Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too much Lint
 Feb 1, 2016

Rug has too much lint falling off. Rug is difficult to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory shag rug
 Jan 3, 2016

Really loved the look when it arrived, but the fuzz never stops coming. there are just tons of it daily, if you have allergies..do not purchase. It is a daily chore that I have taken on, but I bought it and now I'm stuck with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too much shedding
 Dec 29, 2015

I liked the look and feel of this rug but unfortunately I had to give it away because of excessive shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super thick
 Dec 14, 2015

Feels like fur really love it stepping out of my bed in morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft, great price
 Oct 5, 2015

Great price on a thick, soft rug. Rug pieces pull out really easily with general use, especially on the ends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible rug
 Aug 23, 2015

We were very excited to get this rug. It was so beautiful initially. It was less than a week the rug started shedding horribly. We have dark hardwood floors and we were cleaning the floor multiple times a day to remove all the white fuss balls. We would love to return this rug for a full refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got lumpy very quickly
 Jun 16, 2015

Definitely not a rug for high traffic areas. Got lumpy and dirty in about a month. Had to roll it up and put it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still holding up
 Apr 12, 2015

This is a cool rug. I had originally wanted a soft and fuzzy rug... so, when this rug first arrived, I thought 'Really? Big yarn??'. But, more than a year later, this rug looks amazing. Over the months, we've needed to cut out some pieces here and there... and you can't tell. It looks as good as the day we got it. The kids love it and I love it because it adds texture and warmth to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made and way too white to stay clean
 Mar 10, 2015

Rug is way too ivory/white to maintain staying clean for very long. The fabric is a cheap material and doesnt Feel soft. Disappointed and returned the item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME RUG - QUALITY and DURABLE
 Jan 30, 2015

One of the best purchases from Overstock. Im a designer and PICKY about purchases. This rug not only has amazing cushion/plushness but also no shedding!! Looks high quality and color is a great white to off white. Great job overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye popping rug
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 31, 2014

As described by others, the carpet is super soft and feels luxurious under your feet. We are VERY happy with our purchase. It is thick and fluffy right after you unroll it. I vaccuumed it right away and it did pick up some loose ibers but it still looks just as thick. I will say the color is white, not really ivory. But that was fine with us. We had looked at Pottery Barn, Home Depot, and a local carpet store and didn't find anything this thick and plush. I highly recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft off-white
 from Texas,  Oct 16, 2014

Its so soft! It is perfect for my study loft, but it is not really ivory. It is closer to white. That's okay, because it is so soft. But it is much whiter than my monitor shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a color gamble
 from GA,  Oct 14, 2014

I read reviews before I purchase, so when I decided on this rug, I was very nearly certain it would be a buttery beige color. It arrived off white. My husband swears it's pure white. He's afraid to walk on it :) I kept the rug because I simply swapped it with another rug so that they matched the rooms better. No big deal, but I will say that I'm finding it next to impossible to truly know what color I'm getting with any rug or piece of furniture I purchase on this website. If you're flexible, it's not a deal breaker. If you need to see an exact color, purchase from a brick-and-mortar store. The rug is so soft and comfy. Nice thick pile, and the construction looks sound. Another reason I was reluctant to part with it. Well, that, and my dog plopped down on it and took a nap the moment I unrolled it. Great product. Just know it'll be Christmas in your house when it arrives: you don't know exactly what color you're getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Towaco, New Jersey,  Oct 9, 2013

Very NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery NiceVery Nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone loves this rug!
 from Ventura, CA,  Aug 1, 2013

Everyone just loves this rug. It s so soft and plush. Great quality. I highly recommend!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and So soft
 from mt pleasant, mi,  Jul 23, 2013

Love this rug, definitely exceeded my expectations, beautiful ivory color and and so soft and fluffy!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, better than expected, nice to walk on or even lay on, very soft and cuddly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love this carpet
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 12, 2013

Ordered this carpet based on the reviews & I was not disappointed. When I unrolled ir layed down flat after a few minutes. The backing is a strong denimy material not that rough plasticy carpet backing many area rugs have. I have wood & didn't want it scratching the floor w/o a pad underneath. No strong chemical smell or shedding. Very happy w/ my choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Southern California,  Jun 10, 2013

The rug is very plush. When the dogs track dirt on it, it vacuums up very easily. A great accent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurately represented
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acvurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from ny,  May 22, 2013

I had such a hard time choosing which rug to get. I’m so glad I went with this one. It is really soft I& I love the color. I have vacuumed it already and a lot of fibers come out in the canister so I hope it doesn't start making the rug look thinner as time goes on-only time will tell!!!! I have two cats so I will be vacuuming once a week…………..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cozy and plush
 from Detroit, mi,  Apr 19, 2013

Its very nice for our cold hardwood floors. Its supposed to go under our bed but temporarily using it in our living room. So soft to lay on! It sort if looks like lambswool, but Im happy its not. People that come over love to stand and dance around on its softness! Its great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Ivory toned
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Some of the synthetic pieces come out but not much.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. All the positive reviews were right.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought