Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cool
 from pn,  May 6, 2013

This is absolute hands down the most gorgeous rug I have ever seen! Simply incredible. After reading the other reviews I expected it to be pretty but I had no idea. It has finally given my front room the look I have been wanting. I have tall 16' ceilings and lots of windows but little light due to so many trees. I wanted to brighten up and soften up the cave-like room. The color are true. I read the other reviews and people said it shed. They must have fixed the problem because I haven't even got one small piece of lint off of it. I also moved my furniture around and scooted it across the rug - no problems at all. Maybe I got lucky. I love the carving. They give it depth and dimension. I just can't say enough. I also received it in 2 days! It still says shipment "pending" on my confirmation. This is my first experience with overstock and I have already started surfing to try to find more great stuff. I just ordered an abstract painting to go with the rug. Do not hesitate on ordering this. You truly will not be sorry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? selected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly my choice....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful rug!
 from ch,  Aug 28, 2013

This rug looks awesome!!! our house is very contemporary house and this rug fits perfect in the modern environment. Quality is great, colors are exactly the same as on the picture. i saw exactly the same rug and size on the other website it was $599 price for this rug. Overstock delivered it very quickly too. i absolutely love it!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hot
 from Nevada,  Aug 8, 2013

I love this rug. It was my first choice and i am so happy with it. I wish I had ordered two! It is thick and seems fairly well made. Arrived quickly and compliments my room very nicely. Easy to clean would definitely recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so much happy to have this Rug
 from Hawaii, HI,  Jun 28, 2013

this rug is lovely. the colors are pretty brighten up my living room. it is definitely an interesting. Because it was such a good price and I love the rug so I hope that it will last few good years!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nise as seen in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color combo
 from NJ,  May 31, 2013

This product is thick doesn't need underneath rug holder. The color is great its actually darker dirty white though but because of the orange accent it makes it attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is a little bit darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its thick , and doesnt shed so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing rug
 from Dublin, ca,  Apr 27, 2013

This rug is very high quality. It's a great value for the money. If the gray can work with your decor, it's a home run

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Background is light gray not white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described above
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Brockport, Ny,  Apr 12, 2013

This area rug is gorgeous, colors as shown in photos. It is thick, textured, minimal shedding which is expected with new rug. A great price for a beautiful product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queenly Made
 from OH-43065,  Mar 7, 2013

Recently changed a bedroom to an office and needed a statement for the hardwood floor. The rug was nicer than expected. Very thick and soft. It really has added some style to the office. I would highly recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? amazing stuff
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. truly a sign of great working
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Design, Background Grey Color is not great
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 24, 2013

Pattern was great, but color did not pop as appeared on photos on the site. The background color was mottled light grey and so helped to mute the orange color in the design. This rug did not work for us, although it is a quality rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site appeared lighter and creamier. Actual rug was light grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice rug and design too
 from Colorado, CO,  Feb 1, 2013

Interesting enough, my rug does not shed as much as it should be but its definitely high quality. I'm actually very happy with the quality. It is very well made and I have no trouble vacuuming it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar to the onsite picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came in wrong color
 from Coral Springs, Florida,  May 15, 2012

Called to let you know the wrong rug came and was told you'd ship a second. It came in the wrong color (the same wrong color) again!!!! Now we have two to ship back. I've ordered a LOT of stuff from Overstock and this is the first time I've had this experience. It is a gift, so it's sad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brilliant
 from lexington,KY,  May 8, 2012

I bought this rug for my kitchen and it looks SO nice!! Love it!!! Would buy another one if they had a bigger size!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true & nice combination
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 99% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glossy
 from Mclean, VA,  Nov 17, 2011

"I'm very pleased with my new rug! The colors are very close to what I saw on my computer. The quality is excellent and you couldn't beat the price! I checked prices on rugs in stores and they didn't even come close."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I would definitely give appreciation on the quality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I would definitely give appreciation on the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top