Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice! No problems so far.
 from Central Wisconsin,  Oct 31, 2013

Great Rug, We almost spent $2,200.00 on a rug until we found this one. Glad we found it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Troy, MI,  Sep 28, 2013

The picture is very representative of the actual rug. The asymmetric design adds to the contemporary look. It's of good quality and the feel is soft. There is some initial shedding, but it vacuums nicely. Overall, we are very happy with the look and quality. And, in our experience of shopping for rugs, the price was exceptional. I would recommend this rug and Overstock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Michigan,  Apr 18, 2013

I love this rug. Love it love it. Thick and plush, looks beautiful in my gray dining room. Received it very quickly and will definitely order again from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Rug!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 6, 2013

I love this rug! I bought it for my living room which gets a lot of traffic; I wanted a plush, modern look. The rug pulls the whole room together and makes a sleek statement. I've had many compliments on it. The quality is excellent for such a reasonable cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture on web
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Deal Ever
 from NYC,  Dec 7, 2012

After a full month of research and deliberation on a variety of looks and colors, I found this Hand Tufted Grey Floral wool rug on Overstock. It was the perfect match for our living room redesign, and, at the 9 x13' size, came to us at a GREAT PRICE significantly less expensive than other online vendors. We got FREE shipping and it arrived after a full work week (weekends incl). Just to be clear, this was in perfect shape, no stains, tears, or odors. It was a new rug at a great discounted price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color match from the online image was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a dense pile wool rug of high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 3, 2012

Love this rug! It fits under our 6 person dining room table with plenty of room to get in and out of the chairs and is a great accent to our hardwood floors! The look is modern yet not over-the-top. I agree with the other recommenders that there is a lot of "fuzz," but it is expected with wool, and not more than I expected. Another great purchase from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, soft yet firm wool
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, size was correct, color and design were spot-on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantatsic rug!
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Aug 15, 2012

This rug is beautiful, soft, and absolutely perfect with a rug pad underneath. Its asymmetrical, organic pattern breathes life into any room without the dominating monotony of other, more uniformly patterned rugs. I absolutely love it!!! It does shed quite a bit in the beginning, but that's a small price to pay for such a natural-fiber beauty. Would buy it again in a heartbeat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty damn close...a cool yet warm gray color with cream plant growths.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very high quality rug. One minor issue is that one side is not cut at a perfectly straight angle. But laid out in the room with furniture, no one can tell! Knowing that, I would still buy it again.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome rug for the price! really plush
 from ohio,  Aug 6, 2012

I'm really happy with this rug. It looks great and coordinates nicely with an earlier rug I bought for my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dark gray with cream accents
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is very plush.
 from Tulsa, OK,  Mar 15, 2012

This purchase far exceeded my expectations. The pile is very dense and stable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much more dense than I had expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking transitional rug
 from Fairfax, VA,  Nov 26, 2011

We love this rug, which fits in perfectly in our dining room. We were worried the pile would be too thick but it's fine, "ties the room together," and looks fantastic. It definitely sheds a bit, but that's to be expected w/ wool rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality rug; thick pile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug at 1/3 the cost of other sites
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 28, 2011

This is a first class rug that is a "smokin' deal" at this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As the other reviews indicated, the rug was indeed darker than the picture - gray is more like charcoal - and the white is really cream color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top