For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome buy
 from CT,  Feb 19, 2013

very soft and plush, looks like real wool, very natural. My daughter loves to lay on it and even does her homework there. Does not smell at all, stay flat the first day we unrolled it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches well. Looks very natural, like sheep fur
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, very happy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for the price
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 31, 2013

I think this rug is very comfortable on the feet. I love that it was easy to remove a pet stain. However, the color of the rug was a lot more yellow than the picture depicted. This was probably more apparent for me because I put it in our office with overhead, fluorescent lighting with pure white furniture surrounding it. I put some pillows on the couch with the same color in it, and added some yellow-toned flowers to take away from the completely different color. Great rug, though!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much more yellow in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is comfortable, and easy to remove stains from, but I was less than impressed with the color of the rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from Michigan,  Jan 29, 2013

This rug seems far more luxurious and expensive than what I paid for it. The rug itself is very plush with the pile being at least 2 inches thick. You cannot see the backing as I can in another Flokati rug I purchased through Target. It is so soft beneath my feet and I love sitting on it. My kids love combing their fingers through it and say "ahhhhhh" when they sit on it to relax. So that makes me happy :) I am very impressed with it and am so happy I bought it. I was going back and forth for a while trying to decide which rug to buy and I am so thrilled that I found it at Overstock! I will tell my friends about it for sure. What a steal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was slightly off from what I was expecting. It is darker and a bit more yellowy than off white. but it still looks amazing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is amazing. It seems like a very expensive Eurpoean rug that you would pay hundreds of dollars for, but i only paid $169! Deal of the century.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find!
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 2, 2013

The rug is beautiful. It is soft on the feet and looks great in contrast to dark hardwood floors. The rug does shed a bit but the look, feel, and price are worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough
 from TN,  Dec 20, 2011

My children really enjoy the rug. It is very attractive with many different fiber heights and diameters but I would have preferred that it had more density. I do not know how well it will hold up over time as there is a lot of the rug in the canister after vacuuming. However the backing is very high quality canvas and does not require use of a rug pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality just a little thinner than I would like
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Towaco, New Jersey,  Oct 9, 2013

Very NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery Nice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone loves this rug!
 from Ventura, CA,  Aug 1, 2013

Everyone just loves this rug. It s so soft and plush. Great quality. I highly recommend!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and So soft
 from mt pleasant, mi,  Jul 23, 2013

Love this rug, definitely exceeded my expectations, beautiful ivory color and and so soft and fluffy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, better than expected, nice to walk on or even lay on, very soft and cuddly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love this carpet
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 12, 2013

Ordered this carpet based on the reviews & I was not disappointed. When I unrolled ir layed down flat after a few minutes. The backing is a strong denimy material not that rough plasticy carpet backing many area rugs have. I have wood & didn't want it scratching the floor w/o a pad underneath. No strong chemical smell or shedding. Very happy w/ my choice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Southern California,  Jun 10, 2013

The rug is very plush. When the dogs track dirt on it, it vacuums up very easily. A great accent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurately represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acvurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from ny,  May 22, 2013

I had such a hard time choosing which rug to get. I’m so glad I went with this one. It is really soft I& I love the color. I have vacuumed it already and a lot of fibers come out in the canister so I hope it doesn't start making the rug look thinner as time goes on-only time will tell!!!! I have two cats so I will be vacuuming once a week…………..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cozy and plush
 from Detroit, mi,  Apr 19, 2013

Its very nice for our cold hardwood floors. Its supposed to go under our bed but temporarily using it in our living room. So soft to lay on! It sort if looks like lambswool, but Im happy its not. People that come over love to stand and dance around on its softness! Its great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ivory toned
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some of the synthetic pieces come out but not much.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. All the positive reviews were right.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast delivery, product as described
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 16, 2012

The rug is very soft and comfortable. Great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Charlotte NC,  Sep 7, 2012

Quality far exceeds price. My feet love it. Compares to higher end seen in major retailer that I saw.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice off white, not as vanilla
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Super soft, vacuums great and fluffy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Review was understated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from CA,  Aug 8, 2012

Great price and looks just like it's pictured. I'm very happy with this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug was good for the price
 from columbus Georgia,  Jun 9, 2012

The rug was not as plush as i hoped but good for the price. Soft to walk on and does not shed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Shag Rug
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 3, 2012

Beautiful and easy to clean. Words can't really describe how happy I am with my purchase. You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even more richer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Five Star Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from riverside, CA,  Dec 9, 2011

I love it! Just perfect on my hardwood floor. Creates a perfect cover for the sitting area in my bedroom between the fireplace, bed, and chairs. I've gotten nice compliments on it. I want to buy another one for my guest bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. plush and thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Feb 9, 2011

Extremely soft rug, it was exactly what I wanted in a shag rug. The smell took a few days to go away so just be prepared.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Arkansas,  Feb 4, 2011

Got this rug for my granddaughter's nursery. Couldn't be happier. It is so soft and so plush I think I could take a nap on it. It will feel good under her little tootsies.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top