Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Deal Ever
 from NYC,  Dec 7, 2012

After a full month of research and deliberation on a variety of looks and colors, I found this Hand Tufted Grey Floral wool rug on Overstock. It was the perfect match for our living room redesign, and, at the 9 x13' size, came to us at a GREAT PRICE significantly less expensive than other online vendors. We got FREE shipping and it arrived after a full work week (weekends incl). Just to be clear, this was in perfect shape, no stains, tears, or odors. It was a new rug at a great discounted price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color match from the online image was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a dense pile wool rug of high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug at 1/3 the cost of other sites
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 28, 2011

This is a first class rug that is a "smokin' deal" at this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As the other reviews indicated, the rug was indeed darker than the picture - gray is more like charcoal - and the white is really cream color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jul 20, 2015

After weeks of searching online and in-store and reading reviews, this rug is a fantastic find for the price and quality. Color: true grey with ivory/off-white colored design. The 2nd and 3rd pictures (pictured with sofa on wood floor) is extremely close to the actual color. I do not have vaulted ceilings and chestnut colored wood, but this rug does not darken the room as I feared. The grey and floral design brighten up the room. Feel: thick and dense; rug is very heavy to pull. Look: rug fits perfectly with the contemporary styled living room. The rug creates a semi-formal feel without making guests feel like they can't sit in the room. Note: lots of shedding, I'm still vacuuming up rug lint, but that's no problem at all. Most of the places I've looked at elsewhere for a hand-tufted rug this size easily doubles overstock's price. Overall, I'm extremely happy with the look and quality of this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought two of them...they are gray and off white...which is the color I needed the flower to be. I get compliments on these rugs all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but pills
 Apr 21, 2015

Pilling still after a year. I have always purchased wool rugs and have never had a problem like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
New home
 Feb 18, 2015

Love it! It's beautiful and much lower costs then anything else I found.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like the look of this rug. Is taking a while to flatten out and be warned, it's super heavy. I was concerned that it would shed a lot based on what others said. It hasn't been noticible though we don't put heavy traffic on it and do not have pets. Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very happy with purchase. Great quality rug at fantastic price. A note on the colors to help future purchasers: The product description is accurate. The gray is a very neutral gray (not light silver, and not a dark charcoal -- smack dab in the middle). The advertising photo is true to the color. The flowers are ivory (off-white), and are not white nor beige. The pile is thick, and the rug is very plush. There is some shedding, which is to be expected for a bit. There is a very slight odor, but has already dissipated very fast. Rug is shipped with desiccant packets to keep it dry, and arrived in great condition (well-packaged, no cuts or tears, no dents. All good!) Looks fantastic, size is as advertised. Would recommend on its own for quality, and with the price, this is a fantastic buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this rug! It if beautiful in my living room with my grey furniture. Hides dirt in a high traffic area. The grey is true to color on website. Does shed a little but that is expected for a wool rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice! No problems so far.
 from Central Wisconsin,  Oct 31, 2013

Great Rug, We almost spent $2,200.00 on a rug until we found this one. Glad we found it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Troy, MI,  Sep 28, 2013

The picture is very representative of the actual rug. The asymmetric design adds to the contemporary look. It's of good quality and the feel is soft. There is some initial shedding, but it vacuums nicely. Overall, we are very happy with the look and quality. And, in our experience of shopping for rugs, the price was exceptional. I would recommend this rug and Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Rug!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 6, 2013

I love this rug! I bought it for my living room which gets a lot of traffic; I wanted a plush, modern look. The rug pulls the whole room together and makes a sleek statement. I've had many compliments on it. The quality is excellent for such a reasonable cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to picture on web
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Pennsylvania,  Dec 3, 2012

Love this rug! It fits under our 6 person dining room table with plenty of room to get in and out of the chairs and is a great accent to our hardwood floors! The look is modern yet not over-the-top. I agree with the other recommenders that there is a lot of "fuzz," but it is expected with wool, and not more than I expected. Another great purchase from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, soft yet firm wool
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, size was correct, color and design were spot-on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantatsic rug!
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Aug 15, 2012

This rug is beautiful, soft, and absolutely perfect with a rug pad underneath. Its asymmetrical, organic pattern breathes life into any room without the dominating monotony of other, more uniformly patterned rugs. I absolutely love it!!! It does shed quite a bit in the beginning, but that's a small price to pay for such a natural-fiber beauty. Would buy it again in a heartbeat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty damn close...a cool yet warm gray color with cream plant growths.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very high quality rug. One minor issue is that one side is not cut at a perfectly straight angle. But laid out in the room with furniture, no one can tell! Knowing that, I would still buy it again.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome rug for the price! really plush
 from ohio,  Aug 6, 2012

I'm really happy with this rug. It looks great and coordinates nicely with an earlier rug I bought for my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? dark gray with cream accents
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is very plush.
 from Tulsa, OK,  Mar 15, 2012

This purchase far exceeded my expectations. The pile is very dense and stable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much more dense than I had expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking transitional rug
 from Fairfax, VA,  Nov 26, 2011

We love this rug, which fits in perfectly in our dining room. We were worried the pile would be too thick but it's fine, "ties the room together," and looks fantastic. It definitely sheds a bit, but that's to be expected w/ wool rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality rug; thick pile
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Michigan,  Apr 18, 2013

I love this rug. Love it love it. Thick and plush, looks beautiful in my gray dining room. Received it very quickly and will definitely order again from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought