Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
big, soft, nice design & texture
 from Detroit area, Michigan,  Sep 13, 2012

Just received this rug and am very pleased. It's big, soft, and has great texture without a bold patter - will accommodate many different future choices through the years. 100% wool is great, too, easy to clean. Color is mostly a light steel-gray, with some medium gray, variations due to pattern/texture. Delivery was quick. Rug does have an odor to it, but I'm assuming that will fade over next few days after it airs out from the warehouse. Very happy so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good (but just received)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate. actual dimensions are 3 inches shy of 9ft & 3 inches shy of 13 ft.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking rug but with defects
 from Blaine, Washington,  Nov 19, 2014

I like the colors of the rug (it is a lighter gray than the picture shows). The medium gray in the leafs is a more flat wool carpet style and the lighter gray is "looped" style. So may not be great if you have pets pulling at it a lot. I am disappointed because there is a defect in the rug. I would return it but I brought it across the border already and it will be a pain. But there are spots on the rug where it feels like staples are coming thru. But it is some sort of big chunks of dried, really hard glue?!? Really dangerous if you step on those spots on the rug. Luckily they all seem to be in the one corner so hopefully I can hide the bad ones under some furniture. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grey wool rug
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 26, 2013

Beautiful rug---looks and fits great in my bedroom. Shipping was fast. Would recommend this rug if you have a large room and grey is your color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of rug is great for this price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug.
 from Kermit, Texas,  Dec 18, 2012

The rug is beautiful. Unfortunately, there is a small defect. Nevertheless, I love Overstock and will always purchase their items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was not as grey as I thought.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible value
 from Waterford, MI,  Dec 12, 2012

We are so happy with this beautiful rug. It looks modern & fresh in our dining room.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from DC,  Oct 17, 2012

I LOVE this area rug! It is very high quality-it looks and feels it. Beautiful grey color. Exactly as described, great price for such a large area rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The texture, density and design is great!
 from El Paso, Texas,  May 13, 2012

It arrived right away. It was everything I had hoped for and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really a nice rug
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 5, 2012

We like this rug a great deal and overstock.com was easy to work with. We were worried about ordering such an unwieldy object from a website so we talked to customer service about how a return would work if we didn't like it and were so reassured that we went ahead. The rug came quickly and was what we were expecting, better even (it's soft!) and we feel like we got a really nice quality rug for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was not clear from the description or photos that the different shades of gray in the rug are not due to multiple colors of wool but are because the rug has different textures to create the design. i like it more that way but it wasn't clear form the description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought