Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, thick rug!
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 1, 2011

This is a very well-made, very plush rug; but be advised it is thick! A perceptible step-up is required to transition from floor to rug - I would say about 3/4 to 1 inch...just enough to trip you if you're walking blindly. Nonetheless, initial quality is exceptional; only time will tell if it is truly as durable as it appears. We love it and to-date are very satisfied with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual rug was a true match to the color on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tightly woven, thick material.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD BUY!
 from new york, new york,  Apr 23, 2014

I bought the larger carpet for the living room and this small one for the bedroom. The colors are beautiful and start with an almost yellow/copper color at the ends and the colors become more yellow towards the middle. Beautiful rug! I've been using it now for a few months and can tell you that the large and this small rug were worth every penny. Good quality. It came well packed and no damage. I have 2 dogs and both carpets are in high traffic areas and they are sturdy and well built to sustain a lot daily use. The only thing I must warn you is that at the beginning, like most carpets, they shed a little; besides that, I only have praise for this carpet. Buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ombré is cool
 from Irving, tx,  Sep 25, 2013

I bought the orange & it's perfect in my bathroom feels real good & thick under my feet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described
 from MI,  Mar 19, 2013

I wanted a rug exactly this color to go with my decor. Didn't want a pattern that was too busy. This was perfect for my entrance way from my attached garage into my kitchen lobby.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. after reading other reviews, I expected it to be of good quality and it was
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marvelous Carpet
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 1, 2013

The note in the package says that this carpet was hand woven in India. It is a beautiful burn orange color that has a gradient fade towards the center. It is thick and comfortable to lay on even as it sits on a hardwood floor. I absolutely love this carpet. It warms up the room quite nicely and gives the room a welcoming feeling. I use this in my bedroom and love coming home to it. I am very happy that I bought it. It is exactly what I expected and wanted. If you are from the Austin, TX area it could be a great gift for a UT fan. If you're not a fan it is beautiful regardless. You will love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was right on - actually even nicer looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug!
 from Kansas City, KS,  Mar 14, 2012

We are pleased with our purchase and most importantly, the colors are accurate. It is a burn orange or rust color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like the website photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. The rug is nice and thick. We use it in our foyer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful
 from Saint Joseph, MO,  Jan 14, 2012

When the rug arrived and as I unwrapped it I was concerned that it would look like the picture on the net. I needn't have worried. It was just as beautiful and vibrant as I hoped it would be! Really like the feel of walking on it with bare feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very faithful to the real thing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good, time will tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality.
 from california,  Jan 10, 2012

I purchased the carpet for my front entrance . It stands out and matches the docor in my living room. This shade of carpet is very hard to find, I'm very happy I ordered it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not as bright, more on the rust side
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality,very good price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug brightens up any room.
 from Peoria, AZ,  Nov 3, 2011

This is the second time I have purchased this rug, this time in a smaller size for my front door. I forgot that this rug does shed and needs to be vacuumed often for the first month or so. We love the bright, warm colors that adds punch to a neutral color scheme.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought