Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from rpb, fl,  Feb 4, 2013

shipping was super fast - the carpet exceeded my expectation! Will be ordering another one for my dining room - colors were a perfect match for my decor - it added the pop of color and homey feeling the room needed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality, very plush and beautiful colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, great deal
 Apr 21, 2015

The pile is nice and thick. I haven't experienced much shedding and I've had it for at least 6 months. Darkness of colors of course depends on direction of light and the nap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Mar 13, 2016

The colors are wonderful and true to the photographs, it's lovely on my wood floors and works well in my small morning room. Unfortunately, I have purchased better quality wool rugs at Home Depot and paid less money for them. I read all the reviews before purchasing this rug (5x7) and knew that it would shed for awhile. Having good quality wool rugs in my home I know when they should begin to shed only marginally and this one is continuing to shed. Further, the individual wool strands come out when I sweep or use a manual sweeper (no vacuum). Yes, I am disappointed, no I am not returning it as it is serving it's purpose. Would I reccomend this product to a "friend," absolutely not, the continual sheding and loosening and unraveling of strands would prevent me from doing so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but Inferior Quality
 Jan 24, 2016

I love the look of this rug. I wish I did not have to say anything negative about it. It is, however, poorly made. The fabric of the rug, however, fills my vacuum tank every time I vacuum and threads pull up just by walking on it. Overstock has been wonderful in dealing with me. I returned the first one, no questions asked after 20 days, and they sent another. This one, sadly, is doing the same thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what a beautiful rug
 Apr 21, 2015

The design is beautiful and was afraid the golds and rusts would pop out too much but they didn't. Even after months of use....they are colorful but not intrusive! It cleans up well after pet accidents too! I have a bright room and it has help brighten it further.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug
 Feb 27, 2016

I was a little disappointed in the look in person. The picture makes it appear the leaf design is made of a shiny material but it is not. It is a dull color in person. I still like the rug because of the color and the design but I thought the picture misrepresented the overall look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied buyer
 Feb 13, 2016

absolutely love this rug. the colors are beautiful and the quality is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree2015
 Jan 11, 2016

A beautiful rug! The medium sage green, gold, and brown colors are true to the image. The pile is thick, soft, and about a 1/2-3/4 inch high. The rug arrived promptly, packaged well, and in new condition. I ordered a 5 x 8 size, and although I have not taken a measuring tape to it to verify, I've purchased several rugs of this same size and this one seems to be right. Good job, everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lake people131
 Dec 15, 2015

Excellent product. Does shed as reported by others. First vac over filled the shark canister

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Nov 30, 2015

Rug is a very nice color and design, goes well with my furniture. I like the thickness although it is not quite as soft as I had hoped. I bought the runner as well and am pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Nov 27, 2015

Beautiful, well made but not as brilliant in color as it appears online. The lighting causes the rug to have a high sheen to the light golden appearing design, but it doesn't. Overall it has a lovely but subdued appearance and the green is lighter than the picture seems to indicate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Nov 3, 2015

This rug is exactly as it looks in the picture. It has a nice thickness. The only thing is that it sheads a little. I'm not finding this troublesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shera
 Oct 23, 2015

it looks ok, but sorry I didn't spend a bit more for better quality. good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy customer
 Oct 9, 2015

Looks and feels great and was low priced and delivered to my door in two days for free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 Oct 3, 2015

I ordered the 5x8 and the matching runner. These rugs are very high quality and beautiful. Beware that wool rugs will shed alot for a couple of months. This is normal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT foyer rug!
 Sep 18, 2015

I love the colors and the texture of this rug, it feels expensive when you walk over it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug!
 Sep 11, 2015

This rug is nice and thick. If was shedding a lot on my first vacuums and I was nervous but it settled down. Colors are as pictured except the gold. In the pic in appears a metallic thread, it is not, but still nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 Sep 1, 2015

So far so good, however still lot of shedding. Also, it's 95% wool, not 100% in the online description

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shedding nightmare
 Aug 23, 2015

This carpet is shedding nightmare. I am experiencing a ton of carpet fuzz and shredding, I am worried the carpet will go bald.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd purchase
 Jul 29, 2015

For me, well worth the $. Love these rugs. The shedding, as one would expect from a dense wool rug, was not excessive and didn't last after 3 or 4 vacuumings. Very rich looking. Everyone extremely complementary on the final touch to my room (and they were not just being nice!) Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought