Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from NJ,  Sep 14, 2010

The rug I received looked exactly the way it did on line. The colors were exactly what I was looking for and unable to find in local stores. The size is perfect and the plush is nice. I just love it!! I have never been disappointed ordering anything from this site-----always fast and true to their pictures and descriptions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom Rug
 from Northern NJ,  Mar 6, 2013

Never bought a rug online but knew several people that have. I took the leap. So glad I did. Can't find selections in the stores and I live 5 miles from Paramus NJ which is a major shopping mecca in the USA. Saved me time and money by buying online and very good price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 26, 2012

This rug is beautiful and high quality. It is very thick and luxurious feeling. Of course it is shedding since it is wool but expect it to diminish over time. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and GREAT value!
 from Delaware,  Sep 15, 2011

I was searching for a rug to match my decor BUT I also wanted a nice quality rug with a canvas backing. Most of the rugs on the various online shopping sites (this one included) don't tell you what the backing is. I took a chance because I liked the look of the rug so much and was ecstatic to find that it has a canvas backing - surprising since the price was so low! Very, very happy with the rug. Bought it for the living room but it looked even better in the dining room so we'll be buying a living room rug from Overstock too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colors were just what I expected - chocolate brown with sage and deep sage greens
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FABulous!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the mark
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Menomonie Wisconsin,  Sep 4, 2010

The rug arrived on time and I was very pleased with the quality of the rug. It was a heavy woven rug that was better than I expected. I would use this site again-great products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from PA,  Sep 15, 2009

The rug was packaged very well and arrived in pristine condition. The rug has weight to it and laid flat immediately with no curling at the edges. The workmanship is excellent . It is very soft to walk on in bare feet and the colors are beautiful. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Virginia,  Jun 23, 2009

the reviews were very good so I decided to give the rug a try. Very, very nice - fits in my office perfectly. Very elegant and I have received many compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Atlantic Beach, NC,  Jan 25, 2009

I have purchased numerous products from Overstock and have yet to send anything back. This rug is awesome! Nice and soft and thick, quality of rug is excellent, colors are true as in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top