Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I bought this rug about a year ago and I have now retired this rug. The shedding was getting unbearable. If you have any type of dark clothing, as long as you brush it along this rug, you will get tiny little lint pieces all over you. Maybe I do not know how to care for this type of rug or I need to vacuum it more or my vacuum was too strong for this rug. But who knows, I would not buy again. Too much maintenance. But the look and color of the rug was great at first then faded quick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 Jan 20, 2015

I have these all over my house, they are a good quality. I have grey walls with a white stencil on them, these rugs look great and clean easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

plush and elegant. Love this rug- more blue, but that is what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fantastic!
 Dec 29, 2014

I love this rug as much as I did when I bought it 5 years ago. Love, love, love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand tufted grey floral rug
 from New York,  Dec 20, 2014

This rug is exquisite in my dining room. The color is a soft grey with ivory swirls. Its a perfect blend of a lively but soft pattern that would go with any decor. Its very soft, my cat loves rolling around on it. I absolutely love this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality rug
 from Boston,  Jul 10, 2014

Nice transitional rug. Good quality and fiber density. Overall pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and color
 from Easton, PA,  Jun 3, 2014

One side edge is a VERY LITTLE bit irregular in line. Other than that, it is a great value. I needed a very grayish, blue and white rug to supplement the floor coverage of a Pottery Barn run. This one was the right price and size. With grandchildren and animals around, I needed something durable but not expensive. The room is formal so this was the perfect compromise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly crafted area rug. Planning on returning it
 from Springfield, PA,  May 2, 2014

This area rug even out of heavy duty traffic is falling apart. The fibers are literally coming out. I just vacummed the fibers up. DO NOT GET THIS PRODUCT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from austin tx,  Apr 18, 2014

The wrong size rug arrived and Overstock quickly corrected the issue and I had the correct size within a few days. The rug is beautiful, exactly what I wanted for a guest bedroom. The white in the rug is vibrant, the overall pattern very modern looking. It is plush and great on your feet in the morning, Also there was a XX% discount going on when I reordered so I actually got it XX dollars cheaper. It is a great rug for the price. Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but pile is not as thick as one would li
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 11, 2014

The look is fantastic, but the pile is not as thick and high as I would like. it is good for a guest bed room, but I would not put it in a living room unless you had a thick rug pad under it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 9, 2014

This rug is just gorgeous. It matches perfectly our colors in our master bedroom. We first got one rug and then once we saw it we ordered another one too. It is very thick and veryyyyyy soft, you just want to walk barefoot all the time. Our dog - German shepherd loves it too (he thinks it is a new big bed just for him:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible rug
 from Minneapolis,  Mar 23, 2014

Very cheap looking. Color is not grey as shown rather is green/blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug for an office or living area!
 from Hortonville, WI,  Feb 1, 2014

The rug is very soft and thick. For the price this is an unbeatable deal! I highly recommend this rug to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Alabama,  Jan 21, 2014

This is the 2nd New Zealand wool rug we have purchased through Overstock.com, and we are very pleased (again). Rich, thick pile is beautiful. I love the design. The color is a bit on the gray-green side as opposed to a more gray-blue tone. Looks great on the dark hardwood floor. Very luxurious. Excellent value. High quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from boston, ma,  Dec 24, 2013

love this rug! I purchased 2 runners and love the look and feel of them. Nice and thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to its Colors
 from Katy, TX,  Nov 9, 2013

This rug is a compliment to my newly redone living room. I was leery of buying a rug online because I wasn't sure the colors would be true. The grey is just as I hoped and the white accents it perfectly. I am still trying to get the end to uncurl from being rolled up for so long; but overall a good value and I am happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect , beautiful rug.
 from SanAntonio, TX,  Oct 1, 2013

This rug was purchased for my front hallway. It is absolutely perfect. The pattern is consistent, very well made, very durable, and the color is a true gray and white. Exceptional product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels great but small error in patter
 from Australia,  Sep 27, 2013

The rug I received has the same colour as in the photo. It also has a really lovely feel to it--dense and soft. There was a small error in the pattern, though, but I was very happy with customer service's quick response to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what we hoped for
 from Central PA,  Sep 6, 2013

This rug's cut is off and it looks like an old remant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Texas,  Aug 3, 2013

I have this in my office that I share with my teenager's homeschool room. We both love this rug. It's a lovely pattern, very true to the picture. About the color - I have a huge window in this room that receives a lot of indirect sunlight. During the day, there is a slight green tint to the grey. At night under incandescent lighting, it's steel grey. It's really beautiful. I'm a lover of silver and I had great hesitation about the "greenness" of the grey as others had reviewed. It's really not an issue. My mom couldn't even see the green that I observed, so if you are not neurotic about your colors, you will LOVE this rug. It rolled out perfectly, does not shed (after the initial vacuum) and is a very classy, beautiful rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought