Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Mar 31, 2016

Beautiful and great quality. Only wish my parents dog hadn't ruined it a few months after I had gotten it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 15, 2016

This area rug was just the right accent to put at foot of bed. The quality and gray color are just right .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite 8'x5'
 Feb 4, 2016

I ordered this rug for my daughter's bedroom a little over a year ago. It is still beautiful and definitely looks grey however it measures 4'6" x 7'6". So it is definitely not 8x5. That was slightly disappointing but it feels very comfortable and better to step on than hardwood floors when waking up in the morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CC
 Dec 29, 2015

Had this for a year now. Looks great but does look more green than gray. Feels rich on your feet and looks like a nice quality rug. My one complaint is it does show the dirt easily. Have already had to spot clean the heavy foot traffic areas several times. It would be best used for a room without a lot of traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Dec 17, 2015

This is an excellent rug, well made and finished nicely. The color matches what my screen shows, so there were no surprises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pilled - got rid of it.
 Nov 19, 2015

messy. stained easily. pilled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect anchor
 Oct 25, 2015

Great anchor to any room. Soft and elegant and yet rugged enough to stand up to pets and kids

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Oct 9, 2015

Loved this rug, it took a beating with 3 dogs and 3 kids!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!!
 Oct 1, 2015

Beautiful rug. It's very soft. It was a perfect addition to my nursery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great - as pictured
 Sep 21, 2015

Does shed a bit, but happy with rug for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely Not High Quality
 Aug 15, 2015

Loved the look of this rug online, and upon delivery the look lived up to expectations. The color is light gray and white and matched the room perfectly. However, the quality leaves a lot to be desired. From the day we received, the rug was shedding and no amount of vacuuming made it better. Anytime you walked on or sat on the rug, you would instantly have the little rug fibers on your feet or clothing. After owning the rug for 6months, the rug looked completely matted down, and the more frequently walked on sections are completely bare with no carpet fibers remaining. The only way I would recommend this rug is if you intend to place it in an area that is never used. This rug cannot hold up in a medium traffic area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Jul 14, 2015

Had this rug for over a year. Used it in my bedroom, not a lot of traffic. Held up great. I eventually gave it to a family member and they are still enjoying. I would not use in high traffic area afraid of freying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
edges not straight!
 Jul 7, 2015

Visibly not straight when you look at it compared to straight lines and right angles on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for Granddaughters room
 Jun 9, 2015

This was a great purchase for my Granddaughters new room. Colors blend nicely with the paint on the walls & the off white furniture. She's 2yrs old and when it was put down she ran in circles on it then sat down to start playing. The pile height is high enough to give comfort for her playing and as mentioned the colors are great. This was another great buy from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty carpet, stains easily
 Jun 6, 2015

Beautiful carpet pattern, however shows foot traffic stains easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 May 26, 2015

Beautiful rug. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Apr 28, 2015

This rug is lovely and elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Rug
 Apr 28, 2015

Very nice looking rug that doesn't shed or lose pieces when you vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!!
 Apr 7, 2015

This looks amazing in our baby girl's nursery. Well made and nice and thick. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incorrect, uneven coloration
 Mar 13, 2015

I purchased and received this rug and was disappointed. The rug was more green than gray in color, and the color had a banding pattern (darker stripes in it). I returned the rug and was required to pay the $$ shipping fee, even though it was a defective product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought