Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from AZ,  Oct 23, 2013

True colors, great design, good quality. A little pilling, but nothing major to worry about

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone loves this rug!!!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 2, 2013

Saw this rug and loved it,,,,,but hesitated to purchase it since some of the comments said it was so strong. Knew that it would not be cheap to return due to shipping costs, but we took a chance and we are so glad that we did!!! It is plush and so rich looking. It is really gorgeous. WE have purchased 7 rugs from Overstock and have found that Overstock's quality and prices can not be beat.. It looks great in our bedroom and everyone who sees it loves it. We used Sherwin Williams 'Raindrop' for the walls and 'Dover White' for the trim. Love, love, love this rug!!! It is worth twice the cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Quite accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Thick and plush. Loved it immediately but hesitated to purchase it due to concerns that if we did not like it, it would cost a lot to return it. However, we love it!!! It looks great in our bedroom.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Even prettier than pictured.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Colorful Rug
 from Eden Prairie, MN,  Mar 26, 2013

The rug is perfect for my living room. The colors are vibrant and the pile is thick. It brightens up the whole room. I did vacuum it approximately 5 times to get all the excess loose fibers out so that I wouldn't be picking them up later. Very beautiful carpet and so glad I purchased it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even more beautiful and a dark brown which doesn't show up on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug but it sheds
 from New York,  Dec 9, 2012

I LOVE the colors of this rug. I actually planned the furniture around the colors. So, so pretty. Looks exactly like it did on the website. The rug is nice and thick and cushy. Feels really great under your feet. The fiber is dense. My only complaint is that it sheds these balls of wool. I don't know if this is a normal thing for a wool rug becuase I've never bought bone before. But I feel like I need a giant sweater shaver for it. I get these huge balls of fluff coming off of it. I'm hoping that this will stop over time. I've only had it in the room for about a month, so far. So, maybe after many more weeks of vaccuuming, it will stop shedding? This issue is the only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a nice, thick, wool rug. Unfortunately, it sheds a lot.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from Titusville, FL,  Jun 18, 2012

This rug was gorgeous! I was obessing over it for a while and finally bought it. Although, I was happy with it I saw it went on sale shortly after I bought it. Overstock.com is awesome cause they gave me the difference as in store credit! Can't go wrong with Overstock.com and $2.95 shipping on a rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality! Thick and Plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand tufted New Zealand rug.
 from OKLAHOMA,  Jun 13, 2011

The rug is beautiful. The colors are so pretty and vivid and pure. The rug itself feels so good to walk on with your bare feet, it is so soft to the touch. I would recommend this one to anyone.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? The quality of the rug is wonderful. It feels great to walk on and does not pack down when it is walked on. Very plush.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!
 from Sanford, NC,  Jun 4, 2011

I was so surprised by this rug. I bought it on a whim thinking I could return it, But I love it! It is the centerpiece of my craftroom. So comfy for standing to craft. You can't beat free shipping on a rug! And super fast shipping. I had it in 2 days! It does shed the first few times we vacuumed but still looks great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, perfectly
  • How is the quality of the product? Very Good Quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 1, 2011

This is a great rug. The purple is deep, just as the photograph portrayed. It is very thick and plush. I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, perfectly.
  • How is the quality of the product? Amazing.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top