For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, modern orange rug
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 14, 2011

Overstock is such a great rug resource, but I was nervous to order this rug without any reviews. We ordered the mini version of this rug first to confirm that the color was what we wanted and just received the full size a week ago. This is a beautiful orange rug, just what we were looking for. It feels very nice and soft, even without a rug pad. The color is fairly true to what the picture looks like (to me), although the ombre effect is a little more muted in real life. I would describe it as dark orange. If you are looking for a gorgeous orange rug for a very low price, this is it! It has shed a little bit, but I would expect that from a new wool rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly close. More muted in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice wool rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contrast not as in picture
 from Austin, Tx,  Oct 28, 2012

Found it to be primarily a red carpet. Did not find much of a contrast in the center of the carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Found it to be primarily a red carpet. Did not find much of a contrast.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, color is lighter/more vibrant than pictured
 from Los Angeles CA,  Mar 27, 2012

Seems like the factory suffers from color consistency - the rug I received is much brighter/lighter than the picture. It's close enough that I'll keep it but wish it looked closer to the image.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? My rug has way more yellow and orange to it, not as dark as the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? With the exception of the color, the description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with purchase
 from Arizona,  Jun 11, 2013

i was nervous about spending so much money on a rug that I hadn't seen, but I was very pleased with what I received. I love the colors, and it is making our room such a brighter, more lively place!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This rug looks almost exactly like I expected it to. I'm very happy with the colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be in excellent condition.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from Toronto, Canada,  Aug 4, 2014

I was really hesitant about buying a rug online: what if I didnít like it, the hassle to return such a large Item, etc. But Iím glad I finally went ahead with the purchase. The rug is stunning, no other word to describe it. The product picture shows the colours a bit more intense that they really are. The colours on the rug are a bit darker, deeper. Iím going to upload a picture on Pinterest under the title ďOmbre Orange RugĒ for people that are still wondering if the about the colour. Iím very pleased with the rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent purchase
 from Louisville Ky,  Mar 7, 2014

wonderful product that adds warmth to any room -the pictures in the website do not truly display how beautiful this rug truly is

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sturdy rug with beautiful orange/red colors.
 from new york, new york,  Dec 9, 2013

Have had this rug for about 2 months and love it. The colors are orange with a little reddish color. Very sturdy and holds well if you have pets and it is in a high traffic area. Arrived on time and well packaged---no defects. It does shed a little but not as much as a shag rug so be aware of that; otherwise, it is a great buy. I have it in my living room. Liked the rug so much I bought a smaller one for the bedroom. Highly recommend you buy it if you are looking for an orange rug; the orange color becomes darker as you approach the ends of the rug to an almost reddish/orange color. Love this rug!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great colors although a lot of fluff
 from MEXICO CITY, MX,  Oct 7, 2013

the product is good, it met the colors as expected but is does have a fluff problem.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful soft rug.
 from Seattle, WA,  May 16, 2013

We're very happy with the looks and feel of this orange ombre rug. It does shed, but it is beautiful. I would recommend this rug to a friend, but would definitely mention the shedding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the ombre orange rug matches the photo. It's beautiful. The center of the rug does not look electric, but it is the same color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, beautiful rug. It does shed a lot, but so far it is not getting thin. We have had the rug of @ one month, and it is still shedding, but the shedding is getting less.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top