Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 from Murfreesboro, TN,  Dec 2, 2011

I would not recommend this rug to anyone. The colors are dull and the rug was dirty. The manufacturer needs to clean the rugs before rolling and shipping them. If I didn't have to pay shipping to return this item I would send it back

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on-screen is not accurate. The rug came to me as a greenish-gray color. The lighter accents look like dirty dish water. Very drab
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was smaller than the dimensions called out online by several inches. The rug was dirty when I unrolled it. It had dirt and hair all over it like it had been used before. The feel of the rug is soft and the pile is nice which is the only redeeming quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from MN,  Nov 19, 2011

First off, this rug is beautiful and I am glad I bought it. I had read all the reviews for this, and was concerned about the color as so many people said that it is BLUE-grey. However, the room I put it in has grey walls, and in natural lighting the rug looks a TINY bit green-grey, but with indoor lighting, it looks truly grey. Greys can vary so much (as do many colors), and so I would definitely consider this rug to be GREY. My only complaint is that the rug is not as big as the dimensions on here say. I measured it, and it came out to be 7'10" x 4'8". Now this isn't a big deal to me, but overall that is a half-foot difference from what it is listed as. Would recommend this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is basically the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dimensions are off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color seemed a little off.
 from Asheville, NC,  Jan 18, 2013

I was a little disappointed in this rug, probably because I expected it to be bluish-grey based on the picture, but it's actually a colorless light grey, which just didn't look right in my room. I've moved it to three different rooms to try to make it work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On my screen, the background looks bluish-grey--in person, there's no blue at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly crafted area rug. Planning on returning it
 from Springfield, PA,  May 2, 2014

This area rug even out of heavy duty traffic is falling apart. The fibers are literally coming out. I just vacummed the fibers up. DO NOT GET THIS PRODUCT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible rug
 from Minneapolis,  Mar 23, 2014

Very cheap looking. Color is not grey as shown rather is green/blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Texas,  Aug 3, 2013

I have this in my office that I share with my teenager's homeschool room. We both love this rug. It's a lovely pattern, very true to the picture. About the color - I have a huge window in this room that receives a lot of indirect sunlight. During the day, there is a slight green tint to the grey. At night under incandescent lighting, it's steel grey. It's really beautiful. I'm a lover of silver and I had great hesitation about the "greenness" of the grey as others had reviewed. It's really not an issue. My mom couldn't even see the green that I observed, so if you are not neurotic about your colors, you will LOVE this rug. It rolled out perfectly, does not shed (after the initial vacuum) and is a very classy, beautiful rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Design and color
 from Miami, fl,  Jul 26, 2013

The rug is beautifull. I was looking for a blueish rug so this worked for me. However came very dusty, I guess from the place the made it. Had to vacumm a couple of times because there were dust everywhere. But other than that it looks really nice. I'm just hoping my daugther doesn't get allergy from it dust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug, but green not grey
 from Westchester, NY,  Apr 3, 2013

Nice rug available at a good value on Overstock. Lovely, unique pattern. Color likely to be an issue for many, though, as the grey is very greenish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was my major issue - it was lt green in my home (not the pearl grey I'd hoped for)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug felt nice and has a lovely pattern
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate, but I won't order a rug in this color family online again
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY DISAPPOINTED
 from CHICAGO, IL,  Mar 13, 2013

I SHOULD HAVE LISTENED TO THE REVIEWS. THIS RUG IS NOT GREY AT ALL. IT IS MORE OF A SEAFOAM GREEN COLOR. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A GREY RUG.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NOT CLOSE AT ALL! IT WAS MORE OF A MINT/SEAFOAM GREEN RATHER THAN GREY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? NOT ACCURATE AT ALL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal
 from Santa Ana, CA,  Aug 30, 2011

I was so excited when I got the rug, it's the perfect style and size for my room. It's definitely more of a blue than gray, thankfully that's what I wanted. I'm going to be doing alot of homework sitting in the floor and I'm pleased with how soft the rug is. It has shed a little bit, but I vacuumed it and it hasn't shed anymore. Even though it's pretty soft already i'm going to put a rug pad underneath it so it doesn't slide around. Great price, good quality, great style, I am very happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I read other reviews that said the rug had more of a blueish hue than gray and that's true about my rug, however that's what I was looking for and I love the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, it's well made and very soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate to my knowledge
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Mar 31, 2016

Beautiful and great quality. Only wish my parents dog hadn't ruined it a few months after I had gotten it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 15, 2016

This area rug was just the right accent to put at foot of bed. The quality and gray color are just right .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite 8'x5'
 Feb 4, 2016

I ordered this rug for my daughter's bedroom a little over a year ago. It is still beautiful and definitely looks grey however it measures 4'6" x 7'6". So it is definitely not 8x5. That was slightly disappointing but it feels very comfortable and better to step on than hardwood floors when waking up in the morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CC
 Dec 29, 2015

Had this for a year now. Looks great but does look more green than gray. Feels rich on your feet and looks like a nice quality rug. My one complaint is it does show the dirt easily. Have already had to spot clean the heavy foot traffic areas several times. It would be best used for a room without a lot of traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Dec 17, 2015

This is an excellent rug, well made and finished nicely. The color matches what my screen shows, so there were no surprises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pilled - got rid of it.
 Nov 19, 2015

messy. stained easily. pilled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect anchor
 Oct 25, 2015

Great anchor to any room. Soft and elegant and yet rugged enough to stand up to pets and kids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Oct 9, 2015

Loved this rug, it took a beating with 3 dogs and 3 kids!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!!
 Oct 1, 2015

Beautiful rug. It's very soft. It was a perfect addition to my nursery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great - as pictured
 Sep 21, 2015

Does shed a bit, but happy with rug for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought