Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
the best
 from New-York,  Nov 29, 2011

For this price it is the best rug.Moreover tag on rug says:"Child labor not used" I hope it is true...The rug made in India.It heavy because of (wool). Amazing price for this rug. Rug is very soft and color is medium bright.It is not so bright as on the picture, but little bit lighter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For this price it is the best rug.Moreover tag on rug says:"Child labor not used" I hope it is true...The rug made in India.It heavy(wool).Amazing price for this rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The best
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome rug for my study
 from San Antonio,  Jul 27, 2011

I needed a new rug for our study since painting the walls and the ceiling brown. I searched and found this rug on overstock. I found several but relied on other customers reviews to decide on this rug. I wanted a wool rug and I wanted a rug with a contemporary feel. This rug fits all of those requiremehts. You will not be sorry when you purchase this rug. It is gorgeous

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thick, plush and so gentle on your bare feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality for the price
 from Mequon, WI,  Dec 21, 2011

bought 2 rugs from Overstock. Love them . Price is exellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not 100%, but close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 17, 2010

I must admit, I was a little nervous about purchasing a rug online. Especially one of this size. But after reading the previous reviews and the awesome price, I decided to go for it! This is a beautiful rug and I am so pleased with the purchase. The shopping experience was amazing. This price was almost unbelievable. I have seen rugs of this size cost AT LEAST 2 times the price of this rug. And the rug arrived within 2 days! The rug is so plush...it feels wonderful underneath my bear feet! I put the rug in my dining room and it worked perfectly. The only drawback was that the colors were not as vibrant as in the picture, but they are still beautiful and really set the room off! I would definitely recommend this rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Plush
 from Brevard, NC,  Jan 25, 2009

The rug is nice and plush! We're a family of 4 and we all agree that we love it and get alot of complements from our guests. Note: The colors on the actual rug are not as bright as shown in the picture on the site. It was also a big surprise to me when it arrived a day after I ordered it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 2, 2013

The rug is truly beautiful and very rich looking. The colors are exactly as seen on-line. There has been a small amount of shedding over the past 3 weeks, but not as much as I expected after reading other reviews. I did not purchase a rug pad because the furniture sitting on the rug keeps it from moving around. It took a few hours for the rug to lay completely flat; there was absolutely no odor from being encased in plastic wrap. This rug is heavy and looks far more expensive than it was. I am delighted with the purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Rug!
 from Atlanta,  Jul 18, 2013

This rug is way better than I expected it to be. It's very thick and plush and feels super expensive. The yellow color is not as bright as the photo shows, which was great for me, but otherwise the colors are lovely and rich. After reading all the other reviews about wool rugs shedding, I was concerned, but this rug hasn't shed one bit and doesn't look like it's going to. Buy this rug! You won't be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a great rug
 from TN,  Aug 30, 2012

We read a lot of review and looked at many rugs before we purchased. Turns out the colors are a little muted (not as bright as the pic), but matches PERFECTLY. Sheds slightly, but that's expected given the use it gets. We didn't purchase the padding and glad we didn't. It's pretty comfy as is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from NJ,  Aug 14, 2008

I love this rug. Picture shows true colors. Very nice and soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!
 from Hamburg NY,  May 28, 2008

This rug was about 1/3 of the price of anywhere else I looked, and it is gorgeous, great quality and was shpped FAST! Everyone who comes to my house comments on what a great rug it is. It is so plush and beautiful bright colors! I've said it before and I will say it again, I love Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular
 Mar 24, 2008

This rug meets all expectations for it's quality and pricing. Beautfiully made rug with nice rich and bold colors. The picture shown adequately shows it's crafstmanship! I am very happy with my purchase and I would highly recommend anyone to purchase from Overstock. I know I will be shopping here more often! THANK YOU!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top