Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from ohio,  May 31, 2014

This is a beautiful rug that compliments my room. It is of very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG!!! PURCHASED 2/2008...
 from Agoura Hills, T.O., Northridge, Moorpark, CA,  Dec 30, 2013

The rug has held up for over 5 years and looks great. I purchased 2 of these rugs in both sizes (5' x 8' & 8' x 12'). I loved the smaller one so much I got the larger one too. The appearance the rug made in my living room (tiled floor) was breath taking as you entered the living room. I have taken this rug with me from house (lost it during mortgage scandal) to three different apartments. No matter which place I live in the rug is an attention getter. I have gotten so many compliments over the years I have lost count. The rug has always shed but not enough to be an issue for me. As with all dark material - lighter colored animal fur or lint will show up. Again, this is not an issue for me as I vacuum every other day because I am OCD and would vacuum whether or not I had this rug. Bottom line - you can't go wrong!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oceanlike!
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Dec 12, 2013

This rug is really cool! I love that it looks like the ocean. The only drawback; it sheds, a lot. Each time I vacuum, the canister is nearly filled. When I first got the rug it was COMPLETELY filled each time I vacuumed. I am a little concerned how long this rug will hold out because so much comes off of it. So, I would say buy it if you don't vacuum much cause it's great with an ocean theme. Think twice if you vacuum daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Plush Rug
 from San Francisco,  May 19, 2013

The quality of this rug is extremely good and it is a very plush rug! The only negative thing I have noticed is that the carpet seems to shed under the area where chairs roll over the carpet.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking rug
 from Texas,  Jun 26, 2012

I live this rug even it will still wait to be placed in a room where it should be. That is my water room in a coastal condo. Shades of blues and white are the primery colors. So this rug just perfect. And these waves add romantic touch. Can not wait to finish the project. And thanks overstock for great product, very good price, and fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick pile, pleasent to touch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is beautiful! It's in my den and people comm
 from Nevada,  Nov 25, 2011

This is beautiful! Nothing more to say -- just a wonderful rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gorgeous rug!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent goods!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 8, 2010

Beautiful rug. Received many compliments for it's inique look. Great value. Prompt shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Sonoma California,  Sep 12, 2009

I have had this rug in the living room of our bayside vacation rental for about 4 years now and it still looks great. It stands up to the high traffic area around the couch and maintains its thick pile. The colors arebeautiful with our navy blue sectional leather couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely carpet!
 from morristown,tn,  Dec 31, 2008

Using this carpet with new cream leather furniture. Adding light hardwood soon. Great carpet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from Seattle. wa,  Jun 9, 2008

Wanted to mix the colors up and in neutral room, and this did the trick. Lovely rug, nice thick pile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Michigan,  Jan 17, 2008

This rug is unique and beautiful - we all loved it on sight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Gulf Coast,  Jun 8, 2007

This is the perfect area rug for our beach house, and is a great value for the beauty it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Malibu
 from Texas,  Nov 2, 2006

A very nice rug.The shades of blue and grey in contrast with the white look very very nice. We placed it in our living room next to an old white wood sideboard and it made our room come alive.Quality is good and the price nearly half of similar rugs in the stores .Wonder how OS does it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought