Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Living room rug
 Dec 17, 2014

Great purchase at a great price. It's thick so when you vacuum it leaves some extra wool. Colors look great and as shown on display.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful bliss
 from Sunny California,  Sep 24, 2014

I love fun colors it goes perfectly in my living room. The first two week you have tovacuum daily but after initial shedding its fine. I would say the pink in the rug is darker than the picture not fuschia but maybe rasberry all and all they blend lovelyand always get compliments on this rug.I also purchased the runner. Thanks overstock for beautiful rug and easy transaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't purchase if you have cats
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 9, 2014

The rug is gorgeous and thick. The colors are true to the online photo, and I fell in love with the retro vibe. It is wool so don't be alarmed when your vacuum fills quickly. Wool rugs shed profusely in the beginning. Unfortunately the rug's loops pull out quite easily and my cats refuse to leave it alone. I wish they were affixed more firmly like one of my other rugs which my cats leave alone. The rug sits folded in half unless company is coming over. If you don't have cats, I'm sure you will love this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geometric Multi Color Rug
 from Tewksbury MA,  Aug 9, 2013

Gorgeous rug!! Colors are true to picture. Only problem is that, where it is wool and brand new, it "sheds" terribly and needs constant vacuuming or sweeping. Great price as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from AL,  Sep 10, 2012

Very nice rug. Pretty close to the colors shown. It has a cloth backing, and unlike some other rugs I've purchased on overstock, it seems to be pretty square at the corners - no crooked edges. It looks great where I put it. The cats loved it. I vacuumed it very well when I first unrolled it, and I haven't had any major problems with shedding. Just a once a week vacuum keeps it nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - nice and thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective Rug
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 28, 2011

Received this today. Walked on it a few times and the wool yarn was coming out in chunks. The backing is snagged and ripped. Looks nice when I unrolled it, but it's obviously defective. Now I have the hassle of trying to return it. For some reason Fed Ex could not find my house even though they are making deliveries to my house once a week, therefore it was 7 days of calling them how find my house, and it's clearly on google maps, on a busy street, etc. This whole order was a complete waste of time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good, but the wool is everywhere
 from chicago, IL,  Oct 17, 2011

We have used the rug for 3 weeks so far. Overall speaking, we like it. The color is the same as described. The size and the pattern matches our modern furniture. It feels soft and smooth. But the wool is almost everywhere, on the top of the coffee table, TV stand and sofa. So I have to clean it almost everyday to get rid of the wool. Not sure if it will become better after several months of use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, Superior Quality Geometric Rug!!!!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 6, 2011

This rug is of exceptional quality and the style and colors are superior to any rugs I have seen in high-end specialty stores. I am thrilled by the incredibly unique design and very plush woolen texture. I am more than satisfied with this rug. It looks so beautiful in my foyer. This rug is truly a work of art. I highly recommend purchasing this heavenly creation. The minute I unrolled it, my cat was nestling on it and fell fast asleep. Need I say more . . .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are exactly like photos.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, plush, highest quality wool; my cats is lying on it as I type this review!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is exact, except even more beautiful than described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we ordered
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 12, 2011

We ordered this rug and are very happy. It came very quickly. We were nervous about how it would look as it appears that many rugs are not exactly the color that is seen in the picture, but not this one. A nice rug that I would definitely recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable area rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought