all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The geren compared well but not the gold tones. They ended up looking more yellow than gold.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like great quality, nice and thick however this rug sheds a lot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Rug
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 7, 2012

I love this rug. The quality is great, the price was great, and the service was great. Rug is beautiful and exactly what I wanted and expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were very similar to what was seen on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent -- very thick and cushy underfoot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug buy
 from tenafly, new jersey,  Jun 14, 2012

this was my first experience with Overstock.com and i was hesitant to buy a large item that i might be disappointed with and afraid that i might need to return it...I couldn't have been pleased more. The delivery was quick and it was packed with full scale professionalism.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true likeness
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the rug was beautiful...i was so pleased with the thickness, the tightness, the sheen...the overall beauty of this particular area rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it, but it had to get used to it.
 from Louisiana,  Jun 12, 2012

I was at first disappointed with the leaves and branches on this rug, but I have grown to love it. They are larger than I expected and strongly gold and brown. The rug doesn't look as Zen as I thought it would. I just had to change up some pillows to make it look great in my living room. It's very neutral, but did nothing for my black and white zebra pillows, but it's lovely with browns and golds and greens. It's nice and thick. I haven't had much trouble with it shedding. If I don't vacuum for week, it develops a few fuzzy balls, but they don't go all over the room and don't bother me. I should add that I have two dogs and a cat and they help the rug to shed some. My vacuum is not full of rug when I'm done vacuuming. The price was great. If you want to read lots more reviews, there is an 8X11 rug just like this, with many more reviews.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's a little darker than I was expecting. Also I thought the darker leaves were olive green. They are brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from California,  Jun 12, 2012

It is a very beautiful rug. It can go with any color. I have copper tone walls and was hesitant that it might not go well. But it looked great. Just one issue is that since itís a wool rug it's shedding some wool. But if you clean it using a broom, it gets shinier. I am hoping wool is not going to come off after 2-3 broom cleaning sessions.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Accent Rug
 from Washington State,  May 17, 2012

I would highly recommend this rug and Overstock. com to anyone, wishing to update their interior with quality products at reasonable prices. Shipping was fast and easy to track.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the rug is just as it was depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality, tight weave.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought