Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice quality rug
 from Boston,  Jul 10, 2014

Nice transitional rug. Good quality and fiber density. Overall pleased with the purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and color
 from Easton, PA,  Jun 3, 2014

One side edge is a VERY LITTLE bit irregular in line. Other than that, it is a great value. I needed a very grayish, blue and white rug to supplement the floor coverage of a Pottery Barn run. This one was the right price and size. With grandchildren and animals around, I needed something durable but not expensive. The room is formal so this was the perfect compromise.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly crafted area rug. Planning on returning it
 from Springfield, PA,  May 2, 2014

This area rug even out of heavy duty traffic is falling apart. The fibers are literally coming out. I just vacummed the fibers up. DO NOT GET THIS PRODUCT!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from austin tx,  Apr 18, 2014

The wrong size rug arrived and Overstock quickly corrected the issue and I had the correct size within a few days. The rug is beautiful, exactly what I wanted for a guest bedroom. The white in the rug is vibrant, the overall pattern very modern looking. It is plush and great on your feet in the morning, Also there was a XX% discount going on when I reordered so I actually got it XX dollars cheaper. It is a great rug for the price. Very happy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but pile is not as thick as one would li
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 11, 2014

The look is fantastic, but the pile is not as thick and high as I would like. it is good for a guest bed room, but I would not put it in a living room unless you had a thick rug pad under it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 9, 2014

This rug is just gorgeous. It matches perfectly our colors in our master bedroom. We first got one rug and then once we saw it we ordered another one too. It is very thick and veryyyyyy soft, you just want to walk barefoot all the time. Our dog - German shepherd loves it too (he thinks it is a new big bed just for him:)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible rug
 from Minneapolis,  Mar 23, 2014

Very cheap looking. Color is not grey as shown rather is green/blue.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug for an office or living area!
 from Hortonville, WI,  Feb 1, 2014

The rug is very soft and thick. For the price this is an unbeatable deal! I highly recommend this rug to anyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Alabama,  Jan 21, 2014

This is the 2nd New Zealand wool rug we have purchased through Overstock.com, and we are very pleased (again). Rich, thick pile is beautiful. I love the design. The color is a bit on the gray-green side as opposed to a more gray-blue tone. Looks great on the dark hardwood floor. Very luxurious. Excellent value. High quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 from boston, ma,  Dec 24, 2013

love this rug! I purchased 2 runners and love the look and feel of them. Nice and thick.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to its Colors
 from Katy, TX,  Nov 9, 2013

This rug is a compliment to my newly redone living room. I was leery of buying a rug online because I wasn't sure the colors would be true. The grey is just as I hoped and the white accents it perfectly. I am still trying to get the end to uncurl from being rolled up for so long; but overall a good value and I am happy with it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect , beautiful rug.
 from SanAntonio, TX,  Oct 1, 2013

This rug was purchased for my front hallway. It is absolutely perfect. The pattern is consistent, very well made, very durable, and the color is a true gray and white. Exceptional product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels great but small error in patter
 from Australia,  Sep 27, 2013

The rug I received has the same colour as in the photo. It also has a really lovely feel to it--dense and soft. There was a small error in the pattern, though, but I was very happy with customer service's quick response to me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what we hoped for
 from Central PA,  Sep 6, 2013

This rug's cut is off and it looks like an old remant.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 from Texas,  Aug 3, 2013

I have this in my office that I share with my teenager's homeschool room. We both love this rug. It's a lovely pattern, very true to the picture. About the color - I have a huge window in this room that receives a lot of indirect sunlight. During the day, there is a slight green tint to the grey. At night under incandescent lighting, it's steel grey. It's really beautiful. I'm a lover of silver and I had great hesitation about the "greenness" of the grey as others had reviewed. It's really not an issue. My mom couldn't even see the green that I observed, so if you are not neurotic about your colors, you will LOVE this rug. It rolled out perfectly, does not shed (after the initial vacuum) and is a very classy, beautiful rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique rug, excellent price!
 from NY,  Jul 28, 2013

Spent a lot of time trying to find a quality rug to match my newly renovated master bedroom. I wanted a big rug to go under a white ottoman that contained a light blue grayish with white to match the clean look for the room. The design of the rug is very unique and adds sophistication to the room. It's a great rug! Very happy I bought it and the price was unbeatable. A great bargain. I usually don't write reviews but wanted to share since I was super picky and shopped for months to find the perfect rug to complete the room at a discounted price. Very happy I found this rug :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much like the picture -grayish light blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 28, 2013

This is a great rug, especially for the price. It does seem to have a slight greenish gray tint in our room but it still works well for our baby's nursery.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Design and color
 from Miami, fl,  Jul 26, 2013

The rug is beautifull. I was looking for a blueish rug so this worked for me. However came very dusty, I guess from the place the made it. Had to vacumm a couple of times because there were dust everywhere. But other than that it looks really nice. I'm just hoping my daugther doesn't get allergy from it dust.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Deal, Amazing Product!
 from Louisville, KY,  Jul 23, 2013

Absolutely a wonderful product from an excellent brand! Color is unquestionably gray and the texture is very plush and comfortable to walk on. I purchased this for my daughter's nursery and it looks amazing! I can't believe how long it's taken me to order a rug from overstock... The quality far exceeds the price (now I understand why this rug is listed for much more money elsewhere) and you can't beat the free and quick shipping! Thank you, Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Florida,  Jun 15, 2013

It's beautiful and matched my goes so well with my cream chairs. I was going for an elegant, slightly famine look and this is perfect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar. There are many shades of grey and this one does lean more to a silvery blue but it is grey. It's beautiful and matched my goes so well with my cream chairs. I was going for an elegant, slightly famine look and this is perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top